Accepting orders starting at 6:00am
MediThrive Delivery

MediThrive Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

2,383 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (102)

Delivery speed (93)

Price (81)

      GaryKush
      19 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fresh, quick and professional

      Order for an evening delivery. Driver arrived quickly and was super kind! Weed batchs are very fresh and they offer many amazing brands! Unfortunately no discount for 1st time user or so.. One of the best dispensary in SF 🔥❤️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kyleheise
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service, brilliant prices

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MediThrive DeliverySan Francisco
      Thank you! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with MediThrive.
      Official Response11 months ago
      SFRoadrunner
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast, polite, discrete

      Great experience ordering from MediThrive
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MediThrive DeliverySan Francisco
      We are happy to hear that you had a great experience, SFRoadrunner. Thank you for taking the time to give us this superb review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dannibal_
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      always good.

      Always on time. Better weed than most. I am a long time pothead... Friend's don't let friends smoke mids.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nakediscoman
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Medithrive delivery

      Everyone I spoke with were kind and the experience overall was pleasant
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sharon4723
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you MediThrive!

      great deals. great service. quick and easy delivery. Haven't had any complaints. i appreciate you guys!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      michellejb23
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      HIGH THC PERCENTAGES

      I haven't once complained that their strains aren't potent enough. I love working with MediThrive!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MountainGoatBoy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Some good deals to be had

      Good products, good deals, easy interaction
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      purplerain_sf
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Fantastic customer service

      Though it took awhile and The customer service was stellar and the driver was very thorough. I appreciate the discreet drive up and packaging
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      aderv13
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      just really bad quality bud... seeds everywhere

      I dont know why any dispensary would carry bud with seeds...let alone sell it... no chance this is 22% TCH... its ditch weed
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      reppthebay
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Delivery Service Ever

      Why call anyone else when this place has the top notch bud.Best in CALI if u ask me. Platinum purple is the best indica ever and durban poison is super unique . Take my word for it. Yea and the peanut butter is crazy good and i dare you to try the concentrates but dont plan on making plans cuz ur gonna be super medicated.
      Alanb123
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Best experience

      For my first time I got and amazing deal on everything. I got a lot of medication for a great price, and the quality of everything was just top notch. I am picky with my weed and every single strain i got was unique and top quality. The woman i talked to on the phone was very professional, informative, and overall a very nice and polite person. The delivery guy was totally cool and arrived right on time. He left me a huge bag which contained and my medications and tons of free stuff. I've never had such a good experience at a dispensary before, everything was perfect. 5 stars for everything
      MediThrive DeliverySan Francisco
      Thanks for the review! We really appreciate the feedback.
      Official Response
      smokedza12
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      weed

      this is a good club to get high grade
      majorroastbeef
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      dank!

      I've only been here a few times but I think Medithrive is my new favorite dispensary to go to. I love their punch card, but just realized today that it expires in 2 months! Guess I gotta start going more than usual haha. They have super friendly (and super cute!) staff who are always willing to explain and talk about their supply. Their prices are reasonable and most importantly- their nugs are dank! :)
      WilltwistSchlep
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cool

      I got a pretty good deal, the delivery person was cool, it arrived in about an hour and a half, this was during rush hour, so I was happy :)
      MediThrive DeliverySan Francisco
      We are so happy to hear about your pleasant experience with us. During these times of shelter-in-place delivery service is of the upmost importance and we hope to help the San Francisco Bay Area make it through these times. We hope to hear from you soon! Thanks!
      Official Response2 years ago
      BrutiacJumble
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Truly express

      Great service. Everyone is super friendly and always on time.
      Paradiddle44
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the cheapest delivery

      came by the city for a few nights these guys came through quickly and the prices are affordable. will use again
      WHarp1987
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Medithrive

      Great place đź‘Ť
      Disciform
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      Wonderfully comfortable customer service. Excellent deals in both quality and quantity, fast delivery too.
      Aardwol
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dee is the best

      The lines were super busy but she managed to get me through text and confirm and finish my order via phone. Super nice about it and informed me of deals! Always love Medithrive and their staff!