navigateupback to top

Medicine 2 U

Sacramento, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOPEN NOW  12:00pm - 2:00am
PHOTOS
AGE
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

Sacramento Delivery - Medicine 2 U

First-Time Patients

New patients receive complimentary shatter (.5g) or King size pre-roll, your choice.

Order minimum outside of Downtown area for first time patients:
$60 donation

Order minimum for Downtown area for first time patients: 1/8th

Announcement

On a budget? Get an OUNCE of shake/trim for 40, it's top shelf.
We're always looking for new vendors. Give us a call

About Us

Hello Sacramento!
Alternative phone#: (530) 306 6942

Hello Sacramento Patients,
We are a locally owned and operated cannabis delivery servicing the downtown and midtown area of Sacramento. Our menu is always expanding so check back often. We provide exceptional quality medicine for patients and we do it with reasonable rates. Don't take our word for it, give us a call today. Always looking for new vendors, give us a call to set up a vendor appointment.

We are accepting Debit and Credit transactions now but the card holder must have his/her ID at the time of the transaction. No exceptions.

Sunday
Closed
Monday
12:00pm -  2:00am
Tuesday
12:00pm -  2:00am
Wednesday
12:00pm -  2:00am
Thursday
12:00pm -  2:00am
Friday
12:00pm -  2:00am
Saturday
Closed
Phone
(530) 306 5217 (530) 306 6942
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Member Since
June 6th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

V__V
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

best new year's bud hook up

worth your money and time. Alexander and Eugene are excellent with their customer service. surprise goodies every time! 2017 off to a great start πŸŽ‰πŸ₯πŸŒΏπŸ‘

Isaiahbrinkley
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

Beyond great!

WHEN CUSTOMERS HAVE A BAD DAY THEY MAKE IT BETTER. You get a great deal- bud- and great customer service! Glad to be a patient here! Fast delievry as well.

95833
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

Fresh Weed is good Weed and they have it. Hugs!

these guys are prompt and sweet.

V__V
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

cant write enough good things

1 person thought this review was helpful

from my experience, shake priced this low is usually only good for making edibles or concentrates. imagine my surprise when not only is their shake a pleasure to actually smoke, but it's full of budlets and very sugary. plus, it always seems i get more than what i ordered and freebies!!! give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

rodneyherman111
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

fast delivery, great prices, great staff,

I've only used this delivery services & always happy they are nice & are generous with the cannabis always giving more then asked, I really appreciate this business for their fast response keep up the great work guys & i always love their golden nugget & many more try them all out grab gram of 1 & a gram of another mix it up !

Shanna36031
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality

Shitty ass weed

1 person thought this review was helpful

Paid pretty good money for this crap. The quality is horrible crusty and dry with mold. Lots of stems has no smell looks like some old premature outdoor. Pictures are fake looks nothing like what I got. Worst delivery service ever ! I'm not sure why this service has good reviews?? Probably all employees who left the reviews to make the

Medicine 2 U
Medicine 2 U

Hello,

We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the medicine provided. All you had to do was call us back and we would have happily refunded your money. Feel free to do research on our reviews, they are all genuine. We did receive a disgruntled call from a person who didn't have a medical recommendation and was very upset that we wouldn't deliver them any medication. Maybe it's coincidence, but I think the tone of this review matches perfectly with the tone of the conversation we had on the phone. Again, if you're not happy with the meds return them for a full refund.

Emdeezy
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

Returning

First time patient, Last minute order, nobody else would deliver to me, they came to the rescue and my bud was amazingπŸ‘ŒπŸ½ easy ordering, fast and am defiantly ordering from them again

shitty86
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

I F***ING LOVE THEM!

I order off these guys twice same guy and I am 100% happy it was coolest staff I've ever met since I got my Rec card ! If your debating if the moonrocks are worth it STFU AND ORDER THEM! Heaven on earth is their contact name on my phone πŸ™ŒπŸΌ love you guys !!!!

LadyMaryJane16
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

My Only Go2 Delivery

Best I've ever had, used many delivery services until I met M2U. I always feel like I receive way more than I bought. & EVERY Time I place an order there always ready to meet up. Love you guys. P.S , be sure to check out there contact #, they change delivery guys sometimes

starzany666
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

Best delivery I've had experience with.

Affordable, professional, reliable,friendly service and quality medication. Loved the caramelicious, excellent quality indica dominant hybrid. And the shatter is perfect literally pops right off the paper. Amazing meds that actually help manage my manic depression, pain and insomnia. And I honestly can't say that about many services around here . these guys actually treat you like a person, gives me hope of humanity learning to have empathy again,since it seems so many people lack it.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

New patients receive complimentary shatter (.5g) or King size pre-roll, your choice.

Order minimum outside of Downtown area for first time patients:
$60 donation

Order minimum for Downtown area for first time patients: 1/8th

Weed Pics

Weed Videos