Medex

Medex

Delivery only
Closed
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closed
Medical
License information
Call to order
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

52 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

Oblioj1956
3 days ago
5 stars

old Lebanon hippie

Suzanne...Ryan .. etc. all thank you for your fantastic medicine. Humboldt pie and Laffie Pie are my absolute favorites. I will be back ....
MedexBerwick
Thank you! It was a pleasure to meet you the other day! Glad you enjoyed the flower and look forward to seeing you again☀️
Official Response2 days ago
AmandaMae79
5 days ago
5 stars

Fast, Friendly Service. Fire product & Prices

My prior place of choice was getting a bit stale, so I decided to look into MedEx. From the second I began talking with Ryan, he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! To top it off, delivery was super fast and looking back at all the reviews, I don't think it's necessary to reiterate how absolute FIRE they're product is! You guys have me sold!
MedexBerwick
Thank you Amanda! We take pride in our flower products and are always happy when our patients spread the word… And you’re right, Ryan’s an excellent source of knowledge and gets deliveries out to our patients promptly and with a friendly smile!
Official Response2 days ago
DZBoomer8
1 month ago
5 stars

Fast and friendly

Quality flower product from a mom and pop. Recommend to anyone for good needs at decent prices. Post script: Instagram your business y'all please. Social media is a great way to promote and be reviewed for your success!
MedexBerwick
Thank you for the nice review, DZ! We take pride in our product and are so happy when we get good feedback😊
Official Response1 month ago
zampsmoker
2 days ago
5 stars

Purple cindy

I went today for the first time and got the purple Cindy and I am not disappointed will definitely be coming back again
msanfacon
4 days ago
5 stars

Amazing business, happy customer!

Really enjoy everything about Medex!! Product, staff, pricing, delivery speed are all GREAT! Better service then dealing with doctors. Thanks 😎 Michelle
MedexBerwick
Thank you Michelle! It’s always a pleasure to deliver to you! We love our work and product, and its always gratifying to have longtime patients come back here to give testimony to the quality of our selection!
Official Response2 days ago
Danicannabis
15 days ago
5 stars

Great product, great price, great service!

Family farmed product with great quality at very reasonable prices! Also, they were definitely busy but still willing to work with me on pickup time and location. Very convenient. I will continue to do business with MedEx and will definitely be recommending it to my friends as well. Edited to add: I was looking around for deals and reasons to try a new dispensery and saw the $125/ ounce deal and decided to go out on a whim and get it just because the price was great. I somewhat doubted the quality initially but figured whatever, weed is like pizza.. sometimes it's great and sometimes its just ok but its never BAD! once I saw it, smelled it, smoked it I was so very pleased! Honestly, better quality than some others that are much higher priced.
MedexBerwick
Thank you so much for the spectacular review, Danicannabis! We love what we do and are proud of our products; having patients who give us such great feedback is the cherry on top! Look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response14 days ago
kowens4
25 days ago
5 stars

Great service and product.

Ordered for the first time today and I was happy with everything from the ordering process to the delivery. I bought 3 kinds and have tried one so far and I’m extremely satisfied with the quality. And to top it off they gave me a free hash mix pre roll and that was bomb. I’ll be back. Mr.clean review- You won’t feel any of those typical “high” physical feelings. But then you realize that all the physical anxiety symptoms and overthinking are gone. You’re in the moment for the first time in years. Ultimate relaxed feeling without the tiredness and foggy head. This strain is peace. But it doesn’t have the most pleasant taste. If you need every day stress relief, this is for you.
MedexBerwick
Wow! Thanks for the great review, kowens4😊 The Mr Clean strain is indeed “peace” and a patient favorite—-and your description of it’s calming effect is spot-on! Thanks for giving us a try and so happy you’ll continue to use our service.
Official Response23 days ago
moefan4200
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing products, prices, and service!

I was very happy with my order from MedEx! Delivery was fast, friendly, and some of the best prices I’ve seen. Would recommend MedEx to anyone! Thanks for being so great!
MedexBerwick
Thank you for the great review! We’re happy when you’re happy😁
Official Response1 month ago
belindabernier
1 month ago
5 stars

Step above

Absolutely awesome. Steps above the rest. Awesome service, top notch product, and delivery was speedy with excellent driver.
MedexBerwick
Thank you so much for the awesome review! So happy that you gave us a try and are happy with our service!
Official Response1 month ago
jkblazin420
1 month ago
5 stars

Some of the best Zaza I’ve had

For $125 an ounce delivered, this is some of the best Za in Maine. The purple Cydney flower literally smelled like cookies, and the pineapple express does justice to the name of the movie.
MedexBerwick
Thank you for the stellar review, jkblazin! We take pride in our strains and it’s so gratifying to get great feedback.
Official Response1 month ago
DankLlyodWright
2 months ago
5 stars

more amazing each time!!

I got the mix and match half deal last time I got something here. I was very happy and wrote a review. This time I got a half of Purple Cindy and a half of Pineapple Express. I had both of these last time and they were amazing. This time they are even better!! You have to try this place. The hash is amazing too!!
MedexBerwick
Thank you, DankLlyod! Purple Cindy and Pineapple Express are a couple of our fan favorites. Thank you so much for your continued support😁
Official Response2 months ago
JointRoller83
2 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic service

Would recommend very much very pleased
MedexBerwick
Thank you! We’re so happy you’re pleased😊
Official Response2 months ago
dlabbe78
2 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING!!

I have been using these folks for a few months now and I gutta say they are my every week go to. Prices and quality are on point every time. I’m so glad you guys are in my life. Lol. The staff are friendly and personable. Delivery has been quick every time I have ordered. Thanks again. You guys ROCK!! 🤘🏻
MedexBerwick
Awww! 🥰 You are a pleasure to deliver to and always make our day brighter; thanks for the public love and support!
Official Response2 months ago
RunninOnHigh
2 months ago
5 stars

Athlete's Choice!

Product is always consistently excellent - clean smoking, never overdry or overwet. Delivery portion was a great experience too! Super nice and we were both a bit early! I ran a 50k yesterday (31 miles) and this was the PERFECT midrace and recovery tool! beat my time by over an hour! thanks SO much!!!
MedexBerwick
Wow! Impressive—-I’m going to have to give this a try mid and post walks/runs with my two energetic pups! We’re happy our flower is an asset in your athletic endeavors and look forward to assisting you in future marathon+ runs! Thanks for the great endorsement😁
Official Response2 months ago
Russelljn
2 months ago
5 stars

FAST, FRIENDLY, FIRE

I love their $80 mix and match half ounce special. they had it when they first opened. What a great way to get people to try multiple strains and showcase your meds. I always like having a variety of flower and MED EX never disappoints! Will be a repeat customer for sure as quality has been on point, they meet or delivery very fast and friendly.
MedexBerwick
Thank you for the great review! We’re so pleased that your happy with our product ——our goal is to continue offering a variety of great flower to our patients at an affordable price and selection for everyone😁
Official Response2 months ago
shanequwa456
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great bud, quick delivery 😊
MedexBerwick
Thank you for the review! We aim to please😁
Official Response2 months ago
skylerdog
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Medical Dispensery

Best prices around! I couldn't believe the prices of your products. I'm a first time patient with these guys! I called em up...spoke to Ryan and thought i would try some of there flower and hash! He explained everything to me and they delivered right to my door within a half hour. 125 a oz and it's primo! Nice smooth taste and a perfect buzz! Grown on there own farm,no middle man. Just what i was looking for!!! Will be calling again for sure.Thanx Medex!
MedexBerwick
Wow, thank you! We’re so happy you enjoyed our products, and Ryan was able to give you great guidance for your needs! We look forward serving you in the future😊
Official Response3 months ago
Lauras8793
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Prices !!! Ryan was really nice and prompt.

You guys are great !!! Ryan even pushed delivery time back for me.
MedexBerwick
Thank you so much! Ryan is an amazing asset at Med Ex, we’re so glad you had a great experience😊
Official Response3 months ago
WMUser679298479
3 months ago
5 stars

Great products

The super nice lady I spoke with was professional and super fast. The prices are really good and the product is the same I have nothing bad to say I definitely recommend Medex I’ll definitely be returning for more!
MedexBerwick
Thank you so much for the nice review! We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response3 months ago
DankLlyodWright
3 months ago
5 stars

great prices, great product.

This place is a no Brainer. 25 eighths as good as most other top shelf. great selection and excellent service. These guys are one of my new go to shops.
MedexBerwick
Wow—-thanks for the awesome review! We’re glad that you’re happy and will continue using our service!
Official Response3 months ago