Select a product to start your order!
Weden

Weden

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

10 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (7)

Price (5)

sunsetsue
11 months ago
5 stars

weden had my carts

During covid, having access to meds and delivery is important. When I went to my normal site they had hardly any cart inventory, like 3-4 carts. I tried Weden and they had a wide selection of carts. Delivery was quick, professional and safe. Driver wore mask. Gelato was the bomb.
WedenWestminster / Sunset Beach / Seal Beach
Thanks for the feedback! We pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. :)
Official Response10 months ago
ATWM
2 years ago
5 stars

great service

awesome and quick service. very awesome and amazing delivery driver Alexis too thank you .
WedenWestminster / Sunset Beach / Seal Beach
So glad you're happy! Thanks for the feedback 💜
Official Response2 years ago
Pyropat
2 years ago
3 stars

First time ?

This was my first ordering from Weden First time 15% off your order, I ordered a variety of gummies which brought my order over $100.00 - free delivery over $100.00 so I thought I get an email stating if I order online I’ll save $5.00 fee - I did order online ! It gave the total of my order with the 15% off for first time and it was more than the prices quoted online when I placed the order ! What happened to my discount and free delivery ? The website did mention price difference, but $10.00 more with the free delivery and 15% off and for gummies, that price should always be same as what’s on the menu at time of order Not to mention it was almost 20 minutes later than the estimated time they told me when I received the first text that the driver was on his way I bin
WedenWestminster / Sunset Beach / Seal Beach
Hi there. Thanks for leaving us a review! We'd like to offer our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused. We do not have control over the emails Weedmaps send or their promotions. Additionally, we do not have a way to accurately calculate taxes on the weedmaps platform, so we send you a confirmation message with your final and accurate total once we process your order. You can always call or text us to place your order (858-225-1717) or order online on our website (Weden.com) to receive an accurate total at the time your order is placed. We will continue to work on finding a solution. Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Pietaro
10 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
WedenWestminster / Sunset Beach / Seal Beach
Thanks for your feedback! Could you please tell us a bit more about your experience and how we can earn 5 stars from you? Please reach out to reviews@weden.com. We would love to hear your thoughts!
Official Response4 days ago
swk542
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
WedenWestminster / Sunset Beach / Seal Beach
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate you!
Official Response4 months ago
10oreo
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
WedenWestminster / Sunset Beach / Seal Beach
Thanks for the 5 stars! ⭐
Official Response10 months ago
jessica8lyn
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
WedenWestminster / Sunset Beach / Seal Beach
Thanks for the 5 stars! ⭐
Official Response10 months ago
jhildreth24
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
WedenWestminster / Sunset Beach / Seal Beach
Thanks for the 5 stars! ⭐
Official Response1 year ago
Pietaro
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Delivery speed
WedenWestminster / Sunset Beach / Seal Beach
Thanks for the 5 stars! ⭐
Official Response1 year ago
lucerolove17
1 year ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
WedenWestminster / Sunset Beach / Seal Beach
Hi there. We'd like to offer our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused, and I can assure you your experience is not typical. I have passed your feedback along to management to be reviewed and addressed immediately. We take customer feedback very seriously and we remain committed to your business. Please reach out by calling 1-800-CANNABIS so we can make things right. We look forward to hearing from you and earning back your business.
Official Response1 year ago