Select a product to start your online order!
MediThrive Delivery

MediThrive Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

2,322 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (62)

Delivery speed (58)

Price (46)

SFRoadrunner
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast, polite, discrete

Great experience ordering from MediThrive
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
MediThrive DeliverySan Francisco
We are happy to hear that you had a great experience, SFRoadrunner. Thank you for taking the time to give us this superb review!
Official Response5 months ago
Dannibal_
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

always good.

Always on time. Better weed than most. I am a long time pothead... Friend's don't let friends smoke mids.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Nakediscoman
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Medithrive delivery

Everyone I spoke with were kind and the experience overall was pleasant
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
sharon4723
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you MediThrive!

great deals. great service. quick and easy delivery. Haven't had any complaints. i appreciate you guys!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
michellejb23
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

HIGH THC PERCENTAGES

I haven't once complained that their strains aren't potent enough. I love working with MediThrive!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
MountainGoatBoy
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Some good deals to be had

Good products, good deals, easy interaction
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
purplerain_sf
7 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Fantastic customer service

Though it took awhile and The customer service was stellar and the driver was very thorough. I appreciate the discreet drive up and packaging
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
aderv13
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

just really bad quality bud... seeds everywhere

I dont know why any dispensary would carry bud with seeds...let alone sell it... no chance this is 22% TCH... its ditch weed
Thumbs up
Service
reppthebay
8 years ago
5 stars

Best Delivery Service Ever

Why call anyone else when this place has the top notch bud.Best in CALI if u ask me. Platinum purple is the best indica ever and durban poison is super unique . Take my word for it. Yea and the peanut butter is crazy good and i dare you to try the concentrates but dont plan on making plans cuz ur gonna be super medicated.
rgerasim
2 years ago
5 stars

Selection and Customer Service!!!!

I love this store. I have been going to Medi for few years now and this is my first review. They have greatly improved their inventory levels and so now they always have my product plus there is always something new for me to look, smell and try. If you live in SF or visiting, make sure to stop by this store. Ask for Nick and he will take care of you!!!
_deesweets
2 years ago
5 stars

A+

Always great customer service when I come into the store! Sometimes when I’m too lazy to drive they also have a speedy delivery. Good selection and always stay with that fire🔥🔥
Alanb123
7 years ago
5 stars

Best experience

For my first time I got and amazing deal on everything. I got a lot of medication for a great price, and the quality of everything was just top notch. I am picky with my weed and every single strain i got was unique and top quality. The woman i talked to on the phone was very professional, informative, and overall a very nice and polite person. The delivery guy was totally cool and arrived right on time. He left me a huge bag which contained and my medications and tons of free stuff. I've never had such a good experience at a dispensary before, everything was perfect. 5 stars for everything
MediThrive DeliverySan Francisco
Thanks for the review! We really appreciate the feedback.
Official Response
smokedza12
9 years ago
5 stars

weed

this is a good club to get high grade
majorroastbeef
10 years ago
5 stars

dank!

I've only been here a few times but I think Medithrive is my new favorite dispensary to go to. I love their punch card, but just realized today that it expires in 2 months! Guess I gotta start going more than usual haha. They have super friendly (and super cute!) staff who are always willing to explain and talk about their supply. Their prices are reasonable and most importantly- their nugs are dank! :)
WilltwistSchlep
1 year ago
5 stars

Cool

I got a pretty good deal, the delivery person was cool, it arrived in about an hour and a half, this was during rush hour, so I was happy :)
MediThrive DeliverySan Francisco
We are so happy to hear about your pleasant experience with us. During these times of shelter-in-place delivery service is of the upmost importance and we hope to help the San Francisco Bay Area make it through these times. We hope to hear from you soon! Thanks!
Official Response1 year ago
BrutiacJumble
1 year ago
5 stars

Truly express

Great service. Everyone is super friendly and always on time.
Paradiddle44
1 year ago
5 stars

the cheapest delivery

came by the city for a few nights these guys came through quickly and the prices are affordable. will use again
WHarp1987
1 year ago
5 stars

Medithrive

Great place 👍
Disciform
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

Wonderfully comfortable customer service. Excellent deals in both quality and quantity, fast delivery too.
Aardwol
1 year ago
5 stars

Dee is the best

The lines were super busy but she managed to get me through text and confirm and finish my order via phone. Super nice about it and informed me of deals! Always love Medithrive and their staff!