Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin

3.9 stars by 29 reviews
delivery Las Vegas, NVmedical & recreational
702-444-7581
Open Now10:00am - 10:00pm
Call
Email
Follow
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

3.9 stars
Derrick Maxwell

4.0
I want to show props to James who delivered my meds-But show 5 star attention to Melina who showed a galaxy of professionalism and knowledge in her craft-I deeply appreciated your efforts and the classy jar my Blue Zkittlez 1/2 ounce came in was a nice touch...Thanks a Zkittezillion...
Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin
West Las Vegas
James, Melina and our entire team thanks you so much for letting us know you had a great experience with us. We hope to get the chance to drop some more knowledge and positive interactions your way soon!
Official Response
artanis319

Poorly managed

Seems like they cancel delivery orders as often as they fulfill them. Don't waste your time with this place.
kymeade

Definitely don’t order delivery!!!

1.0
Super unreliable and great with excuses.... I’ve ordered multiple times from here and multiple I’ve got confirmation my order was being put together via text just to have them call me 3 hours later to say sorry they won’t be able to fulfill my order. It’s bad enough I wait 3 hours thinking my order is coming and never does but to have the excuse of “sorry I can’t believe no one contacted you” multiple times HOURS later is ridiculous! Really disappointing... terrible service.
Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin
West Las Vegas
We apologize for any inconvenience or misunderstanding this may have been caused. Please give us a call at @702-209-2400 and speak with a manager so we can make it right!
Official Response
BrendaAthena

Great

5.0
Everything was great. Second time ordering delivery.
Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin
West Las Vegas
we appreciate you choosing us again! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next order :)
Official Response
Demondog

Releaf, Reasonable Prices, Great Service.

5.0
I was referred to Releaf because of their excellent service and premium flower for a reasonable price. Thank You for meeting those expectations and more! I wasn't able to take advantage of the free pre-roll gift for first-time buyers because my order was a home delivery, but Karen took the time to make a note in my file for a rain check, even though she was slammed trying to fill orders. Professional, Friendly, Courteous and Prompt Delivery: Releaf is the best dispensary in Las Vegas so far, especially for those of us who can't drive because of a medical condition.
Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin
West Las Vegas
Thank you for those kind words! We appreciate you for choosing Las Vegas ReLeaf as your dispensary of choice.
Official Response
tastycreature

Great! Thank you <3

5.0
From start to finish my transaction was a dream. I will definitely be a return customer. It was very easy to sign up on the website, within 30 minutes my order was confirmed and locked in. My order showed up on time and secure to my apartment in Summerlin. I just moved here from California so thank you very much for giving me a positive experience for my first purchase here in the great state of Nevada. Viva Las Vegas baby! <3
Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin
West Las Vegas
Thank you for your great feedback! We are happy that we could make your first delivery experience a good one :). We look forward to your next order.
Official Response
pagerawd

Don't do it. Not having the deal

1.0
I saw the best promo I've seen in a long time and it was at one of my favorite dispensaries so headed down to get it as it was only during happy hour 1. have the deal, always or don't promo it 2 shouldn't take medical longer 3 sketchy ass location 4 BAIT and switch this guy was trying to sell me everything else immediately while telling me I just missed the real deal. played poker long enough to know he was locked and loaded to give me the "ahh man, you just missed it BS. half way through happy hour your out? wanted an excuse to come down here, now I'm never coming back
Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin
West Las Vegas
Thank you for your review. Although all of our deals are while supplies last we would like to make it right with you. Please give us a call and speak to a manager. 702-209-2400
Official Response
Leidene

Bad Treatment

1.0
Per Angela and mgr who refused to be identified after buying for over 6 mos was denied local discount after getting it for months due to unnamed mgr and Angela’s haughty questioning of previous mgr and clerks giving a good customer a discount! Wtf? Giving a reason not legally disclosed reason for denial. Maybe a lawsuit is in line. I did not appreciate being treated like a criminal or being discriminated against by an obvious paid employee for the owner of this business. I strongly advise to receive all rules & regs in writing first. Loved delivery and previous clerks and mgrs. I now recommend another service.
Nephlim11

Delivery is great, but no selection

2.0
You never have 1:1 concentrates. Very shallow selection. What Good is delivery if you don't have anything to buy? I like your service, but your lacking selection. I hate buying over the counter because there is no protection against a back stabbing co worker. It's not totally legal yet.
Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin
West Las Vegas
We strive to have a selection for everyone. We will take this into consideration. Thank you
Official Response
Nephlim11

Delivery

5.0
Releaf has an edge over other business I have spent thousands at, with the fuss of my privacy being kinda violated. Releaf clearly respects privacy, with zero fuss delivery option they now have my steady business, the dude who deliver my medicine was chill, respectable. Thanks Releaf.
Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin
West Las Vegas
Thank you for choosing Las Vegas Releaf as your dispensary of choice. Thank you for your great feedback and we look forward to your next visit!
Official Response
Sbrown84

Bad customer service

1.0
Made in order at 9pm called in an hour later the lady said the had 2 orders before mine so she would have to cancel it because they didn't have time to deliver... Then made an order this morning at 10:30am called in an hour later Keran said she was just getting to it she would call back in ten minutes, an hour later I called to see what's going on the lady who answered said my AZ ID was fraudulent because it doesn't have an expiration date, I explained they don't expier and she said yes they do she takes them all the time and rudely hung up on me... Arizona IDs don't expier their drivers licenses do... The lady was rude an unprofessional and could be of handle the situation way better
Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin
West Las Vegas
We apologize for this and would like to make it right with you please give us a call at @702-209-2400 and speak with a manager.
Official Response
Amya0033

Most Consistent and reliable with the best product

5.0
I have been a customer of MMJ, since long before it's been recreationally available. Las Vegas Releaf has always been equally successful in providing the best product for the best customer service and delivery in store, preorder, and delivery out of any of the 50 +,dispensaries that have opened and disappeared dispensaries the have come and gone since. With every law that has passed and hiccups that have come along (which happens when new technology is introduced at a business level) they have always dleivered and excelled at customer satisfaction. I do check out all new dispensaries and sample new products as they become available and I keep track so that when friends and family come to visit Las Vegas I know where to send them and this is where I advise them to go without biased opinions
Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin
West Las Vegas
Thank you for being a loyal customer! We take pride in our staff's knowledge in the products we carry and our customer service. Thank you for choosing Las Vegas Releaf as your go to dispensary.
Official Response
houseparty92

Delivery on point

5.0
They said they would be here around 2:30 the homie showed at 1:45 so clutch
Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin
West Las Vegas
Thank you for choosing Las Vegas Releaf as your dispensary of choice. We look forward to your next order!
Official Response
Glitterlyf

Always a pleasure

4.6
Karen is absolutely amazing! I have ordered delivery from them many times and it's always a pleasure even when you can tell they are super busy. I only wish they would go back to selling their more affordable tier strains like they had when they first started doing deliveries. Other than price increases there's no other negative.
KDread53

K Dread

4.6
visit the facility , it was great , staff was wonderful and the product was excellent , thanks for making me feel right at home .
BabyLion

I'd come back!

4.8
Great place. Awesome staff! Bought some pre rolls... they were a little "bent out of shape" but the staff made up for it (w/out even knowing it) with some great hospitality :) Def need to be more clear and specific about their deals/promos on line! PS They DO in fact offer military discount !
janicechristina

only place to go

5.0
office staff is always nice. second time here for my renewal. drove 13 miles, i don't mind.
bongtoken420

here in merica

1.0
especially in nevada were multiple dispensarys have delivered because i have valid cali credentials all i got from karen was a rude remark and a hang up ,, i wouldnt reccomend doing buis here god bless merica
Las Vegas ReLeaf - Summerlin
West Las Vegas
We apologize for any inconvenience or misunderstanding this may have been caused. Please give us a call at @702-209-2400 and speak with a manager so we can make it right! Customer service is our top priority.
Official Response
dreboyswazz100

deandre

5.0
goodd store review
Gambitm94

Solid Service

5.0
Super decent Oz deal for 129 of some primus. Would recommend. Delivery was a a bit earlier than expected, I was out at the bank at the time.