Write A Review
Select A Rating
Love this place But!
Great prices, usually awesome drivers but they Need to keep up the stock levels
Terrible, lying service
This company does not deliver to Oakland. They refuse to deliver to areas such as maxwell Park or laurel. Nowhere in the posting does it say they only deliver to specific areas of Oakland and at their own choosing. I spent way too much time registering and ordering before being told they don’t “service my area”. When asked why, they could not provide a good response except “we don’t service that area”. Trash company
new patients cannot take advantage of the 45 GDP gram stiiizy, you have to purchase a 60 dollar gram to take advantage of the free battery which isn't posted anywhere. ask them to honor it and they blame weedmaps for not having an updated promotion. driver came also late and to the wrong address and took over 2 hours, and I still tip the driver, probably my first and last time ordering from here.
Kemoni helped me out a lot! explained all the specials.. took time to explain the strains that was offered . Best serivice delivery so far! Kushagram 💯💯👏
It was a pleasure assisting you. Thank you for being a Kushagram costumer! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving any additional needs in the future ! remember to grab your goodie before checking out on your next order if you haven't done so yet ! Have a great day !
Pacific stone was fire🔥. Quick delivery and amazing customer service 🤩😁🤙🏻. Would highly recommend for first time or regular cannabis customers.
Thank you for the feedback! We really do appreciate it, we want to provide the best customer service for every customer & your comments on how we're doing helps us become better !! Hope to hear back from you soon AND don't forget to take advantage of the Dank WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY DEALS WE HAVE EVERY WEEK !
Always Excellent Service & Quality Selection
I usually choose to order by phone (just my preference) because they are always so kind and helpful at Kushagram! Vix and a few other dispatchers are super patience and make the experience even better. I have definitely recommended it to friends and would others. This place is great!
Thank you so much for your kind words! We pride ourselves in our customer service skills and are glad that we were able to provide excellent service for you! Come back soon and don't forget to take advantage of our dank deals on Wednesday and Friday- Sunday !
Okay delivery service, sometimes a little slow to dispatch driver. Like for the low min purchase. Need more affordable cartridges like Old Pal, your KG carts have been making my girlfriend and I sick with a lung infection and the worst allergies. Come up with a better recipe please! Also the hemp blunt I tried was packed too tightly for any air to pass.
Hello there! We are so sorry the cartridges were not what you expected. We will pass down your message to our inventory team, Your feedback is truly important to us! It helps us improve our products and services to avoid making you guys upset. We have dank deals you can take advantage of on wednesday and friday ! Hope you give us a second chance !
Purchased a Plan B cartridge the first time. That’s a horrible pen, you have to suck way too hard and that gram somehow only lasted 4 days. The second time I tried to order they had a deal $3 for king sized prerolls no limit, I order 12 and of course they were completely sold out yet still advertising it on WM. I placed my order nearly an hour ago and still don’t have a confirmed order or eta or response to my question. Wtf? An hour to PLACE an order!? How long will it take to get it? Days!? Time to put some clothes on and take my business elsewhere, for good.
Hello there ! Truly sorry for the inconvenience on WeedMaps showing products we don't have, WM is not updating the correct inventory and also shows incorrect prices. Unfortunately this is something we don't have control off, which is why we made our very own Kushagram.com website where you can place online orders super fast and easy ! The kushagram.com website will provide a full and updated menu for your area with correct prices and photos of products. You’ll also receive a $5 credit for signing up and will be able to track your order! We hope we can change your mind and make it up to you by giving you access to an updated menu. If you have any further questions about this website please call 949-750-2005 to further assist you. Have a wonderful day !
I was placed on hold for 20+ min!
I called to place an order and after being on hold for 10 minutes, was finally able to talk to a real person. She took my info and tried to “create my account” but was having trouble and placed me on hold again while she tried to figure it out. After about another 10 minutes she said she would call me back because her computer wasn’t working! I texted pictures of my ID over, but when they couldn’t even create my profile and had me on hold for 20 minutes with no success, I decided to take my business elsewhere. I was disappointed because their deals seemed great but they obviously didn’t know what they were doing. I never purchased product from them due to their lack of customer service.