Currently not accepting order requests
Meds Cafe Delivery

Meds Cafe Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $20.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $20.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $20.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.4

122 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Delivery speed (8)

Price (7)

KMann20
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

As described

All products are as described. I think the price is higher because the tax is higher for a recreational dispensary, and they are the only recreational delivery service in the area.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
grogg111
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Price not as it seems

Missing product cost me $98.00.Short product for bigger price is known as bait and switch and it's crooked.
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Bobbykidd
11 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Bad service

Never got order says was completed in a email a week after the order bs
Thumbs up
Price
aheit
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick curbside

I was greeted by Zach a few moments after pulling in and he was incredibly kind and funny. I highly recommend this shop for great products and great service!!
arunningjew
11 months ago
5 stars

Dope set up

I got helped right away when I pulled in awesome service
Jessi1189
11 months ago
5 stars

They are amazing

Hailey helped me today 😊 She is truly amazing!!!!!! She's helped me a couple times now and she is so sweet. I recommend coming here the service is amazing and so are the products
KMann20
11 months ago
5 stars

Great!!

Great products, quick service.
Jacdaniels007
12 months ago
5 stars

Deliveries Work!

Put in a order in the morning, delivered by late afternoon! Delivery driver was very cool and patient with the technology which seemed a little slow, he got it up and running and I was on my way. Fred does his thing to make sure you can do yours! Will definitely order again and spread the word about deliveries!
ogkushman22
1 year ago
5 stars

Finest bud Finest service

Medscafe provides a taste of the loveliest bud in the area without compromising on amazing service and a professional atmosphere. Our bud tender Tim was a master who was easily able to find the best bud for any situation.
Jeffkeller7189
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service and fast

Mary was very helpful when I asked for my pick up and also explained how I could get a free pre roll 😁 very friendly even with the hot weather
Lyrica22
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service

This place is great. The woman who served us was very polite and helpful. No complaints.
Stones253488
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service

Zach has been a great bud tendor, appreciate the location as well
shyguy272
1 year ago
5 stars

great smoke great service! tenacious peeps!!!!

alyons2017
1 year ago
5 stars

5 Stars

Really good experience, been here a handful of times and had really great service. Zach has been hella chill with great service.
sounDD79
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Edible Options

Sativa and hybrid options available for gummis. Their key lime pie chocolate bar is amazing too! One of the best tasting chocolate bars I’ve ever had. Prices are decent too but will need to become more competitive once other recreational companies open in the Grand Rapids area
Skulligan
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place

quick delivery, great buds. paid $100 for 3gs delivered in 4 hours.
BossyB123
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire 🔥

The pre rolls are top notch! AYYYEEE.. Glues was good too now I’m bout to try this night terror.. keep y’all posted! ITS LIT 🔥 🔥🔥🔥
smokewitu101
1 year ago
5 stars

a quick question

can I order like a delivery without having to have a card from yall
nimai108
1 year ago
5 stars

Fast and friendly

I showed up to a full parking lot of costumers thinking it would take for ever but it wasn’t more than 3 mins until they took my order and I realized after words the parking lot was half empty already. Great friendly service!
5 stars

Good bud, good wax

10/10 would recommend!