Select a product to start your order!
Medcare Farms

Medcare Farms

Delivery only
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $2.99 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $2.99 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $2.99 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

136 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (41)

Delivery speed (40)

Price (35)

      IEStonerMom
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thanks!

      Daniel was great. V. profesional. Great job!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear about your delivery experience and we appreciate you taking the time to shoutout our awesome driver Daniel! Can't wait to see you again! -Medcare Farms
      Official Response10 months ago
      Cyriquiy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Medcare never fails to wow me!

      Speed of device was nice a fast and the customer service was great. Thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We truly do appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback! -Medare Farms
      Official Response1 year ago
      mamabear1518
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Made a return customer

      I was religiously using another delivery service, but constantly my order was getting changed due to incorrect inventory on the site.... needless to say that has yet to happen here, and the prices! Oh My Gosh I was paying 10%-15% more at the other place 🤦🏻‍♀️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you so much for being a loyal costumer for life with us! We appreciate your feedback with us and can't wait to see you back in!
      Official Response1 year ago
      WD4
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Still waiting

      I'm not sure who is responsible but I've been waiting two hours for a txt to let me know the drivers on the way. Cancel that order. Wd4
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you, we appreciate you taking your time in providing feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our delivery Please feel free to contact our manager at (951) 297-7003 and discuss the situation with him so we can get it fixed and handled correctly. We strive to give every guest our top best service and keep you a costumer for life with us. We hope to see you soon and let us make it up to you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Margaret01
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      SIMPLY THE BEST Alyssa is a very kind helpful youn

      Alyssa is very kind and helpful an asset to company
      Margaret01
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      They have excellent products & David is. A great d

      My driver David was excellent
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to give a shoutout to our awesome driver David! We hope to deliver to you again in the future, take care! - Medcare Farms
      Official Response5 months ago
      bongwoman420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in Cali!

      Hands down my favorite shop! They are so lively and make it fun just being there. They make you feel comfortable and they have all the answers you may need. Without a doubt the best place shop.
      Menifee92584
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      Consistent communication of online order and ETA of delivery. Delivered within 2 hours.
      TacticalSmoker
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Good price if member

      Good price if ur a member
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback, we can't wait to see you again! -Medcare Farms
      Official Response4 months ago
      HidieL
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Medcare is the only delivery service I use!

      Quick delivery, helpful customer service and of course the products are always on point! 👌🏼
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We strive to make our deliveries quick and easy for you, we hope to deliver to you again soon! - Medcare Farms
      Official Response4 months ago
      avalonstaken
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Forever fan

      I’ve been a member of MedCare for over a year now and only have positive things to say. Elegant location, upmarket clientele, incredible cannabis products (in house) with a wonderful selection of various other SoCal brands. The very friendly delivery drivers (Mitchell is a fav) are always helpful and timely. I have been informed by multiple staff members it’s advised to join the Tues/Fri IG live - put those raffle tickets to use!! One last thing - to whoever reads these reviews - thank you for making buying cannabis fun. All of the specials and extra perks like raffles etc are what keeps me coming back time and time again. Free delivery always helps too, TY for that. If you’ve never been to MedCare there is no better time than now. And it’s Tuesday, use that raffle ticket ;)
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We appreciate you being a loyal guest with us, we look forward to seeing you in the future take care! - Medcare Farms
      Official Response4 months ago
      NOTOUCHY49
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      the best

      Cyn, Kirkland, and Mitchell are the best. They are so helpful and good listeners.
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We appreciate you being a loyal guest with us and we hope to see you again! -Medcare Farms
      Official Response5 months ago
      Mrreyno83
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service and prices

      Timely delivery, friendly delivery person. Will definitely order again.
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate you taking the time to try us out! We are glad to hear about your experience & we can't wait to deliver to you again! -Medcare Farms
      Official Response7 months ago
      livingpothevd
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best store ever

      Cyn is the best!!!! Never going anywhere els
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate seeing the love & support, happy holidays from our Medcare family to yours! We can't wait to have you back! -Medcare Farms
      Official Response8 months ago
      Stealth745
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff!

      Great experience! Rochelle was very pleasant and helpful.
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a review! We truly appreciate seeing the kind shout-out to our awesome team member! We would like to wish you happy holidays stay safe & we hope to see you again! -Medcare Farms
      Official Response8 months ago
      Craigs1lady
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Today I went in to look around and look at different products without being pressured by any employees. Well Jaymie helped me and she was the best. Thank you
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad to hear about your experience and we hope you are enjoying the holidays! Don't miss out on our daily deals, happy holidays! -Medcare Farms
      Official Response8 months ago
      SaltyVibes33
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Kirkland was great!

      Another great delivery experience. Kirkland was super nice and professional. Wish there was an option to leave a tip when using a card. Other than that, super easy and convenient. Thank you Kirkland for your great attitude and positive vibe.
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the shoutout to our awesome driver Kirkland and we can't wait to see you again! Hope you are enjoying the holidays don't miss out on our daily deals! -Medcare Farms
      Official Response8 months ago
      mzdragon071
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome service

      Great product! Kirkland was professional and on time! Thank you all!
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind shoutout to our awesome team member Kirk! We hope you are enjoying the holidays and we can't wait to deliver to you again! -Medcare Farms
      Official Response8 months ago
      bialorucki2016
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I love this place. Everytime I go they have what I need and they do special nights as well. If I could give 10 stars I would
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate all of the love and support and we also would like to thank you for being a part of our Medcare Family! -Medcare Farms
      Official Response8 months ago
      Jbenson865
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      We had great service. The ordering was easy and the updates were helpful. Mitchell our delivery person was professional and respectful. Great experience.
      Medcare FarmsMenifee / Winchester
      Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad to hear about your delivery experience! We would like to wish you a Happy Danksgiving we hope you are enjoying the Holidays, we can't wait to have you back! -Medcare Farms
      Official Response9 months ago