Lewiville Sluggers

Lewiville Sluggers

Delivery only
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.9

275 reviews

      Rhonda420runtz
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      All the dabs are good

      My go to place for flower and carts omg I get so high ty guy
      mshood2020
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent weed!

      Tried for the first time and was very impressed by the amount I got and how good it was! I HIGHly recommend!!
      blazinmama5
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Rocking it.

      I waited to write a review until I felt I had a feel for the business after quite a few orders. I've ordered from them 5-7x, they are PROMPT! I'm never sitting around waiting for a response; love that. Who wants to wait when you're needing bud, am I right? 😂 Bud is top shelf. Just order grandaddy purp and it smells AMAZING! WOW! beautiful crystals, soft, somewhat sticky, just a perfect 10! I love it and I can't wait to taste it after this post. Kief is amazing. Never waited longer than 15 mins for a delivery. Bottom line, the best place.
      timrw00
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great delivery service

      Always fire bud quick delivery an very nice. Definitelythe best delivery on weedmaps
      JohnnyD78
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great products

      While everyone is stocking up on T.P im over here stocking up on the sour dubb and orangutan pussy..... sorry not sorry
      yourmanjo
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      knowledge is key

      they know their stuff, every time I asked specific questions they give a straight forward answer n everything I've snagged so far has been gas
      GengarFan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      fast fire

      potent and prices are great and they deliver super fast!
      Lyricalqtee1989
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite way to get weed😍😎

      They are wonderful and very fast... The products are all grade A and at a great prize
      Weedoblue207
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery service out here hands down

      You will not be disappointed str8 up 💥🔥⛽
      DjF13nd
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing customer service

      this place not only has top notch bud on the low delivered in the shortest amount of time I've experienced in the L/A area. the customer service is phenomenal. I could not believe the level I experienced with this place. I def recommend this delivery service.
      Fire_the_hole
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best service

      I have been dealing with multiple delivery services but I must admit this is the best easily understand that time is money the service is very prompt and they stand behind their products if there are any issues they work with you to make sure you are 100% Satisfied with your purchase I have yet to find anyone else as dedicated to what they are doing ..... family friendly and 100% dependable!!!!! #UNDERSTANDS YOUR NEEDS
      30smokinjess
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      all time favorite

      I just got some banana split and gdp tonight and I'm not disappointed, by far the best I have not had a bad experience with them. I tried a few stores like the one on main st and the one down town and lewivillesluggers is by far the best quality and the best prices to match
      Rmarcotte529
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT BUD

      Amazing service, very fast! The Quality for price has no comparison around, great hours.
      LordFarquuad315
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best around

      With my personal experiences I’ve never had any issues let alone do I rarely ever have to wait to get what I put in for an order. Not only that, the choices and options that are available are by far the best around over anyone else in the weed industry. Don’t miss out and go get some kills seals and some killer buds ;)
      Uhmyeah
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      High quality

      great bud never been disappointed, Quick response and delivery. 10/10 would recommend.
      jeremyb420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dank bud around. If the ho es don't come running to suck your dick while your smoking this bud your game sucks
      Rhonda420runtz
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Mean mug is good

      Mean mug is some gasoline cheap price good weed
      david1975
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great company

      Some of the best strains out there!
      shawnfukindavis
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      weed delivery done right

      as always I was very hesitant to try delivery but pleasantly surprised to have these guys be here fast and with a great product so def check em out
      Kingsbury420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best around

      Great products and great products. Fast to reply with total and eta