Select a product to start your order!
Mary & Joe

Mary & Joe

Delivery only
Openuntil 7:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery only
Openuntil 7:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

249 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (142)

Delivery speed (140)

Price (134)

      408Charlieg
      10 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      🔥🔥

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Papiblair
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love Mary and joe ! SUPPORT BLACK OWNED BUSINESS

      I have never been treated more like a friend than a customer anywhere in my life and I’m talking more than just in the cannabis industry. My delivery driver Mimi is the absolute best and always so nice to me . The rewards points system is great too . I love Mary and joes . All my homies love Mary and joes and last but not least do your part and support a local black owned business ! Peace and Love
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gabriel1408
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best and fastest

      My delivery was super quick he was friendly and easy to approach
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Adrienne4690
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fire tree in a timely matter

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Love130377
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great reliable service and prices!

      First time delivery, best experience will use them again! Shout out to Lawrence, who was a great delivery driver and went above and beyond with handling my order. Will definitely use this service again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jvcanote
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast delivery, good selection

      Delivery was fast and professional. Easy to pay using Apple Cash.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jvcanote
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast delivery, good selection

      Got two 0.5g pods instead of a single 1g pod. I feel like 1g pods last longer. Half gram pods go up too fast for me. I would like it better to had receive 1g as expected. But the price is right and I am easy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kino24
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great job

      A++++
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mhaas23
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always good

      Except the pina açaí, I paid over $80 for that.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DAB-MASTER-FLEX
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Been coming back !!

      Fire tree always has something I like 🔥🔥 definitely a +1
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sonnarith
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great deal

      great little 5 1/2G for $100 was not a bad deal at all!! Everyone of them 1/2G cart was fire!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Yungberto420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best delivery service in town

      This definitely my go to when I’m dry. Good quality top notch product, usually dummy fresh
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bearworld365
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good weed good prices

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      shmunks
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the shake ;)

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Paydro92
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Happy customer

      It was a great first time I'll be buying more from y'all 👌
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Derekfes
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      carrera721
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always great service

      Order from them about twice a month and always satisfied. Awesome spot
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      37neverdies
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing product as usual

      The grandiflora pina acai is definitely top shelf. Please grab other strains from this vendor. I'll definitely grab more. Ty mh.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tongdaddy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      One of the STIIIZY I bought does not work

      I bought 3 half grams of the Sour Diesel. First one I tried didn’t work. Had to move to the second one which worked. I have tried to get the first one to work with no good results and nothing is coming off it.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Potsnob1181
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Time efficient love this place drivers are always on time they call you before they get to your house for ETA but with good when I got it they're awesome they knowledgeable about their weed I'll be back