Select a product to start your order!
Market Run

Market Run

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.9

127 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (80)

Delivery speed (82)

Price (72)

nicksherman95
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Once again they are the best!

I won't order from anyone else. Market Run exceeds customer expectations in every way. Do yourself a favor and order from them 👍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
highlikeakite111
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good spot 😋💨🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
nicksherman95
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This is the place to buy from

I've tried all the other deliveries available in my area. None of them come close to the quality, friendliness of staff, and delivery speed that Market Run have. Order from these guys and keep the best of the best around!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
nicksherman95
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place for Quality

I've bought both flower and live resin from here and both were bomb. Super friendly staff and quick service, best in this area.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
highlikeakite111
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Stizzy

🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
highlikeakite111
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🍏😋😋
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Svalerio1979
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quality

Ordered a few different things on the price spectrum and was very pleased with all my choices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
John.a.lopez83@gmail.com
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service and Buds!

My order came quick and the driver was great! The buds were just as described and super fire!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
12kanaan15
5 months ago
5 stars

Great

Great service. Great product. Keep up the good work.
WavyJV
5 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic Service

Return Customer, This place is is great! Everything I order is Top Quality as well as the customer service. They communicate well and always deliver quickly. Would Definitely Recommend 10/10
Goobboob93
7 months ago
5 stars

Best deal ever!!

I love the wedding cake 🎂 this stuff is fire 🔥 😍 Great delivery 👌 👏 👍 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Marioalpha7
9 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service

Best delivery service I’ve had in a long while. Appreciate the quick and accurate orders!
crowngreen
11 months ago
5 stars

Quality over quantity

I have been going through this delivery service for a long time now and my words can’t explain the great service and quality they bring to me. I would recommend it to everyone if you want quality products and great service.This is the best of the best delivery service I’ve gone through. I never get let down and am satisfied every time and keeps on getting better every delivery. Give it a shot and you won’t get let down.
Yaenhaze
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
usctrojansJ23
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Sundhine53
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
highlikeakite111
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Wendyy240sx
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

cruzfcr
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
nicksherman95
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars