MCEC - Barstow

MCEC - Barstow

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.5

60 reviews

wildbillll
2 years ago
5 stars

A FRIEND INDEED!

Absolutely the best and legitimate service for the High Desert. My wife and I have been members for several years and their products, pricing, and customer service continue to excel. My heartfelt praise, respect, and appreciation go out Liz for accepting our order in a most professional and compassionate manner, Mike for packing the order (thanx for the small but much needed freebie lol), and last, but certainly not least, Ray for completing the delivery promptly and safely staying within proper guidelines due to the current COVID 19 crisis. He even arrived earlier than anticipated, me having placed the order the prior day. I have sampled some of the other services, none come close to comparison. They are indeed, true friends to the cannabis community.
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We're happy to hear you are a loyal MCEC member. We will be sure to let Liz, Mike and Ray their services were appreciated. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response2 years ago
CVEE124
2 years ago
5 stars

Delivery driver

Ray was my delivery driver today which he is alot of the time , he always arrives on time and always very professional and kind has amazing customer service hes definitely a 10/10 employee hope to see this driver delivering more often
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We will let Ray know his services were appreciated. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response2 years ago
MrTreeStar
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Around?

Dam ! This place knows what they are doing. I’ve been ordering a little over 3 months now and yep you guys have remained consistent and fair every time. They offer me promos and I build points thru their point system and I’ve redeemed them no problem as well. Overall Outstanding job and I will continue to use MCEC for a very long time! Thanks again to Chatney!! She gave me info about products and was very polite and kind over the phone Also Ray!! This is the 2nd time he has delivered and has been on time, discreet and professional (Side Note: Even before but during Covid-19 they have show cleanliness, and continue to deliver) THANK YOU!
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
We love hearing from our happy members and look forward to seeing you again soon! We will pass the nice words to Chatney and Ray - thanks for continuing to let us serve you!
Official Response2 years ago
crazydablady
2 years ago
5 stars

Tyler to the rescue!

I kinda think I have a crush on Tyler. He always puts a smile on my face and brings me goodies!! Thank you MCEC for working so hard for us patients. especially in a time like now your customer service is superb! My go to delivery in the entire state. Much 💘
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We will be sure to let Tyler know his services were appreciated. As much as you appreciate us during these times, we appreciate you too. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response2 years ago
nolsongolden
2 years ago
5 stars

Honest, kind personnel and great selection

As a medical patient I relied on MCEC to get through chemo and now radiation. The personnel have always treated me with respect and kindness. They have gone out of their way to ensure I was on track and recently even called to let me know I had overpaid for my order. They have an extensive selection of edibles, concentrates and smoke. They have CBD products, bath products. You need it and MCEC will have it. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We're happy to hear that our products are able to bring you some type of relief with what you are going through. Please continue to enjoy your meds!
Official Response2 years ago
CVEE124
2 years ago
5 stars

Mcec has best product by far from any one else around will always go to them
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We appreciate you coming to us. Please continue to enjoy your meds!
Official Response2 years ago
haleyssmokin710
2 years ago
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary

They have great product and great customer service! Will keep coming back again and again!!! ♥️
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
haleykaylene420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Products and Customer Service

Raw Garden is my absolute favorite and they always have and endless amount of flavors for the carts and that’s wax this is my favorite delivery!!!
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! Raw Garden rocks! Keep an eye out on our website for more Raw Graden products. They are always coming out with new strains. Please visit our website for more: https://mcecdelivery.com/shop-w-us/?cat=134
Official Response2 years ago
MrTreeStar
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST MEDICAL SHOP!!

I’ve order from MANY delivery services and MCEC is by far the best! The prices are on point and the staff is very friendly. You also know they care about patients because they offer a 2nd time patient deal I’ve never heard of that. Overall amazing experience and I definitely will be ordering soon!!!!😅(TIM)He’s a professional looking delivery man and kept everything discreet and simple thanks again (CHATNEY)She called me to conform my order and was very sweet and polite over the phone
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We will be letting Tim and Chatney know their services were appreciated. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response2 years ago
DavidDBarnes
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

They are an amazing group here. Excellent service and the product is great.
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Amillyo
2 years ago
5 stars

A+ customer service.

Needed to place an order for some extracts while passing through town and was extremely satisfied with the assistance I recieved. They helped me procure my Dr.'s recommendation, walked me through the order/delivery process and answered all of my questions with clear and concise responses. Special thanks to Chancey (spelling? Sorry) for being so incredibly informative.
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We will let Chatney know her services were appreciated.
Official Response2 years ago
str8grumpy
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Let me say this place is very 👉🏼legit👈🏼they have a great customer service and also have some of the products that are hard to come by. Overall I’m very happy so you should give mcec a try u won’t forget it P.S thx Lindsie with all ur help🙏👍🏼 ur tha best🥰
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thanks for the kudos! We will continue to work hard to exceed your expectations!
Official Response2 years ago
boofsterb
2 years ago
5 stars

The Only Legit Delivery I've had

This is by far the only legit dispensary I've received a delivery from and their drivers are top notch.
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thanks a million and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
WeedSultan
2 years ago
5 stars

The value keeps me coming back!

MCEC is always available and their selection is unrivaled, sometimes I use their app to place orders but why do that when they have a helpful, knowledgeable staff that invites you to refer to their opinion. Last time Nicole got me the best deal imaginable, what a sweetheart! Raw Gardens and Kings Garden are my go to
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thanks weed sultan! We are grateful for the kind words and look forward to seeing your smiling face again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
BringzeFyah
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Great customer service, awesome product and they really put in the work. If you are looking for some fire and can plan your day like any person who consumes should, MCEC is the way to go!
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thanks for the great review! We will continue to source quality and lab tested products for all our patients!
Official Response2 years ago
allhullabulloo
2 years ago
5 stars

Patience & Patients

Thank You Jane for being informative about how your Delivery service routes and ETA’s work when ordering. I truly would have stayed up till midnight for my delayed 4:30’ish delivery time🙏🏼💚⭐️ Your job isn’t easy fulfilling the requests of so many People that choose the natural remedy’s in all of SD County!!! Since the items you stock cater to mostly medical patients, I can see the frustration from other reviewers. You’re not like a pizza delivery service, and there’s a logistics method to your Dispensary. In order to continue to provide the best quality products you must take the necessary steps to stay in business. Thank you again for my CBD cartridges 💜💜💜🌺 A Happy Patient with patience 😉
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thanks again for the kind words! We try to accommodate everyone and as we continue to grow we will add more options. Looking forward to seeing your smiling face again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
paulcraiig
2 years ago
5 stars

The best!

Best delivery. Always a pleasure to deal with :)
aylisasimone420
2 years ago
5 stars

Best

Love this delivery!!! Just waiting on you guys to get the stiiizy disposables.
BigDog760
2 years ago
5 stars

Truly one of the best!

Let me start by saying MCEC has some of the best product you can get delivered in Oceanside. Period. From Raw Garden, to 710 Labs, to Moxie, they got you covered in quality, safe, lab tested products. Very professional, friendly and discreet staff too! Very kind! Already ordered twice from them and have not been disappointed at all! I will definitely continue ordering from here in the future. You guys are killin’ it!
dillonj83
2 years ago
5 stars

Best delivery service in town!!

found my new favorite delivery service! worth the extra fee no . doubt!! great quality service such professional nice people. a real difference from everyone else. and actual real products ! Kristine & Jose helped me