Select a product to start your order!
Weden

Weden

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

81 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Delivery speed (17)

Price (16)

96kingz
12 days ago
1 star

trash

I picked up and 8th the stizzy lit flower ,sour apple strain ....and when I go to open my weed I noticed its didnt gave the seal stizzy ALWAYS HAVE and didnt when opened the white seal its self was opened and u could tell it was switched out with something else cuz ik sour apple and get it every time I see it in stock with others ... definitely not legit here smh
WedenAnaheim
Hi 96kingz, I'm so sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with your purchase! As a state-licensed retailer, we can only purchase from other state-licensed manufacturers. While this typically ensures top notch quality control, sometimes errors or mistakes slip through the cracks. If you're ever not satisfied with your purchase, please bring back the item along with your receipt and we'll do our best to make things right. Customer satisfaction remains one of our top priorities! If you'd like to speak directly with a manager, please send your information to reviews@weden.com and we'll reach out as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you!
Official Response2 days ago
SLSHRx
2 years ago
5 stars

Super quick

Super quick! My order came in less than 30 minutes from when I ordered it and the driver Sebastian was very chill, would definitely recommend 👌🏾
WedenAnaheim
Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. :)
Official Response2 years ago
denyed
2 years ago
5 stars

easy fast order and delivery
WedenAnaheim
So glad you're happy! Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
kinzie
2 years ago
5 stars

Helpful, discreet and easy to order from.
WedenAnaheim
So glad you're happy! We try to make it as easy and convenient to get the products you want delivered right to your door. Can't wait to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
HitMarciaUp
2 years ago
5 stars

Halloween before the weekend

for my FTP it was really working out in my favor you know day before payday and they came through I was going to go like just make it right and they've made it correct where they keep the old school will be really left a good taste in mouth anything knows that mess with these people so get it right get it tight you know f k stands for fully kind and attentive to detail so FKA up 🔥 product and thank you guys man I appreciate it highly appreciated well-respected
WedenAnaheim
Thanks for the feedback! We pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. :)
Official Response2 years ago
melodyne53
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service

My first time experience with Fast Grass was truly amazing. The verification process was very efficient and the customer service was top notch! Can’t wait to keep coming back!
WedenAnaheim
It's our pleasure to help :)
Official Response3 years ago
Chycowboy
3 years ago
5 stars

Been with you for a while now : )

I love these folks! I have not even tried to go somewhere else, what I get is consistent and if you just trust the tendors they know what their talking about. It's easy to get an honest response by just asking : ) Thank you Fast Grass!!
WedenAnaheim
Appreciate the kind words Chycowboy, we definitely do our best to make sure our staff are knowledgeable and attentive to our patients needs!
Official Response3 years ago
sdkc619
3 years ago
5 stars

With a little help...

For over a year I've been a patient and will tell anyone, "you have too take a good look here. The staff can make proper recomendations for diff types of pain, and the quality vs. the price is better than comparable. Everyones loyal to someone, some of us are lucky and learn from others! Peace & happiness.
WedenAnaheim
We sincerely appreciate you spreading the good word :)
Official Response3 years ago
elocochoa
3 years ago
5 stars

my kind of place

great weed, good prices, good snapchat, let's smoke
Amarie122
3 years ago
5 stars

Fast and friendly

Great delivery service!
Annexanthony
3 years ago
5 stars

Loyalty to #1

I have been ordering from here exclusively for almost as long as they have been around. The kindest staff and the best bang for your buck for quality. Prices are seriously competitive. If you want dependability, look no further
CarpenterJL
3 years ago
5 stars

Gave me some good wax and some good info!

I ordered a few grams of shatter and they all came very quickly along with a friendly bud tender that I’ve met before, although I don’t think he remembered. Anyways, all of the shatter tasted amazing and looked great, killer service.
CarpenterJL
3 years ago
5 stars

They take care of their customers.

Wow today’s experience has been great. I contacted them before opening time without even realizing, but they still set up a delivery with a 1 hour past opening ETA. Driver was here within half an hour of their opening time. When I was placing my order, they provided more pictures than available on weedmaps. The driver called with an ETA and called when he arrived. There was a slight delay because of my decision to use a card instead of cash, but they gifted me a MoonRock pre-roll. Soon after, I realized I had forgotten my punch card. I contacted them and they took care of it. Wow this Black Crack has me rambling!
divine420
3 years ago
5 stars

love them my favorite spot

they have an amazing staff there always reliable have great prices and man oh man is it worth it straight fire every time they come through won't go anywhere else love this place
Joelgaveup
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Super friendly and knowledgeable. Always a good option to restock or grab something for an adventure.
inlighten
4 years ago
5 stars

me

they're Great
natalierb
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Company

This company has integrity and great product!! love their products and their service
misfitsguy
4 years ago
5 stars

About it

Prices were good and bud was exactly what I wanted in a great time frame. Can easily settle for this spot anytime :D
brookb
4 years ago
5 stars

love these guys

they always come through for me!! Good smoke at good prices!
Andresmiranda
4 years ago
5 stars

Fast grass is the Go To!

I love this place, the drivers are awesome and I always get the best service, I will continue to go to them again and again!