Accepting orders starting at 11:00am
Marie Janes Cannabis Connection

Marie Janes Cannabis Connection

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $7.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $7.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $7.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

17 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Delivery speed (7)

Price (9)

      JoeyLagoon
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      More than an hour & a half

      Ordered last week and they said 30-60 mins but after an hour and twenty I called and they said they were about to put my order together.. They are kind and discreet it seemed but I was exasperated with the timing
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jmpete.8181
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Takes a little bit

      For delivery, but let’s be honest here. If you’re going to have some bud delivered to your front door, you’ve more than likely got some time to spare. The selection is great, the people are extremely friendly, and as far as the negative reviews, don’t pay too much attention to it. Some people are not going to be happy no matter what is or isn’t done.
      Esmeraldaallen
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite Place

      Large quantity of different hybrids ... good prices and great service ... delivery ... and good pizza
      TiffaneeCavan01
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      This place, and the workers are fire asf.

      I was a little skeptical not meeting people face to face getting the smoke — but these people are AMAZING. They’ve got a forever customer.
      llleahhh
      4 months ago
      1 star

      Mixed Review

      I placed an order and it was delivered - by the owner, no less! - and I promised a review. The next Saturday tried to place an order, but Chelsea curtly told me I lived outside their delivery range. Confused, I explained that I'd received one before, but she insisted. Maybe only the owner delivers? I tried placing an order on the following weekday (when I thought the owner might be there) and Chelsea was quite annoyed. When I asked her to clarify why I could place an order once, she put me on hold...then came back to angrily inform me the OWNER would deliver to me, but only if she's there...which was what I was doing. Not really sure how I got in the middle of their confused policies - and REALLY unclear about why my confusion pissed off Chelsea - but I have, at best, mixed reviews for their customer service and no idea if the pizza is any good. If you're a medical customer, try High Quality; they deliver, too. No pizza, but no drama, either.
      Thenamesweed
      3 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      alextheaddictt
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thecoolmom4
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cdollarsign
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thecoolmom4
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Eslinger
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Thecoolmom4
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MaryTheMedic
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Thecoolmom4
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jesstiv55
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Jesstiv55
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thecoolmom4
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price