MHPC 2 Go

MHPC 2 Go

Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.2

47 reviews

      loveu7
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My go 2

      This is my second home. Love the bud
      GrimmTaggart
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great deals, and friendly service!

      I had just nearly got scammed by a separate pot shop, and was trying to find some good deals, and good service. I took a chance on MHPC and WOW I was not disappointed! Fair prices,taxes arent overbearing, and their drivers&representatives were all very helpful, and informal. 10/10 hope to do more business with them!
      4smara
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Carts

      Amazing service and the items are the best!
      weedlover20999
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing people, amazing service!!

      This place is my new place to go!! Second time ordering and it’s just amazing the weed the prices evrything. Even the contact this person is so sweet and caring and no problem answering questions! You guys should try this shop!! The delivery is the fastest out of the shops I’ve been too so far!
      Funky23
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary I’ve been to IN LA

      MHPC is amazing!!!! They have the best flowers for great prices. Everyone is so sweet and knowledgeable. They will definitely take care of you. You will not regret it. Also I love for first time buyers you get 25% off!!! EVERYTIME I come to LA this is the ONLY dispensary I come to!
      5.0 stars

      Good stuff

      Immaculate flower , on time reliable and ready to deliver good quality
      Siccmadee
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Definitely my go to now 🔥

      I must say i was very impressed. The quality of their flower is so bomb 💣 You get what you pay for so if you want some really bomb indica, sativa or hybrid go for their top shelf deals and i guarantee you will not be disappointed. Even their shake is surprisingly good The delivery driver Miguel was super professional, the BEST customer service!!! Thank you guys, I’ll be seeing you guys soon 🤗
      carlos...lit
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Worth it!!!!!!

      Took a little bit to get into contact with them, but picked up the 14 grams of gsc for 50 and it was 🔥🔥🔥. I was expecting it to be not the best quality so I was going to use it for edibles but I’m smoking the whole thing.
      Najiebee
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      INCREDIBLE

      Just got my very first delivery from MHPC2GO and I am beyond impressed! It’s took a little longer than I had expected however they did not disappoint! The quality of flower and the care that was taken is amazing! And it’s around the corner! Thanks guys! You helped me out!! Stay Safe! Xoxo
      baffled
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fantastic Bud & Service

      I’ve been using these guys for a few months now and I couldn’t be happier. I’ve purchased the GSC special each time and haven’t once been disappointed. The first time patient bag is great. I got easily $40 worth of treats. Had my first issue with a delayed delivery last week but they took care of it immediately with fantastic customer service. If you live in the area definitely try them out.
      waldo10
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Customer Service, Great weed,

      If you know, you know, buy it smoke it reorder
      Jeebuscreepus22
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      fire meds and the delivery time is always on point never fails to deliver
      pistonsrule818
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality Bud

      Im very happy with the quality of the bud. They have the percentages on the container which is nice.. Fast 30min delivery and really awesome gift too. Armondo hooked it up, I had a great first time experience here. definitely recommend
      carlafina
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing service, quality product

      They delivered all the way to me in TO!! Great service, good communication, adequate delivery time, super friendly.... and the Blue Dream is BOMB! Super thankful for them!! Will def be using them regularly!!
      tygerman717
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Exceptional Service/Product

      I ordered for the first time yesterday and they hooked up! I ordered the 14gs oz and they provided ftp along with extra goodies. All the products were quality and exceptional and the servicei was great. This is not a shill or fake review i talk smalk on shops all the time but this one has earned the praise of king saber Timothy puma adidas
      denngrimm
      2 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Good for specific strains in quantity

      The menu is good . The weed is some of the best your going to get . The blue dream and jack herer which I get is top quality. You just have to get a 1/4 to make it worth it . The driver is way cool . My only semi-con I could say is it takes a while to get response and delivery . Just be patient.
      4.0 stars

      Okay for $15/gram

      Better then the competition got to me in 40 minutes dank weed not feeling ripped off like I did walking into that cookies store lmao
      kodiak412
      3 years ago
      2.0 stars

      Not happy

      The first time I ordered I was happy but the second and third time I was not. The second time the flower was very dry. Both bottles. The third time I sent a text and I called and received no answer. I checked their hours to make sure they were open and according to their hours posted they were. There are too many places to get flower and this place is no longer one of them for me!!!
      weedstick420
      3 years ago
      2.0 stars

      Wayy better delivery services out there...

      Bought the 14g gsc for 65$ a little dry and it had a bigass hair in it, Ftp goodie bag was probably worth around 40$(tax included) all I got was a disposable and pre-roll that weren’t even on the menu! Totally not the bag the menu pic shows. And delivery took over 2 and a half hours!!
      mellorlk
      3 years ago
      2.0 stars

      Flower

      Unfortunately I was very disappointed with my order. I waited several weeks to even decide to go with this company then once I finally did I was very upset. Delivery time was decent but when I opened the package I was shocked that the quality of the flower was so poor thx for the free gift as a FTP but I won’t be ordering from this service again. Unless of course you would like to make things right