Select a product to start your order!
Le Ganja

Le Ganja

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $20.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

94 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Delivery speed (18)

Price (16)

      Yumyumkush13
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      They always treat me right at Le ganja
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      thankyou
      Official Response2 months ago
      NessaMae
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fave spot

      Great prices and they are always friendly and helpful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      Thankyou for your business!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Toad1979
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast, friendly and great prices.

      Love these guys! Fast delivery and tailored service, with great product.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      Thankyou so much!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      shmichael
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      The staff is amazing and the deals are always great. Super fast and friendly delivery! All around great shop!
      Prissystoner
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      Their wax is amazing and great price
      Gabrielon
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Your favorite Delivery Spot!

      Ooh what you haven’t ordered from LeGanja? You are missing out, BIG TIME! Bet, go ahead and order up, this’ll be your favorite spot soon!
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      Thankyou so much!
      Official Response1 month ago
      WMUser918286107
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      First Time!

      Had great service from Jimmy!! Thanks for hooking it up! I’ll be ordering again!
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      Thankyou for shopping with us.
      Official Response2 months ago
      weewee123
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Definitely one of my favorites ever

      They have great products that are quality but not Hella over priced. Definitely recommend them to anyone.
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      Thankyou for shopping,, we try our best to offer great prices to our patronages!
      Official Response2 months ago
      kkloudauntie
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      Pick somewhere else

      I’ve ordered from here about 4 times and 3 of the 4 times they didn’t have my order and offered something more expensive instead. It also feels more like you’re ordering from your older brothers sketchy friend in high school than a professional delivery service. Every time they ask me to confirm my address and what I ordered which no other service has asked me to do since that info is in the order… I just cancelled my order with them since AGAIN they don’t have what was available on the site and didn’t have anything comparable and same price. More work than benefit compared to other services. Won’t be ordering again. Pretty sure all the 5 star reviews are fake… they HAVE to be.
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      as a smaller company our menu is smaller and items run out quick, we are working on keeping more items of the same price range in stock, as for your other complaint please email us so we can get more info on this issue.
      Official Response2 months ago
      MJ1957
      3 months ago
      2 stars

      Received the wrong product

      Quick delivery, easy ordering but when the delivery person brought my order, I was told they didn't have the right items, so they talked me into something else that I didn't really want but since they were there, I took the items.
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      Thank you for shopping with us, your business is appreciated. We will work on communicating with you if there is any changes next time. We apologize for the inconvenience
      Official Response2 months ago
      Skunk626
      2 months ago
      1 star

      2nd time I ordered, never got my delivery!

      1st time I ordered was great service, 2nd time I ordered at 9:16pm I received a confirmation text but it is now 10:25pm still waiting 😒 smh.
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      hello we apologize , we had to close early that day!
      Official Response2 months ago
      vnessaochoa
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Gas Af

      I’ve been a customer for about three years now and I have no complaints whatsoever. Keep doing ya thing! Best prices and quality smoke for sure! 🔥
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      THANKYOU APPRECIATE IT!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Impaladin
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Thx Legajna this is my fave delivery :)

      Keep up the great work here, love this delivery serivce! one of my go to's for that dank sh**. Really cool people and the flower is on point. If you guys could checkout the left coast extracts diamonds it would be amazing if I could start picking it up here.
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      THANKYOU FOR THE KIND WORDS! AND THANKYOU FOR THE SUGGESTION ON THE BRAND WE DEFINETLY WILL REACH OUT TO THEM
      Official Response1 year ago
      420smoke999
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best service

      They got really good prices and the items they have are such high quality one of the best service ever definitely would recommend !!
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      thank you !
      Official Response1 year ago
      Fronto420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in the game

      Been shopping with them for years and always get quality service and products! If you wanna see how good the products are be sure to check my IG @fronto420 where you can see a lot of their products and I always make sure to give reviews and updates on the services💯
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      Thankyou so much Mr. Fronto! We appreciate the kind words
      Official Response2 months ago
      Williamrjj
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Why you should shop with Le Ganja

      I have been shopping at Le Ganja for a little over 4 years and this man never fails to deliver. He has the best prices best deals and the best selection his products are top quality for example I had been using a battery that I bought from him two years ago (Dime industries) and the battery only stopped working because I dropped it in water. Unlike most plugs if you ask him he will give you a deal even if you’re just buying one item from his shop he will deliver even if it’s just one thing. All of his drivers are super friendly, always on time and will help you with any questions that you have. If you’re worried about when he’ll be available you don’t have to worry, he has the same schedule all week. All of the carts that I’ve bought and from him which I believe is a little over 200 carts from him. I’ve only had one that I can think of that I didn’t like but even then he let me return them and get one that I liked better. He rarely runs out supplies unless it’s a very popular item. So all I have to say about this company‘s please shop with him you won’t regret it
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      Thankyou for the long detailed review! lol We try our best to accommodate to all and we are happy to hear we were able to fulfill your medical needs
      Official Response2 months ago
      Lowkz1
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      best delivering and great prices

      very quick with responses and drivers are super dope product is fire good price all around win win 10/10 satisfied
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      We are jubilant hear that you are satisfied with our services.
      Official Response2 months ago
      ChunkyRagu420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      fast & reliable delivery | amazing prices

      best delivery service in daygo hands down! super fast delivery, drivers tell you how many people ahead of you and eta. fast responses & open daily. super affordable prices! you will 100% never go back to your plug.
      Le GanjaSan Marcos / Escondido
      Thank you , we are glad to hear you are more than satisfied with our service.
      Official Response2 months ago
      BigSmizzin
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Stiizy pod

      Great prices and fast delivery.
      Slimcutta
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great flower and wax

      Delivery was quick and the herd was dank! Gonna be my go to spot