MCEC - Barstow

MCEC - Barstow

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.5

60 reviews

Ihavethedabsfam
2 years ago
5 stars

The most honorable and amazing staff with the best

MCEC wow where do I start. Beginning from top down it’s run by people like my self. The rare few in the cannabis industry who truly care about the people. The rare few who want California patients to get the best for the lowest prices. Beyond the amazing and extensive and exclusive menu of any type of MMJ you could ever imagine. This is a tribe of beautiful energy filled people who want the best for you. Enjoy the first time deal! Enjoy the to your door delivery. Enjoy the amazing service by for example Louis the smiling helpful delivery driver or Chris answering the phone preparing my order a full day before to make sure I had what I needed. Don’t forget to grab something new you won’t be let down. The selection grows by the week and it’s only growing and going up here for MCEC. No this isn’t a paid review. Just honest people reviewing honest people. Thanks MCEC.
5 stars

Mcec/Medical Cannabis Educational Center

Hence the name says it all only community I trust Mcec will always have a place in my heart 🙏🙌. P.s. Lupe Alison Nathan very helpful very kind thank you guys and gals.
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We will let Lupe, Alison and Nathan know their services were appreciated. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago
WeedSultan
2 years ago
5 stars

Look no further if you seek professionalism!

Incredible service and selection, everything I expected and so much more. Don’t miss out on the FTP deals.
fyb555
2 years ago
5 stars

Customer Service

Elizabeth was amazing! Called for the first time and not only did she walk me through the steps to getting what I needed she also saved me a bunch of money long term with my needs. Thanks again Elizabeth great customer service
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Elisabeth is our Rockstar! Thanks for the recognition and we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
d3ssy
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing employees shout out to Ray and samantha

great job and amazing worker
barstowkushfan420
10 months ago
5 stars

MENDO PUNCH CART

The cart is ⛽. Thank you Rey and Tyler for being very professional!!
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Ray and Tyler were happy to hear you enjoyed your order- Have an awesome week!
Official Response10 months ago
GuesssWhooo
12 months ago
5 stars

DANK product here

Best assistance ever. The Left coast extracts brand is always top notch, Referring my friends here all the time.
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you so much - Make sure you tell your friends to mention that you referred them when they sign up. We love to show our appreciation for members willing to spread the love for MCEC! Have an awesome week!
Official Response11 months ago
Shakeandbake760
1 year ago
5 stars

Lupe was awesome!

she was very kind and helpful with confirming my order and she had Excell recommendations!
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We will let Lupe know her services were appreciated. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago
italy818
1 year ago
5 stars

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE & TOP QUALITY MEDS!!!

MCEC is an excellent delivery service with Top Quality Medication as well as Top Quality Customer Service!! Thank you guys for constantly providing excellent service!! I’m very pleased with your service & products!!! Much Love & Respect! Sincerely, Italy818 🇮🇹💙😎🤙🏼
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you for the excellent review, we love to recieve feedback from our wonderful members! We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Have a wonderful day!
Official Response1 year ago
Nirvana2911
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing Service

Chatney verified my order and it’s always a pleasure to work with her. She is professional and extremely kind. Orlando, my driver, was punctual, professional and kind. Overall wonderful experience!
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We will let Chatney and Orlando know their services were appreciated. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago
Nirvana2911
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent Customer Service

Ray was punctual, professional, and pleasant.
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We will be sure to let Ray know his services were appreciated. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago
7Kingdom
1 year ago
5 stars

MCEC Employees- down to the Driver

Today was my 1st order from MCEC, really professional and prompt on the call back. 👍🏽Great Customer Service to female who called to confirm my order. Sorry I didn’t get your name. MCEC finished it up with a very professional, yet very courteous driver: RAY. You got 5 ⭐️’s in my book. Thank you MCEC for being an essential, yet professional medical establishment. Stay safe & healthy blessings!!
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We will be sure to let Ray know his serves were appreciated. Your review is felt by all of us. We love hearing about our new member experiences. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago
haleyssmokin710
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

I’m a regular with MCEC and I absolutely love the customer service! Every time Liz answers she is so so helpful and efficient! They have amazing products and a great staff. I will continue to keep coming back again and again ☺️
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We will let Liz know her services were appreciated. We appreciate you being a regular member. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago
Laflame19
1 year ago
5 stars

Order 43076

Allison hooked up the order and ray delivered. Cool people. Fast delivery. Got the GMO by Royal. Amazing bud! Was a bit on the stale side though. Sort of disappointing considering it was $120 for a quarter. Got some concentrates as well. The West side cure strawberry blondie Hash Rosin is crazy good. The LA kush blood walker diamonds is tasty as well! Overall great service. Only thing was the bud being stale which isn’t there fault. Thank you MCEC.
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We will be sure to let Allison and Ray know their services were appreciated. We're sorry to hear about the buds, but WOW. You got quite the order. We always enjoy hearing about our meds in reviews. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago
Blazetime1991
1 year ago
5 stars

Lizzy

Shout out to liz, blaze it !
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! Shout out heard! Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago
Lanipooh2
1 year ago
5 stars

BEST HANDS DOWN

Let me tell you guys something they are the BEST they give me the best deals & discounts. Always on time even when they are super busy they are professional and well mannered. They have a loyal customer until the end. One again best WEED as well. Can’t go wrong with them.
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We love being called the best and appreciate that. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago
Nirvana2911
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent Customer Service

I ordered from MCEC as a FTP (04/2020). Chatney made the entire process, from start to finish, pleasant and seamless! I was impressed by how knowledgeable and positive she was over the phone. I’d highly recommend MCEC for anyone who cares about not only the quality of the product but the service, as well.
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! We will be sure to let Chatney know her services were appreciated. Your review of our products and customer service is felt by all. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago
DojaCat88
1 year ago
5 stars

Getting everything I needed

I called with a lot of questions and Liz answered every single one of them. Thank you!
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Liz is great at answering questions! Thank you for the review and enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago
weedmap760
1 year ago
5 stars

Legit products and proper service

Shout out ray !! Thanks bro
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thanks, and we hope to see you again soon! We will let Ray know his services were appreciated. Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago
Wolffpack3
1 year ago
5 stars

Always awesome!

My go to delivery!! Always professional and helpful. Always has something new to try that meets my needs!! Thanks again!!
MCEC - BarstowBarstow
Thanks, and we hope to see you again soon! Please enjoy your meds!
Official Response1 year ago