Currently not accepting order requests
Meds Cafe Delivery

Meds Cafe Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $20.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $20.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $20.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.4

122 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Delivery speed (8)

Price (7)

racspr
1 year ago
5 stars

For sure coming back

Great location and selection. Zac is the best one they have!
tsharrow
1 year ago
5 stars

The staff is always helpful and friendly! This place is always packed and they do such a great job. Thank you!!
hatboy44
1 year ago
5 stars

HAPPY DAB KIT

I purchased the Super Happy Dab kit about 2 weeks ago and it is AMAZING. Super easy to carry around and use when I'm out fishing. Would highlyyyy recommend getting one of these kits. I had been eyeballing them ever since y'all opened and I regret not buying it sooner! Makes dabbing much easier!
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you so much, hope to have you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
StonerGurl_420
1 year ago
5 stars

They have amazing products and fast service.

Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you so much, hope to have you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Mandylee21
1 year ago
5 stars

Best place!

Everyone here is super nice! And the customer service is great! I spoke with jenay she was so helpful! I give this place a 10!
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
You're the best, thank you so much, hope to have you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Dvdunks42
1 year ago
5 stars

My experience with Med Cafe

The night manager Nick told me that I had got there a little late so he me and my wife a 10% coupon for our next visit. We got there at 6:02 PM on a Sunday. So glad we kept going to the place because they us like regulars.
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you so much, hope to have you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Great stop

Extremely helpful staff and definitely are the most knowledgeable staff I've been to in a while. Great experience overall.
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you so much, hope to have you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Kstopbill710
1 year ago
5 stars

Great like Chicago Deep Dish

Wow, great spot. Super friendly super easy. Reminded me of home, like a tasty deep dish pizza. I would go again. Thank you. Maybe one day they will have a pizza strain or a pizza edible.
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Haha love it! Hope to have you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Awhalen123
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Fast and very informative on the product. Definitely recommend 🤟👍
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you so much! come again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Par13pink4one2
1 year ago
5 stars

Great products! Easy Curbside pickup!

Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you so much!
Official Response1 year ago
Brokemomma
1 year ago
5 stars

Thrilled to be legal

Nice young man helped us with a large order and he was very helpful.
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
happy to be of service!
Official Response1 year ago
Jaycooper003
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service & Product

The workers do an amazing job tending to customers
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
We do our best! Thank you for coming!
Official Response1 year ago
kennybby14
1 year ago
5 stars

Highly recommended

Frequent user, have been to several other states such as Cali, Washington State and the service here was amazing! They are very personable people. I called in with question and were very knowledgeable! Will be returning frequently!
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
troyabel2138
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service, friendly staff, quality products!

Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you!!!
Official Response1 year ago
BellaSue1
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice place

Nice place for rec bud but quite a wait if you come late in the day because they are really popular. Recommend an online order and a little patience when you arrive. Also just found out they take their last order 20 min prior to closing time so don’t come late thinking you can get a quick gram.
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you for the honesty! Hope to have you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
benedict84
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

Friendly staff, knowledgeable in their products and they take the time to educate you if you have any questions.
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you so much! We do our best!
Official Response1 year ago
LStorms28
1 year ago
5 stars

Good Service

Good selection and curbside service
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you so much! We look forward to showing off the inside soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Jkaz211
1 year ago
5 stars

Med cafe

Friendly service, great selection, prices a little bit expensive, wait time not too bad.
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thanks so much! We are trying to improve and appreicate your patience!
Official Response1 year ago
DariusMc
1 year ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend

Good Service & Good People.
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thanks for the love! Come again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
johnbentllc
1 year ago
5 stars

Best selection anywhere!!!

Meds Cafe has a friendly dedicated staff to help its customers make the best decisions on what products to purchase. The product selection is second to none, and is constantly expanding to assure that everyone not only leave satisfied, but become regular customers. Thank you Meds Cafe!
Meds Cafe DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you for the love! We hope to have you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago