Select a product to start your order!
Le Ganja

Le Ganja

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $20.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $20.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $20.00 minimum

Reviews

4.3

11 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Delivery speed (1)

      abster2
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service!

      Everyone that's delivered to me had good communication, were efficient, and have quality products. I enjoy there carts and there wax but they have good flower too. Always quality. Give them a try!
      BE20
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Loved this Delivery Service

      Great product at affordable prices!
      Pt1213
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Waiting time

      Yall a good company and the only thing that i find wrong with this service is the wait time. i waited two hours for one order. It may be from low staff but i stay have things to do and i have to wait because i dont know when the guy shows okay so I tried the ganja again and this time they were excellent I love their work and I hope they keep up the good work what a great company they are thank y'all so much
      sandiegotoke
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery

      Le Ganja is the best delivery I’ve ever used. Extremely quick and easy and the prices are way lower than even some store fronts in SD. I even had a faulty stizzy pod and they took care of it no issue. Will be using this delivery from now on and I recommend others to do so as I’ve shopped at almost every dispensary in San Diego.
      jimmi13ashley
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      1st experience

      you might want to order ahead of time it takes him a minute to get to you but they're there when they say they're going to be in the product is right the price is good
      alansntrs
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery out there

      Delivery is fast and easy, never disappoints.
      MahomiesChief
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Leganja!!!

      can you guys get left coast extracts producst here?
      Stwcain9
      4 months ago
      1 star

      Short On Drivers - 4-5 Hr Wait Time

      My experience in particular was dissatisfying for my first order ever due to what weedmaps wait time period said & then the actual wait time of the company.
      Chris333555
      7 months ago
      1 star

      There weed looks like trash

      Another trash place...............
      Le GanjaVista
      hello please reach out for further assistance with this matter.
      Official Response7 months ago
      Leonah_x
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Emart27
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed