Accepting orders starting at 9:00am tomorrow
MedLeaf Delivery

MedLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

228 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (99)

Delivery speed (94)

Price (85)

      StonedFromOklahoma
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      EXCELLENT SERVICE!

      Bottom line, there's MANY places these days to get great weed - it's great service that keeps me returning to a great dispensary and MedLeaf is exactly that. Rochelle was my delivery driver and I had to call the main number a couple of times due to problems placing my order on Weedmaps but every single person I spoke to and dealt with was OUTSTANDING - THANK YOU SO MUCH! I WILL BE BACK!
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are stocked to hear how through a little teamwork we were able to help you out with the problems you encountered, we loved delivering to you and we will be looking forward to your next order! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response3 months ago
      pepemartini
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service always

      Medleaf has a great selection, honest prices and provide outstanding service.
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      We are happy to know you are enjoying our product selections and our service🎉🎉 Thank you for the 5 star review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response4 months ago
      Adilj1978
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      good stuff

      great delivery service and really friendly bud tenders
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      We are stoked to hear you are enjoying our services!!! Thank you for the 5 star review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response4 months ago
      Shashakit
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite✨

      Great Deals. Great service. I’ve used MedLeaf a few times and I couldn’t be happier. I like to call to make sure everything is in order. Fortunately, I get to speak with Tori. She is the kindest, most patient Budtender. Very professional. Delivery mostly comes in 2 hours with friendly drivers. ✌️🤸‍♀️
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear how our budtender Tori has been able to make sure your order is perfect! We will be looking forward to your next order-MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response5 months ago
      rmcmillan33
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great from start to finish

      Friendly customer service On time High quality
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! Looking forward to your next order! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response5 months ago
      granesnater
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great and friendly service

      Would recommend this service for sure. Nice selection fast delivery and friendly staff. Thank you .
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are stoked to hear ho you enjoyed your delivery. We will be looking forward to your next order! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response6 months ago
      Madasdad
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service !

      Candie was more than helpful and their daily deals are great!!! Thanks MedLeaf ❤️💎
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that Candie was able to help you find the perfect products! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response7 months ago
      sarahdstafford
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Candie was wonderful!

      Candie in Vista was so helpful and nice. I will use them again and again for our needs.
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      We are so honored to be your go to spot! Thank you for the 5 star review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response8 months ago
      willy_boy760
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      The new spot!! Check it yo!

      Staff were super friendly and very knowledgeable about specific product I was looking for. Delivery was on point no issues there. Just all in all a great delivery service. And I keep on mlcoming back ! Thanks MedLeafDelivery.
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your experience!! We will be looking forward to your next order -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response8 months ago
      lambeyes
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Candy + Anna = CanAnna a Natural High!!!

      Candy and Anna are so much fun to speak with every time I call MedLeaf. I have had belly laughs every time I have spoken with both of them and that is a great natural HIGH!!! They are not just fun and friendly, they both are very knowledgeable on all products and service. Candy and Anna have both introduced me to different products and I have enjoyed everything they have suggested. I feel closer to both of them then my own biological sister, ha-ha!!! To summarize if you are having a done day just call or text MedLeaf and ask for Candy or Anna. My experience with both of them is when I get off the phone I'm still laughing.... Thank you Candy and Anna for always making me feel like a friend, love talking with both of you! Sincerely Renee ;)
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We have love getting to know you more and more over the past year, we love having you as a part of our family ❤ -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response9 months ago
      dee1nonly
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Caring Affordable and On-Time

      I keep coming back to MedLeaf delivery because I know they are going provide personal care, offer the best deal available and delivery to home is always sooner than expected. Their online staff and drivers are friendly and all care about you getting the right product, and best deal available. The rewards are nice too! MedLeaf continues to obtain new products and is a reliable caring local source for medical services.
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response10 months ago
      TheLadyKate
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Such great advice

      I called in when I had some difficulty ordering and Candy, the bud tender, was so kind to spend - probably close to an hour -walking me thru every product I was interested in and recommending a variety of products for my specific symptoms. She asked things like whether it was joint or nerve pain etc and knew which strains would be most beneficial. There were things I didn’t even know- There is more to edibles than just eating them. I can’t wait to try all the various items we picked!
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response10 months ago
      aza_g420
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great customer service from Candie and the delivery driver. Will be ordering from here from now on.
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for sharing your experience! we are stoked to hear that Candie was able to help you! We are so honored to be your go to delivery spot! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response10 months ago
      Dhasinsky
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer service studs!

      Customer service is second to none. Everyone has been so helpful, they check on you via text or call to verify the order before it’s sent. Couldn’t ask for more !
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We love hearing how much you enjoyed our customer service. We will be looking forward to your next order! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response11 months ago
      lambeyes
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      MedLeafs Awesome Anna!!!

      Anna is absolutely another great member of the MedLeaf team! She took the time to listen, answer, share her experience with products I had questions on and helped me find what's best for me. It gets even better..... I called this morning just to get a date of my first order of October 2020, also when Anna started at MedLeaf. Well, what was supposed to be a 2 minute call regarding a delivery date, she worked her magic and I was placing an order, HaHa! We spoke hours later after researching her suggestions we added more product to my order and now I'm excited to try something new! Thank you Anna, for your time, patience and your sweet voice over the phone, it's pleasure, looking forward to my delivery, YAY!!!
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are honored to have you loyalty for a year now! We love knowing that Anna was able to help you make the right choice in your meds today! We will always be looking forward to your orders! Thank you again so much for this review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response1 year ago
      Jfast
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      *BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE*

      Great Product & Local! Try it You'll like it!
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response1 year ago
      Asharma9
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Convenient, dependable, and high quality!

      No complaints with the service. Would highly recommend to anyone! Professional and courteous.
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      WOW! Thank you so much for recommending us! We love having you as one of our patients and always look forward to your orders! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response1 year ago
      scaredsam
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Awesome service , awesome bud . Thanks !
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      We are stoked to hear you are enjoying our services and products! We will look forward to your next order! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response1 year ago
      Jfast
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      ONE-STOP TOP-SHELF MEDLeaF

      BEST INVENTORY / BEST STAFF / BUY LOCAL / BEST WEEKLY SPECIALS /
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      We think you are one of the BEST PATIENTS 🎉 Thank you so much for the review!!! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response1 year ago
      Houston25
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Delivery in North County

      Been a customer for several months and only had one issue (leaky cartridge) that was quickly resolved. Great prices and great service. Highly recommended
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for recommending us! We are happy to hear we were able to get you a new cart! Be sure to take advantage of our 25% off sale this weekend! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official response1 year ago