KUSHAGRAM

KUSHAGRAM

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

353 reviews

kushinmylungz
20 days ago
5 stars

Best delivery service hands down

Love the selection of vapes and tasty flower. Glad My homie told me about this place, and wait time isn’t very long either ! They deliver pretty fast and always friendly 😎
Donaldalexe03
2 months ago
5 stars

Great People 🤫🇺🇸

Always fast and very nice people, I won't go anywhere soon as long as they are there
Maaeday
5 days ago
1 star

Bad Delivery Driver

I’m not sure what the deal was today, but my driver was already 15 minutes late and couldn’t wait 2 minutes to find my wallet. Now my whole order is cancelled and no longer available because of my driver Denise. I will no longer be buying from here.
mikey131313
1 year ago
5 stars

Unsatisfied

I waited over two hours for my order to be delivered after they said it would take one hour. I then called customer service and was told that because My order was in a different zone that it would then take up to another hour. Very unprofessional!
franciscogmz
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

This place is great. My dumbass straight thought I got a empty cartridge which wasn’t the case but the whole exchange was smooth and they were professional about it. Will definitely order from here again.
KUSHAGRAMSanta Fe Springs
Thank you for choosing KG!! We really appreciate the feedback sharing the experience you had with us🔥
Official Response1 year ago
Skyg562
9 months ago
5 stars

Thorough

Helped me decide and place my order through text allowing me to be fully satisfied with my items gave me multiple options and asked me questions as well as having the answers to my questions to ensure I had a completely positive experience. Darren is very helpful and 😎 coo.
Donaldalexe03
11 months ago
5 stars

Greta People 🤫🇺🇸

They are always fast and curtious😎
DrGreen111
1 year ago
5 stars

Polite, helpful and fast

Rachel was very helpful and patient. Very polite young lady.
lifeweedmoney
1 year ago
5 stars

dreena super clutch tyty

she pulled through on the assistance truly when the delivery isnt goin smooth people like her help alot truky thank you
fkndrmmr
2 years ago
5 stars

Fixed my Issue (Myra’s the best)

I usually love this service, the people on the other end of the call are usually super helpful and great on advice and talking about the product. This time not so much, the girl seemed very apathetic about her job, talked very little about the product, and the biggest disappointment was that she didn’t tell me the flower I ordered was a “low potency blend” and that would have been great to know, I feel very ripped off and this all could’ve been avoided if the bud tender cared enough to speak up. This is typically my favorite service but this was a huge disappointment. ..... * E D I T * I called and told them the issue and Myra was able to help me out and swap it for something way better, my initial experience was eh but this right here shows that KG cares and is exactly why I love their service.
stevensky69
2 years ago
5 stars

Stupid nice and stupid fast

Yo these guys were at my door in minutes with the most neatly packaged devils lettuce I’ve ever had! Placing another order tonight! It was Arielle and her emojis that really made this feel like a warm genuine purchase- and not like a sneaky hash-grab. Kushagram treats its customers better than Walmart or McDonald’s any day.
dbdly
2 years ago
5 stars

10/10

Great prices, great meds, great delivery times, great people. All around 10/10 clinic! Highly recommend ordering Raw Garden Products from them!
Luu2
2 years ago
5 stars

good service

thank you for working with me...
KUSHAGRAMSanta Fe Springs
Looks like you enjoyed our services and we are glad you did! We want to help our customers in choosing product they are looking for if not better! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to help you in the future.
Official Response2 years ago
getalifealready
3 years ago
5 stars

Ginger saves the day

Ginger answered every single question i had. and was real patient and sweet about it. excellent customer service skills, i dont get why others give this place bad/low reviews. this place gives you instructions if you think your order is "incorrect." anywho, Ginger is real one, got hooked up phattt. thank you all at kushagram for your hard work and patience. saludos -hugo g
FadedMan420
3 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME!!!

It's my first time gong to this place and the people in there are very helpful. I recommend it to anyone who comes to California!
mikeg26
5 months ago
5 stars

Number one delivery service

Amazing customer service, the staff is super friendly and patient! Especially SARA N 🌹
candyloya27
3 months ago
5 stars

Very good service

I have been ordering for a while now and I always get my deliveries on time. Thank you for all your service ~ Candy
andrews_Js562
3 months ago
5 stars

great

Thanks a lot for Dem thanks I'ma make it rain stizzy pod s
sofaxxbb
4 months ago
5 stars

Delivery service

Soo delivery took a little longer but that’s not what this review is for. This review is for luke whom I called and help me track my order and not only that he apologized for the wait time and when I said no worry’s I’ve been a consistent customer so I understand how busy they can be and he thanked and appreciated my service which I thought was nice. He even was able to tell me how many people were ahead of me so I knew more or less how long I would be waiting. KG so far has been awesome for me and my husband Ofcourse every now and then we find a b*** with attitude from here but I can see they don’t respresent their company. I can tell whoever owns it takes pride in their business. They got good customer service and I always come back for their KG carts!! Me and my husband wud lowkey kill to work for KG 😫
gee33
4 months ago
5 stars

I used the service for the first time today

service was Amazing from the person on the phone,to the person I txt with and the driver even Management everyone is great customer service and wonderful flower lots to choose from I highly recommend kushagram