Accepting orders until 9:30pm
MedLeaf Delivery

MedLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

221 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (94)

Delivery speed (88)

Price (81)

      Money7619
      12 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The only problem I'm having,(and to be fair it's all the dispensaries) the drivers linger to long. I like to be discreet. I need to be discreet. Besides that, great service! Thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We will bring this issue up with our drivers and get it corrected right away! Thank you for shopping with Medleaf! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response10 days ago
      smokiniya
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you MedLeaf!

      Good transaction - timing - delivery - price - product - website allll gooood!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We love knowing how much you are enjoying our services! We will look forward to your next delivery! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response2 months ago
      lgrw
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great delivery service with great prices

      Great deals and exceptional staff. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response5 months ago
      lacostakid
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      Great selection, prices, customer service and delivery. Thanks for the top notch service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are pleased to hear how you are enjoying all aspects of our services! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response11 months ago
      mrgonzal89
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service

      MedLeaf is wonderful! Fast delivery and also a great selection.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      AWW Thanks! We are proud to be able to serve your Oceanside's best selection! Be sure to check back daily to see all the holiday specials! - MedLeaf Care Team "Delivering Happiness to Your Door"
      Official Response2 years ago
      WMUser730505750
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Call for prices weed maps is behind great shop!!

      I’ve shopped here quite a few times now and flowers amazing and can work with a budget if needed workers are nice and no what there doing I recommend this to be best delivery in Carlsbad area
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are stoked to hear how much you are enjoying our flower selection! We will look forward to your next order! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response10 days ago
      oilgremlin710
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service and products!

      It’s 710 and like many other San Diegans I spent a long time looking through weedmaps to find affordable thc oil. When I called Medleaf delivery Christian answered the phone and walked me through a variety of great options after hearing my wants. Christian sympathized with my medical needs and offered great advice as to what products and strains I should try based on what I can afford. The delivery itself was slightly faster than the estimated time and they offer a discrete delivery option which is really thoughtful. You can also track the location of your driver so that you can stay up to date on their location in addition to a live ETA. If you call try asking for Christian, he really knows his stuff!
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are stoked to hear how Christian was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! Looking forward to your next order! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response24 days ago
      StonedFromOklahoma
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      EXCELLENT SERVICE!

      Bottom line, there's MANY places these days to get great weed - it's great service that keeps me returning to a great dispensary and MedLeaf is exactly that. Rochelle was my delivery driver and I had to call the main number a couple of times due to problems placing my order on Weedmaps but every single person I spoke to and dealt with was OUTSTANDING - THANK YOU SO MUCH! I WILL BE BACK!
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are stocked to hear how through a little teamwork we were able to help you out with the problems you encountered, we loved delivering to you and we will be looking forward to your next order! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response2 months ago
      pepemartini
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service always

      Medleaf has a great selection, honest prices and provide outstanding service.
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      We are happy to know you are enjoying our product selections and our service🎉🎉 Thank you for the 5 star review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response3 months ago
      Adilj1978
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      good stuff

      great delivery service and really friendly bud tenders
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      We are stoked to hear you are enjoying our services!!! Thank you for the 5 star review! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response3 months ago
      Dontworrypal
      19 days ago
      1 star

      Dont do delivery

      They told me 120 min for my delivery I waited and then 2 hours passed so I called them and they claimed my delivery never went out so they said another 2 hours. They told me you can come pick it up in stores instead which is the whole reason why I did delivery . Not only that but they don’t ever have good oz’s
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Hi, we do not have record of this situation. Please email us at hello@medleafdelivery.com with more details.
      Official Response17 days ago
      aruiz47
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best delivery services I've experienced

      My experience with MedLeaf was a lot simpler than I thought it would be, (being the introvert that I am). The staff was super friendly, patient and understood what I needed instead of just giving me a bag of weed. They see it for its medicinal purposes and I couldn't not talk about how great that is because to a lot of us it's more than just a high we are looking for out here. Thanks MedLeaf!!!
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Our team thanks you!!! This is awesome feedback. We are definitely working hard to show our community what the MedLeaf difference is. We look forward to helping you again soon! - MedLeaf Care Team "Delivering Happiness to Your Door"
      Official Response2 years ago
      NelsTheArtist
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly & Detail Oriented Staff

      This company is awesome! From the second I called they were nothing but helpful. They were patient with me and took the time to offer good recommendations from their wide variety of selections. My order arrived within 40 minutes. From ordering to delivery the process was flawless, the staff was professional and the product was top notch.
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      How awesome is 40 minutes compared to what North County's been used to? We're so excited to be the first legal medical cannabis delivery service in Oceanside and are committed to keeping our drive times down. Your words mean so much to us! Thank you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Blank215
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Pricing

      I like how the prices are inclusive. What you see is what you pay. All delivery/dispensaries should be required to do this. Showing the prices without the tax is just wrong. Thank you MedLeaf Delivery!
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      You are Welcome! We try to always bring you the best and most transparent pricing in all of North County!! -MedLeaf Care Team "Delivery Done Differently"
      Official Response1 year ago
      Casinobabe
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Finally!

      Med Leaf's customer service is impeccable. This is my 5th time ordering from them. Everyone I have talked to and my delivery persons have been awesome. I work in the service industry which makes me a customer service snob. They're the best and their selection does not disappoint.
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      THANK YOU! We hope to continue to surpass your expectations on your 50th order! - MedLeaf Care Team "Delivering Happiness to Your Door"
      Official Response2 years ago
      cannak702
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This delivery is my Jam!

      If I could give them 10 stars I would! I love to try different products each time. My bud tender Nelly walked me through their specials and suggested great top quality options based on how I wanted to feel. The 10 stars is because I just became a Medleaf club member and got a fat discount on my order today. Couldn’t be happier and I don’t have to wait 45 mins inside a dispensary just to place my order. In 30 mins I have it straight to my door in the village!
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Shoutout to YOU MedClub Member! We can't wait to show you what's in store. For now we hope you're enjoying the exclusive deal drop text message alerts and your VIP deals on the 4th and 20th of each month! :D - MedLeaf Care Team "Delivering Happiness to Your Door"
      Official Response2 years ago
      Moonchild1234
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🪐 Favorite medical delivery dispensary 💚

      High quality tasty products sold by kind helpful love beings ✨so thankful for the free medical card!
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Awe, very sweet! We love to hear this. You're welcome for the med card. We hope to serve you again soon! - MedLeaf Care Team "Delivering Happiness to Your Door"
      Official Response2 years ago
      AaronLxnkford
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      by far the best

      great clean tasting buds, you can tell you guys get the best from the crop at this point. especially when comes to up & coming medicinal medical marijuana it can not get any better than this company and with that being said I give 5 stars.
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you Aaron! We are looking forward to continue bringing the finest quality to our menu. So excited to hear you like what you've tried so far. See you next time! - MedLeaf Care Team "Delivering Happiness to Your Door"
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ben__burdick
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience

      I have no complaints about med leaf. Everyone I was in contact with was friendly, funny, and helpful. Definitely will order from here again. Recommend completely
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      Thank you! Be sure to check back weekly for our exclusive deals! - MedLeaf Care Team "Delivering Happiness to Your Door"
      Official Response2 years ago
      montanaauerbach
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Unbeatable service!!

      MedLeaf has a loyal customer with me! not only were they helpful in setting up the necessary medical rec, they took the time to help my older parents get information about registering, and finding the right products for their needs. Im usually an Indica user, but the Flow Kana "Island Girl" is actually a stand out favorite! I also super recommend any of the pre-rolls, they burn much better than ones i've gotten from anywhere else, or even roll myself!
      MedLeaf DeliveryCarlsbad
      We feel so lucky to have your loyalty! Thank you so much for the kind words! - MedLeaf Care Team "Delivering Happiness to Your Door"
      Official Response2 years ago