KUSHAGRAM

KUSHAGRAM

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

226 reviews

otbxh_24
29 days ago
5 stars

Soon hopefully ☝🏼

DABLOGIC would be nice 🧐(carts) BTW
tonyb4free
1 month ago
2 stars

First time not impressed 😞

Took over 3 hours didn’t get any sort of updated had me waiting like a fool plus the weed was not that good
LARams2016
1 month ago
2 stars

Dry Bud

For my first two orders delivery time has been good… but my bud on my second order was very dry. I do have to say the bud had a very fruity taste, calm and relaxing high to get you ready for bed time. I ordered papaya punch OG.
ylrecinos
2 months ago
1 star

Always missed the Mark

Used to be my go-to delivery. Their branded cannabis is mid shelf at best, and the eta and follow ups are close to non existent. Last time I tried ordering, waited hours with no eta and no delivery. Most of the brands they carry are mid-low range cannabis. A word of advice, choose hyperwolf. Their branded cannabis, and other brands they carry are far superior to anything kushagram carries. If you order from here , good luck.
cofy1234
22 days ago
1 star

Delivery

They take too long to get to you I have been waiting for almost 2 hours and they still haven’t arrived. I tried to call to the dispensary to have an estimate of when is it going to arrive and they still don’t know how much longer is going to take.
WMUser599959317
2 months ago
1 star

Horrible service

If I can give no stars I would. This is the worst delivery service ever had me waiting hrs for a eta just for them to tell me they didn’t have my order .....
tushyy13
11 months ago
5 stars

Speedy delivery

I was told eta would be around 60-90 minutes or so and arrived in 15, really happy :)
gabrielsenju420
12 months ago
5 stars

Fast delivery awesome service

Fast delivery and awesome customer service. Highly recommend this shop to anyone in east la or Montebello 👍🏽
moniquee18
7 months ago
5 stars

Jose F The man

Over great fella with great positive attitude always reaching out with the best meds in town
mjaime12
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing Service!

This dispensary has some great deals and amazing customer service. I was impressed with how quickly I was attended through text and how helpful my dispatcher Sapphire was. This shop is for sure one of my favorites!
dag_wood
1 year ago
5 stars

The only delivery service I use!!!

I consistently order through kushagram and always get amazing deals, great service and professional drivers! Especially this kid Tanner. Dude is super nice and respectful. I HIGHLY recommend getting your products through kushagram!!!
Jstar_AP
1 year ago
5 stars

Thank you KG

My driver Daniel did a fantastic job delivering to me. Everything came in fresh and sealed and the communication between seller and customer was superb. Easy smooth business with you guys !! Thank you KG until next puff !
5412
1 year ago
5 stars

Good bud always on point good service

Arielle L. Great person calm respectful and patient definitely the spot to go and fair prices
Kushaliens
2 years ago
5 stars

Not over priced

Hard to find a good delivery service with great products that aren’t being over priced would recommend!
KUSHAGRAMEast LA
Thank you so much for all the support ! We cannot achieve this success without you as our customer. Your satisfaction is our number one concern and we promise to stay reliable. Keep coming back for the great deals and don't forget to grab your goodie on your next order before checking out !
Official Response2 years ago
defmickeys44
3 years ago
5 stars

Hands down the best medicine .

I have used a few dispensaries before and they always had garbage or inferior medicine. I Always felt ripped off by the other dispensaries. Luckily I took the chance with kushagram(my second time now), wasnt expecting much different form the rest but Kushagram surprised me by the quality medicine and is a god send ,they have the best medical flower and blows the others away by far. Very helpful, Very friendly , on time and very very potent quality medical weed. What more can you ask for. I’m a 100% disabled combat veteran suffering from ptsd and other shit from the service and quality medicine is very important to me. So I appreciate kushagram for supplying me with the highest quality medicine that I need . Don’t be fooled by the others and waste your hard earned cash, do it right the first time. And get the best from KUSHAGRAM!
surehunsurehun
3 years ago
5 stars

Nothing better

Price, service, convenience. It’s actually 33% cheaper to have a nice person deliver to my home compared to going to a sketch dispensary.
RissaV
3 years ago
5 stars

Reliable

They may take long sometimes, but I don't mind the wait. Buds are great & staff is friendly. This is definitely my go to delivery. #KUSHAGRAM!!!
5 stars

my new go to delivery

Every delivery I've gotten from them has been spot on, no BS. Buds have been on point. The text specials/deals are great! Their drivers are nice and text representatives are awesome!
mimi003
3 years ago
5 stars

Love it

Great Delivery service. Would totally use them again. And of course recommend them as well.
iknowmystrains
4 months ago
5 stars

best place iv known so far

they always helpfull, with the best deals and the best flower 🌼, strains here are danky danky