Select a product to start your order!
March and Ash Delivery - Vista

March and Ash Delivery - Vista

Delivery only
Closing soon(10:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closing soon(10:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

67 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (36)

Delivery speed (33)

Price (28)

      michwo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Friendly

      Good and diverse products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      March and Ash Delivery - VistaVista
      Thank you for the positive feedback, @michwo! We sincerely appreciate your review and hope to see you in the near future!
      Official Response2 years ago
      timine420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      10% for senior

      Last night with my command I don't receive my 10% for senior. I'm desapointed
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      March and Ash Delivery - VistaVista
      We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, @timine420. Please send us an email at customerservice@marchandash.com. We want to make this right!
      Official Response1 year ago
      danrm
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick Delivery

      I’ve ordered delivery twice and both time they were at my house in under 40 minutes.
      March and Ash Delivery - VistaVista
      Thank you for your positive feedback, Danrm. We look forward to seeing you at your next delivery.
      Official Response2 years ago
      POLLO_420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥💣💣💣 WAX

      Been pulling up since they opened!! When ever I need that fire WAX, that NO BOOF, I hit up the homeboy EDWARD for that 🔥!! Don’t b shy n hit him up for that 11/11 or BARELABS!!
      QueenofSicily666
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      I had gotten my Medical Rec with then and a credit for my purchase! I have walked in their location and gotten stellar service and used their delivery service. The prices are fair and the buds are prepackaged for quality assurance. I will support this business as long as they continue to treat the customer with respect. I value customer service when I am deciding who to do business with. Keep up the great work!
      Frankie766
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      will order again in future 🙏

      quick and simple friend told me about this place and I had to try it out myself and my driver was polite and respectful and friendly for a first time patient I'd order again in the future 🙏
      Terpcussionist
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Legit

      Take advantage of the Tuesday deal for 18% off and buy your meds at display prices! Joe was my delivery driver today; super chill, got to my place faster than I anticipated. March & Ash rocks 💪
      March and Ash Delivery - VistaVista
      Hi @Terpcussionist! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review. All of us at are happy to hear you are enjoying our Tuesday deal and look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      bergie39
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      I am so glad I go thru them. Anthony, one of their drivers is so nice and polite. Plus I usually have my order within 30 minutes of ordering. Thank you guys!
      March and Ash Delivery - VistaVista
      We sincerely appreciate your positive review, @bergie39! We strive to provide excellent customer service and speedy delivery! We look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Sweethang12
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Store

      This is the cleanest and professional store. Great Service
      March and Ash Delivery - VistaVista
      Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bdfish
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Will def order again

      Great meds , fast delivery and the driver was way friendly
      March and Ash Delivery - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback, @bdfish. We look forward to delivering to you soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Christeny
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fabulous Store Front

      The Vista store was stocked to the hilt with great products, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the entire store was clean and visually appealing. I’ll be a return customer for sure. Thank you Omar for the excellent service. ✅💚
      Joaquinflores
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME!!

      New favorite spot! Really chill vibes and cool people!!
      butch20
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very nice, wonderful staff

      First time at the Vista Storefront. Beautiful layout, wide selection of quality products. They had everything I wanted. Warm, friendly staff with great atmosphere and verified products for an outstanding dispensary. I recommend visiting March and Ash Vista for a great experience.
      Sammiamiami
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this beautiful place :)

      My friend and I came after trying to find a new “place” and yaaay! They made it so easy and fast to get a medical card, and you feel really safe there- not a shady place like the others you can sometimes be in.. March and ash is so nice inside and has the biggest selection, something for everyone!! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. We now found Buddies cartridges and the Potters- WOW they are just insanely amazing💚 🥰
      edenb760
      8 months ago
      2 stars

      Lots of Confusion

      My driver was super great and personable, especially for it being a holiday. However, I received a phone call saying that they were out of the joints I ordered—totally fine! Until it wasn’t fine. She then said that I could get three pre rolls, at $8 each. Again, totally fine. However, the driver came and said rather than paying $35 I owe $140-something. They charged me three packs of three (at $40 each, which is also slightly ridiculous since they’re mini joints. And last I checked $8x3 joints= $24 not $40) rather than three individuals. Great driver, just awful experience unfortunately.
      modernroko
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Super sad

      So I just got done with my purchase from March and Ash this isn’t the first time that I’ve shopped her either it’s very sad and upsetting that I have to make a bad review but this one just took the cherry on top of the cake. All drivers were excellent and handled everything well I’m very disappointed in the March and Ash team that puts together the packaging and handling customers. My delivery guy got here and they tried to charge me $87 for only 3 g of some venom OG that they had I explained that it was wrong and he told me that they apologized and they’ll have somebody come and send my right order in 20 to 15 minutes. I wait the 20 to 15 minutes the guy gets here with my order which is correct. I open my package to see some of the smallest in saddest buds that I’ve ever seen I went through all this to just be disappointed I don’t like to throw any other dispo out there but if you want to pick up some flower for a good price for a Verde would definitely be my go to spot they do have minimums and stuff like that but you’re always looking at top quality flower and amazing service
      March and Ash Delivery - VistaVista
      Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, @modernroko. We encourage you to reach out to the product manufacturer and express to them it was not the quality you were looking for. If they approve an exchange, we can facilitate it in store. If you would like to speak with a manager about your experience, give us a call at 619-31-GREEN from the hours of 8am - 8pm.
      Official Response2 years ago
      nazarrr
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Customer for a year and did not expect this..

      Ordered at 2:28 Arrived at 3:00 Waited till 3:46 No one could give me updates I see customers to the left and right who have been here for few minutes get checked out. Go to check again, now I am getting ignored. They just tell me to go inside and ask someone in there. Who? Who do I ask when your OWN WORKERS don’t KNOW ?! ...Went inside because they just wanted to shoo me off to the next person. Asked one guy about my order, stated he will go to the back to see if it’s ready. I see him start helping someone else for about 5-10 mins. So that’s not gonna happen? Then another lady walks up and asks help, same thing disappears and next time I see her she’s checking people out. Another 5-10 minute wait. At this point, I grab new items and make my purchase since waiting for online order wasn’t working. The original gentleman walks up to me as I’m waiting to check out and asks if I need help, I reply to him..have you found my order ? He proceeds to tell me that I left and walks away. I get it you guys are busy! But seriously ? No one said sorry, no one tried to make it right and no did ANYTHING other than walk away. This is so disappointing to a place I’ve recommended everyone to go to.
      March and Ash Delivery - VistaVista
      Hello @nazarrr. On Tuesday, April 20th some customers experienced delays that were truly out of the ordinary for us. Our systems provider was experiencing issues on a global scale that were, unfortunately, out of our control. We would like to sincerely apologize for any longer than normal delivery and pickup times and hope you will give us a chance to make this right.
      Official Response1 year ago
      budisbest42
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Ptsd

      The girl had a upside down cross on and it gave me ptsd
      March and Ash Delivery - VistaVista
      Hi @budisbest42! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for your experience. Please give us a call at 760-62-GREEN between 8am-8pm to speak with a manager so we can rectify what has happened and look into this matter further.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Hardware3
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Liars

      Add extra fees at the door
      March and Ash Delivery - VistaVista
      We are sorry to hear about your experience. If you would like to speak with a manager, you can call 760-62-GREEN from the hours of 8am-8pm. We look forward to speaking with you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      minimar34
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Wrong type of listing

      I called today to ask about the process and was informed you don’t deliver from vista. Yet, this listing is for delivery?