KUSHAGRAM

KUSHAGRAM

Delivery only
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

354 reviews

gee33
6 months ago
5 stars

I used the service for the first time today

service was Amazing from the person on the phone,to the person I txt with and the driver even Management everyone is great customer service and wonderful flower lots to choose from I highly recommend kushagram
troneri
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Thank you again so much Kushagram, never fails when you ever need it. I want to shoutout Sara N for being one the most quick and responsive people to reply back on the delivery service. 10/10 would recommend thank you again Sara! 🙌🏾
sofaxxbb
7 months ago
5 stars

Delivery service off the fuckin chart

Sooo I always order delivery from kushagram and needless to say their business has always been really good (that’s why we order so much), but a HUGE shout out to Noah their delivery driver!!! My husband was having some complications at chase pulling out cash - homie came thru and met my husband and chase and was sooo patient and kind and understanding. I hope all their delivery drivers are this cool. You guys are awesome!!!
bluebandxz
9 months ago
5 stars

My experience with kg

My experience with kushagram has been excellent always gives me the best service an always is on time an id like to give a shout-out to my dispatcher Juliet she gives me excellent service every time 🙌
ana_love123
9 months ago
5 stars

Always a good experience

I love love love kush a gram i wanna say its the only delivery i would get its the only delivery that i trust and there weed is always fire and always good on price i will keep comming here always recommended to all even the stiiizys are legit and not fake!!!! Thank you KG!!!🥰🥰🥰 and a shout out to Sara N. For helping me find the best out there for me!❣
ihatelibs
9 months ago
5 stars

Always reliable

Shout out to dispatcher John for solving a lil problem for me! And props to my driver too...always use kg
MadiN7
10 months ago
5 stars

Best Delivery Service in SoCal

I have been ordering from Kushagram for 6 months now and I think they are the best delivery service in the area. they have the best prices and don't charge a delivery fee as long as you spend at least $50. If you order something that the driver doesn't have then the receptionist will call you and make sure you get the strain that you want. They are super helpful and I always get a delivery within an hour, most of the time it's less which is awesome. I have tried other delivery services, Hyperwolf and Good Tree but those are super pricey. I feel like Kushagram has way more selection for way better prices. Like the Stiizy carts are $15 cheaper with Kushagram for some reason and they are exactly the same cartridges. Overall I love Kushagram and always use it when I'm too lazy to go to the dispensary.
Ogpollo
10 months ago
5 stars

Great prices no bs

I order, got ID confirmed/processed and got my delivery all under 45 minutes. Good people super friendly and helpful when ordering
TheeCatalyst
10 months ago
5 stars

Service review

Had grate service from Greg, very helpful and polite overall a great experience
nikjao
10 months ago
5 stars

Quick and Helpful

Although they were out of raw garden dabs, Sara N was very helpful in referring me to another brand.
lardlad87
10 months ago
5 stars

Bomb

I’ve ordered from KG 4-5 times and have had nothing but positive experiences each time — delivery is prompt, flower is fire, edibles are BOMB, and dispatcher Darla is a delight to speak to. Highly recommend.
scrilladawg
11 months ago
5 stars

Fast, Easy sign Up

First Time just now- Sign up and ordering process super easy and convenient! Text or call it in. My delivery driver was on time and friendly. Made sure I was okay with my order before leaving! Order arrived within 15 min of placing it through text and sign up process was about another 5 min. Bud is bomb Not dry like other delivery services. I recommend 10/10 give them a try if you not feeling the drive.
blueb0ii
11 months ago
5 stars

fastest delivery i have ever recieved

the girl who took my call was very nice quick order and good quality product for even better prices, as soon as i made the order the driver texted me saying he was 5 minutes away extremely fast
juquilaxsanchez
11 months ago
5 stars

Very good service

Amazing over all , favorite dispatcher Darla 😍
thehomie421
11 months ago
5 stars

reliable and dank

from my experience it has been not too shabby, it truly is a dank and pure delivery service
sydbennett
12 months ago
5 stars

Fast & Easy Serivce

I have always used Kushagram. They are always nice when helping out and quick to get your order. Darren had actually helped me out today and was super quick on getting my order out. I appreciate Kushagrams employees!
ana_love123
12 months ago
5 stars

The spot!!

I love everyone here i always get the best experience and shout out to my deliver driver raul for always being on top of his delivering always get my stuff with in 20 mins! Thank you!!!
sharkyhernandez24
12 months ago
5 stars

Smoothest Delivery Service

My experience was sooooo easy and smooth, the website and text option and call option is prolly one of the best features, i had no issues ordering! Most definitely recommend to everybody!!! Thank you so much Cathy N!! Thank u for ur patience and awesome customer service
ontheroad01
12 months ago
5 stars

BEST PRICES ON CARTS IVE FOUND

I love you guys!!! Big puffs!!
Norwalk562se
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick on deliveries and great service!

Always grab my medicine form this spot always happy with my orders Thank you.