Mainely Vibes & Smoke Supplies (NOW OPEN!)

Mainely Vibes & Smoke Supplies (NOW OPEN!)

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.8

22 reviews

alexbevars
2 months ago
5 stars

They was really nice and fast!!!!

They was nice fast and respectful. Will definitely recommend it.
tats420
2 months ago
5 stars

excellent

good bud quality decent price and friendly service
angel_girl121
2 months ago
5 stars

sweet

there nice people I like there product as well will definitely be back again :) I would highly recommend :)
mckeenverrill1
3 months ago
5 stars

Definitely recommend

I’m really satisfied with this company! The product was great, the owner is very polite, and he was able to deliver the same night I called. 10/10. Thank you!!
BlueJay17
3 months ago
5 stars

Prompt, responsive and very helpful!

Incredibly reasonable and informative, you should check this place out! Not only did they respond quickly, they helped answer a few of my questions and got me one of the best products I’ve tried so far! They gave me an ETA and arrived well within it, overall great experience and I will be ordering from them much more.
hopeandisaac1121
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent

Very nice guy very polite definitely will buy from again
sjavery
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome!

I’ve been stuck in quarantine and my cars been in the shop so no way to really pick up lately! The guy was super sweet and even threw in a little gift since it was my first time ordering from them. Definitely will be going through them for now on 💓💓
cmad20
1 year ago
5 stars

Great product- reliable service

Ordered for the first time tonight! Great customer service. He delivered it at the time he quoted. Great product. Will be a repeat customer.
alesia55
1 year ago
5 stars

Kickass

Bought 3-4 different kinds they came prepared and even had a little extra. On time, informative and very friendly. 10/10 would recommend
areade612
1 year ago
5 stars

10/10

Strongly recommend these guys! I have ordered from just about every delivery service on Weedmaps and I don’t write many reviews- but these guys earned it.. the product speaks volume for such a reasonable price- & great customer service, quick easy delivery; try them out you won’t regret it!!!
Nomindgames2002
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome

awesome product and awesome customer service. What a breath of fresh air this young man is, it was such a delight to meet such a smart and helpful young man I learned a lot from him. He's my man to deliver. I'm getting an education To. he's also a gentleman and generous with samples. Thank you your awesome, your product is Grrreat
EliWeedMan
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Delivery Service in Maine

Honestly some of the nicest people I’ve ever spoken to on the phone, and they have fire deals. I have nothing negative to say about this delivery service. If you’re in the Naples/Bridgeton area, or are passing by: HIT THESE GUYS UP!!
t_hansen00
3 months ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend

Quick, prompt, and they even hooked it up for a first time customer :) highly recommend
surruh311
9 months ago
5 stars

Great product and service!

Very accommodating and the product is great! I really appreciate the amazing customer service!
ipaul70
11 months ago
5 stars

Great product and awesome customer service

Phenomenal customer service, I was a total pain to deliver to. I had to change times and locations a couple times, but he was super nice and willing to work with me the entire time. No complaints!
Tylerh61
11 months ago
5 stars

Very flexible and reliable

I’ve been buying from these guys for a little while now and I have been treated with nothing but respect and awesome service! Anytime I need something they are there and able to meet! I can count on them to have what I need when I need it!
onefatdabwilldoya
11 months ago
5 stars

Delivery service was great—

Cool guy and perfect service!
emilydee17
12 months ago
5 stars

Awesome dudes with great customer service!

These guys were super cool and inconstant communication with me about my order. They even gave me a discount when they didn’t have something I wanted. Def will be my go to’s when I’m in the area!
bufflehead17
1 year ago
5 stars

The Best

I definitely recommend this service to anyone that wants great nuggs at a fair price. I explained to the dude on the phone what kind of product i was looking for and he did not disappoint. He even met me in a snowstorm!
relilies
1 year ago
5 stars

The Best Delivery

This is the best delivery I've tried. They were supper accomodating and very communicative throughout the delivery process. Their product itself is fantastic and priced very well. I will be ordering again soon and would definitely recommend!