Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
MedLeaf Delivery

MedLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.5

66 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Delivery speed (32)

Price (31)

      Greggietronzz
      2 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Reliable First Time Order

      The driver was friendly, fast, and practiced safe driving skills while arriving. Their prices are reasonable, and they provide sweet discount for your first 3 orders! Thank you MedLeaf!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      breezeknees
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Quick response time. Helpful. Kind. Accurate. All around goos experience!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      We are stoked to hear our budtenders were able to help you out! looking forward to your next review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response10 months ago
      Namvet1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I do enjoy the app and how easy it is to get the medication that i need. Prices are great, oh and the delivery is spot on. And the delivery person is always nice and very curious. Huge thumbs up 👍.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service a 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers! We look forward to seeing you again soon :) -MedLeaf Care Team
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jinx1093
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely love them

      Always so fast and efficient. I never have to worry about things going wrong
      WMUser786264448
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Disappointed

      My bags came full of brown odorless stems. The person on the phone straight up lied about what these nugs were going to be. It’s like it’s a new experimental THC free weed. Is this the O’douls strain? Edit: I can provide pictures
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      We don't see this order, Please send us an email at hello@medleafdelivery.com.
      Official Response3 months ago
      cme57hom
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      great

      best experience I've had.super easy
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear how easy your felt our ordering process was. -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response7 months ago
      Chabanski
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      Medleaf delivery is by far the best delivery service in North County. The prices and products can't be beat. The taxes that they charge is so much less than all of the other services in Vista. Vista charges like 19% in tax. where as Medleaf, since they are located in Oceanside, only charge 13% in tax. Just that alone is worth getting out of Vista for!!
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and we love hearing you are enjoying our prices as well as low sales tax! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response1 year ago
      Kdorrier93
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery service

      Amazing delivery service. Very knowledgeable on the phone and explain and answer any questions you have. Very professional and amazing products for a good price.
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We are thrilled to hear you had such a pleasant experience and look forward to delivering to you again! -MedLeaf Care Team
      Official Response2 years ago
      Honest420Smokr
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience

      Just used Med lead for the first time ! Must say I was super impressed by the service ! This gentleman was the most professional driver I’ve ever had come to my house ! The car was nice and discrete I was really surprised how well equipped they were ! From someone who used to do deliveries back in the day it makes me really happy to see the drivers not having to use there own car for deliveries ! Not only does it just make the experience better but man my drivers customer service was stellar as hell! Thank you guys I look forward to more business with you guys
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are stoked to know how much you enjoyed every aspect of your delivery. We will definitely be looking forward to your next order! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response4 months ago
      budking832
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery in north county

      This place always has great discounts, dank flower, speedy delivery, and some awesome drivers. 10/10 for Medleaf.
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are stoked to hear you love our dank flower!!!!!! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response8 months ago
      27andback
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      cool service

      sort of new to the delivery world, however have a terrible sports injury and can't drive, didn't want to be strung out of pharma-pills all day, so this service worked out perfectly! Referral from step-daughter. You might have to wait a couple hours, but hey, this ain't Dominos... yet!
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you gave us a try and we were able to deliver products that helped ease your pain! We will look forward to your next order! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response8 months ago
      sirshadowd
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Great service, great drivers, and of course great product. Where’s my candy?
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you for the 5 star review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response9 months ago
      Chabanski
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Amazing delivery service! Best quality products and customer service!
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you for the 5 star review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response9 months ago
      5 stars

      A Professional Service and a huge array of product

      I've only ran through these guys once n I can say without a doubt these guys are goin in my top 3 services for the Temecula area. Used the 30% off FTP deal for big savings and they have many more deals. Wax was fantastic along with the service forgive me I get the names wrong but I believe it was an Anthony who was my budtender n a guy named Stacy who delivered it. Both extremely nice n patient they did there jobs well and have absolutely no complaints on that part. Much thanks from the Harmon be sure to hit you up in the very near future along with other members of my family, got a lil something for everyone in this friendly fam of stoners 💯🔥⛽🌿💨🔥💚✌
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are so happy to know both Stacy and Anthony were able to help you and provide friendly delivery service! We will be on the lookout for your next order! Thank you for the 5 star review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response11 months ago
      edengarcia98
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Recommend!

      This is my second time using MedLeaf and the staff is super friendly and helpful!! Sheraya was kind enough to give me other options, as they had ran out of the product I wanted! Will definitely keep ordering! Also app makes it super easy!
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear Sheraya was able to help you find a second option. She has great taste! Always looking forward to your next orders! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response1 year ago
      wokenhigh
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best delivery hands down

      fastest response time and very quick delivery. they got fire deals too 👍 thanks again medleaf!
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Get ready for SUPER MEGA DEALS for the up coming holidaze! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response1 year ago
      Kdorrier93
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best

      Never disappoint… Always deliver within a reasonable amount of time… Great quality
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you for the review! We are so happy to be able to deliver quality meds in a quick delivery time ! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response1 year ago
      Sallylaux
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      *highly* recommend 😉💚🍃

      I've used these guys a few times and they're always great. Good selection, friendly staff and drivers, and they always have deals going on which is awesome if you're broke like me. I'd love if they started carrying more of my fave brands like OutCo, Bloom Farms, and Lowell, but they already have a great variety of brands available. Something for everyone.
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you so much for the review Sally! We are glad to hear you enjoy our weekly deals, we always try to make them worth it for everyone budget! Also thank you so much for letting us know what brands you would like to se on the menu! We will work on trying to provide those brands for you! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response1 year ago
      MrMeta
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Delivery Experience I've ever had.

      Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful. I was even set up for a Med Card appointment. Delivery was lightning fast. The whole process from 1st call to delivery, including Med Card, was just over an hour. Incredible.
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you so much for this review! We are stoked to hear how smooth the entire process was for you! We will look forward to you next order! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response2 years ago
      MissCandiego
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Medleaf Cares

      Every person I spoke to is so kind and thoughtful, they clearly care about their patients. All of their products are top notch and great prices. They always have some killer deals too. The best thing is they are totally legal!
      MedLeaf DeliveryVista
      Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! ❤ -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response2 years ago