Select a product to start your order!
KUSHAGRAM - Glendale

KUSHAGRAM - Glendale

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

16 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

      nerii
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality, good deals, & quick service.

      Legit. Easy to use interface for ordering online. Def recommend. 👍🏼
      rachel1111
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      new favorite dispensary! i am a forever customer

      unbeatable prices, quick delivery, driver was excellent, delivery process and smooth and easy. highly recommend! go to their website to choose the right location for your address and you can also order online there and get cash back on your orders. win win. i have yet to find anywhere else with prices that beat KG. I ordered all edibles and got a great variety of items all excellent quality. Thank you KG!!
      lltrapmoney744o
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Delivery In (Glendale)

      I Always Text Or Call Them For Delivery And They Let Me Know What They Have In Stock For Shatter, Crumble Or Live Resin! They Always Come Thru Within Hour Or 2! Love Kushagram 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯
      Miggy060602
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Gas on wheels💨💨

      They deliver the best and fastest and alway got deals and always letting me know What’s going on real deal shi stop playin 💨⛽️
      alexxmolinaa
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      best prices with tax

      ur dumb if u don’t shop here sorry
      Oka
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome drivers. especially Rebecca, she's amazing

      I've been ordering from kushagram for a while, and they never disappoint. Great service, awesome deals and exceptional drivers. thank u Rebecca for fast and great delivery.
      chrisxlopez52
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Shout out to JOHN!!

      Very helpful dispatcher. Great service and Been hitting this place up for month!! And they never disappoint me. Keep it up!!
      elxmxes
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Shoutout Sara N., thanks for coming through !!! 😊 fireee
      wheredatdoe
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Shoutout to Darren

      Thanks for helping me out. Quick response very excited for my order !
      mrneex
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great spot!

      Great prices, great products, and friendly service. Dispatcher Cathy N. is always very helpful! House flower is also amazing! Delivery folks are professional and timely.
      Brittneypatricia
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best delivery service in a while. 🌬

      I’ve order from here twice so far and I will continue ordering again & again! Not only is the staff friendly and helpful, but they are also very knowledgeable in what you’re looking for. The first day I ordered Danielle helped me. She knew exactly what type of medication I was looking for within my price range that delivered on quality. 🤍🤍🤍 My second buy was just as promising given the fact I did call close to closing and changed my order last second. You definitely have not disappointed and it’s a service I would recommend to everyone!!. 🤗 Thanks guys. 🤟🏻🤟🏻
      710vaper
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Most def recommend

      Had Arielle help me. Was very patience..had lots of ???’s. Got my RG Sauce back to the house and was some dank 🔥...will be my new go to spot...
      theskyinyoureye
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Not worth it stay away

      I was a regular customer of kushagrams even referred some of my friends there but not anymore after today received a disgusting old eighth that smelled like rotting garbage and asked politely to exchange it or get a credit. Little did I know Taylor was just going to brush me off like I was meaningless to them. Well news flash kushagram is now meaningless to me after being treated so heartlessly. The point of this industry is to show compassion and care, not greed and apathy. This place is clearly running purely on the principle of making money they don’t have a shred of decency to care about their patients. People like this should be eradicated out of the industry there is no place for greedy selfish pricks who deep down have no concern or feelings of human decency, they just want to screw the next person they can to just get a ahead screw this place.
      valdez89
      5 months ago
      1 star

      butt ass website

      the website suuuuuucks. I'm constantly getting cheated out of my credits because the system constantly messes up my orders and I have to cancel them. I've had prices change on me, no warning, and drivers take off which thought even contacting me. idk used to be awesome, bus it sure sucks now.
      hundoB
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Worst delivery ever

      They made me wait 5 hours and also re-insured that my order was correct with a separate person that called me and yet when the person came to my house and deliver it’s still incorrect order and the driver seemed all intoxicated don’t recommend this place at all
      cashenmiller
      15 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price