Select a product to start your order!
Weden

Weden

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

57 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Delivery speed (4)

Price (4)

OldeRealmTattoo1503
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New Spot on Lock!!

If you're on my Speed~Dial, an impression was made and I'll be back. Which I am. And although this is only my 3rd order I have "The One!!" Lol. Nah, on the real these dudes we're Awesome! Everything you want out of a Delivery Service you get right here.... The Edibles are freaking strong! Great way to relax after a long day. (Who am I trying to kid, I'd use Any Excuse!), Lol.. The Flower is Dank As Fudge Brownies 🤣!! Yeah, everyone says that stuff; but I've been smoking the best of the best for 25 years, and so far I haven't been let down once. Matter of fact, quite the opposite!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
WedenGarden Grove
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us such wonderful feedback. We look forward to serving you again!
Official Response12 months ago
STARPURPLE6
8 years ago
5 stars

thanks kind patient

Your service was very nice and helpfull.
Meds4Relief
10 years ago
5 stars

Great quality, fast delivery, compassionate driver

SUPER fast... My man Craig was at the door in about 30 minutes, as promised on the phone. I never ask for nor expect "hook ups", I just pay the asked donation for any flower as I am certain it is fair and in kind for the services and care that went into planting, growing, nurturing, and harvesting said flowers. Today was a sort-of exception as when Craig showed up I said from the outset my donation was capped at $45 due to greenbacks on hand. Craig, the ever-so-compassionate KPS driver gave me the Mango Kush for forty five donation and even hooked a PR. Both were top quality. YMMV... But I respect the compassion the driver had today.
breal
6 years ago
5 stars

great delivery

hey just wanted to shout out Cali kindest they are number one
WedenGarden Grove
Thanks for the kind words! đź’š
Official Response2 years ago
Dizzletron
7 years ago
5 stars

Best Delivery service out there

I just wanted everyone to know that these people really do care about their patients as well as give us access to awesome deals! Last couple times I've donated to California Kindness, their top shelf deals have been STELLAR! Keep it up! Much love from Brandon
WedenGarden Grove
Thanks for your feedback, Brandon! We do truly care about each and every one of our customers! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to working with you again in the future! đź’š
Official Response2 years ago
Whackylee
7 years ago
5 stars

Great Drivers

I was very impressed with my first order and the drivers advice was so on time, Best medicine I've had in a while and at a real good price with the specials they have which always hit the mark. Many thanks for the great service. I'm a believer!.
comrad
7 years ago
5 stars

awesome place, they lab test most of the stuff

reliable, great deals and fairly quick. friendly and professional
tattosmilez
7 years ago
5 stars

these guys are great!

totally satisfied with what i got, will order again for sure!
sonia13
7 years ago
5 stars

Best service I've found!

I love California Kindness. I've been a patient for a few years, and I always get consistently excellent customer service and delivery. The customer service reps are exceptional. They are friendly and compassionate and so are the drivers. I've had multiple drivers and every one has been knowledgeable and friendly. I feel safe and secure using them. And, of course, the medicine is top notch. I've never had anything that wasn't exactly what I needed.
medixwife
7 years ago
5 stars

AWESOMELY AMAZING

Have been a patient for over a year. Everytime I go somewhere else rthe cannabis gods punish me with bad medicine.Every time. Will not order from anyone else. Chase, Andrew and the girls are amazing..
Asienk
7 years ago
5 stars

Most professional service!

After a few failed attempts with other delivery services in San Diego I had a great experience with Cali Kindness. The lady on the phone was extremely professional and my delivery driver came right on time! He had a huge selection of flowers, edibles, and concentrates and the driver was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The meds I got were top shelf quality and I even picked up an O-Pen vape with a couple cartridges. Overall this was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend this place over any other dispensary.
bud420friend
8 years ago
5 stars

Winner winner chicken dinner!!

Well it is about time someone got it right!! 3rd time a charm!! I have had 3 different collectives deliver to me since I started using medical marijuana to help manage pain and sleep. I am a word of mouth type of guy and I tried two of my buddies places because of their references, and I was not impressed as I thought I would have been. So I looked around on Weedmaps and thought I would give Kind Patient Services a go.. Very happy I did and probably will not use anyone else again, as long as I have KPS available. Fast Friendly and informative, Great staff, Danelle Was who I spoke to when I called and WOW is all I can say!! She went through all details in depth, that I needed to know before they sent Dave,, their regional Manager, to fill out paperwork and check out my ID and Doctors Rec. Dave was very friendly and gave a quick overview, recap, of what Danelle went over, and made me feel like a part of a real collective. I was really impressed that their was a collective that actually cared to have a person come and make me feel comfortable with a delivery I haven't received yet. After the paperwork was checked and verified, Dave sent for their Driver, Jimmy Then came with in a few minutes with a display of their medicine including Fresh baked edibles, Some medicated Candy and Capsules, a few types of rollies, some other meds, pretzels, popcorn, crackers, etc, then the Flower, Had a blast checking out the bud and seeing it and smelling it before I gave my donation. Nothing was left undone and I was extremely happy with what I chose, Pot of Gold, Really Worth trying, All this and all in about an hour, maybe a little more, but nothing like the wait I had for the other services. 2 1/2 hrs and almost 4 hours I waited for the others I am looking forward to my next delivery, and I know who I will call. great job KPS, Thank you..really , you made my day!!
svchem
8 years ago
5 stars

Very impressed

My father has stage 3 brain cancer and became a patient of Kind Patient Services today. This is all new to us and we were a bit confused and anxious. The person answering the phone was very nice and helped to answer our questions and explained the process. Within an hour he had the paper work filled out and his medicine was delivered. The people we met were discreet, professional, and very knowledgable. They explained how everything worked and set us at ease. My dad will definitely be using KPS for all his medical needs.
ImStuuuuuck
8 years ago
5 stars

Rad first experience!

As a first time delivery patient, KPS made every step of the way exciting and enjoyable. Delivery staff was extremely courteous, and approachable. Willing to answer questions and very knowledgeable in his craft. Waiting for my 2nd delivery tomorrow morning!
Mohan74
8 years ago
5 stars

KPS Rocks!

Just wanted to encourage patients to frequent KPS for their meds. I wish all companies I purchased from had the customer service that KPS provides. From Danelle and Angel, to drivers Revy, Rachel, Katie, Blake, and Jimmy, I am always treated so well! Plus the daily specials are great for my pocket book, and the meds are fantastic! Love you guys!
5 stars

I think her name was Angel?

Sorry it's been a couple weeks since I called KPS but I had 2 loved one's pass away and have been pretty much lost. When I called I was answered by a sweet talking, sexy voiced, SUPER KIND voice of a woman. She guided me through the screening process with smiles and laughs if you can feel me. She told me who was to visit me and how long they would be! On the dot! First dude I think was Ryan came through and checked that everything was cool and legit, He also left with a smile, and left me with one when he left and told me my driver would be here in 5 minutes. Everything they said was going to happen, happened and I really appreciate the "keeping it REAL" type of service they provide, no b.s. I got some pot of gold from my driver because that was the best that he had left. It was the real deal San Diego, BOMBA!! The only problem my inner cannabis BRAT had was that the Medz were a little on the dry side which I think is caused by the sun's heat on the vehicle driving around all day being opened up to air over and over, SO ITS NOT THEIR FAULT!!!! THE SERVICE WAS AAA, AS WAS THEIR MEDICATIONS, THANKS KIND ONES!!!!! I am about to call you guys in a lil bit!!!! Give them a try you won't be dissapointed!!!!
mc loco
8 years ago
5 stars

NEW SPOT cont.

got other selections and got sik discounts. hope it works this way each time. they seem very wise, caring, and professional. top scores for all. i will be back. the garage man 91977 {9120} thanks to all that assisted me...
mc loco
8 years ago
5 stars

new spot

set with the service and product. they gave me nice selection of many different ways to get medicated. i have hit one (blue gum
bulldog40
9 years ago
5 stars

Kind

Great product, quick delivery. Always satisfied.
irie12
9 years ago
5 stars

always bomb thanks

wait time awesome they call right back n have what i want got some bubba kush was fire thanks will be calling soon delivery guy nice n on time
WedenGarden Grove
Thanks so much. We love hearing things like this. It is always important to leave a voice mail and our wonderful dispatchers will contact you right back. Have a great day and hope to see you again real soon.
Official Response9 years ago