MHPC 2 Go

MHPC 2 Go

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.2

47 reviews

      Nickyboy1235
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Still my favorite spot

      Been to most shops in the valley but this will always be my favorite one! Best of the best
      Alva5
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the BOMB!!

      this delivery shop is amazing they stay in contact with you to let you know where the driver is and delivery is fast just like the other reviews say they arent lying!! Plus the weed I get shake because I prefer joints and this is the first place where the shake was nuggy and bright and crystaly . it gives such a good high that I didnt even care that a bee flew passed me, which I usually do hahaha thanks again MHPC this is the place!!
      matthewgold
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop amazing service

      This shop is amazing they have stiiizy, plugplay, alpine every brand and there all authentic clean products. This my first time ordering from them and they are really kind and fast to respond . Amazing shop
      Kimberlycardenas
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop ever

      Dam if you haven't been here you need to come. Great customer service. Best deals you will find here. And the most important friendly kind beautiful girls.All the girls are so sweet and will make your day don't forget to tip. Best weed you will find in the valley come to MHPC💯
      kimmykim420x
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazingggggg

      Omg I was definitely skeptical about ordering cuz I saw 1 bad review but man I’m beyond happy with my order nice fresh buds and for such a great price!!!! And on top of that I got a free pen cart WITH A BATTERY usually when they give free carts it doesn’t include batteries so thank you guys so much!!! Definitely worth it!!
      jadenrayne
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      The weed was awesome and they gave me a bunch of free goodies. Really good free stuff too!! Definitely recommend! Thank you!
      shel420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars for sure.

      These guys are legit! Marathon Og on the menu. They don’t charge ridiculous prices. Most importantly they are quick, knowledgeable, and their customer service is top notch. Do yourself a favor and give em a try you will not be disappointed.
      scooter822
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      MHPC 2 Go Does Not Dissapoint

      MHPC has been my go to dispensary for about 1 year and I can’t say enough good things about them. So when I heard they were offering delivery it was music to my ears. They are quick to respond, have always been very attentive when helping me select product and making recommendations. Delivery is always quick and the goodie bag you get with your first delivery has way more than just papers and a lighter! Whenever I can’t make it into the store, I know they have me covered on delivery! 5 stars
      Stonerbtch56
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dayyyymmm

      Honestly.. I’ve been to their storefront multiple times. . the experience was cool but you never know when it comes to delivery.... THIS DELIVERY SERVICE is something else.. not only is their flower bomb AF but they came way before the estimated time. And that GOODIE BAG THO! Lol y’all are on point!! Keep up the good work!
      carnandez06
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best around

      no one's ever gonna keep em down
      Grady_iil12
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      thanks guys

      would love if you got these left coast extracts pods or diamonds but most of the time shopping here I can usually find something that satisfies. All of the flower here is top shelf without a doubt.. either way, always my go 2 delivery service
      nonamejackson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place !

      I always have a great experience when I get in! It’s a great place.
      5 stars

      You guys rock!!

      I love the service the staff are super nice very knowledgeable when it comes to products customer appreciation is noted thanks to the service I get my supplies on time
      gregorypau420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best!

      Best prices and quality flower you will find in this area, highly recommended! And the doctor approves!
      kaden2016
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great buds

      The best flower in northridge every 8th I get is fire 🔥
      mashicadw
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Every time I come here, the girls are so sweet and kind and helpful. They make suggestions and answer all your questions!
      denny. y
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place

      Awesome dank great service best place in sfv.
      gregorypau420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices, and GREAT staff!

      Super friendly staff Eve really hooked it up with the Doughboy gram for $20! A+ Service and nice shop! Much love good lookin out!! 💯🙏🏻
      spanishprodigy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THIS is my "GO2" shop for a Reason

      You guys have the best combination of price and service. I've tried lots of others and I will always be back.. Just like Arnold Swarzenneger
      jessiee_coronaa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the bomb

      great deals n bomb strains very loving people must shop here