Select a product to start your order!
KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim Hills

KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim Hills

Delivery only
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery only
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

21 reviews

      eskupe714
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good Service

      This was my first location I’ve use on this app ! Highly recommended fast and friendly ! Good prices for gas 🫠
      Ssamurai
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience and product

      Love this place! Employees were super nice, delivery was fast, and couldn’t be happier with the product! Got a deal on a gram cartridge and a preroll, super fair prices. Also love the text alerts for deals going on. I’ll be coming back again!
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      Thank you for the feedback! We really do appreciate it, we want to provide the best customer service for every customer & your comments on how we're doing helps us become better !!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Stuntman_Mike
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent place to buy from..

      Today was the first time I ordered from these guys and it was a very pleasant experience. From getting my account established ( Rose was awesome ) to the delivery guy ( very cool dude ) to the follow up calls to make sure everything was OK. Very professional and very nice to deal with. I will definitely be doing business with these guys again.
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      Thank you for choosing Kushagram as you delivery service. Super glad you liked our service all around and we hope we get to help you again in the future!
      Official Response3 years ago
      The909
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good flower, good deals, great service

      Place is legit. Always takes good care of me. 👍
      alexxis714
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Never disappointed

      Arielle L stays coming in clutch with my orders. Answers all of my questions and makes placing my order super fast and easy. Hit her up today to place your order. Trust me, you wont be disappointed!!
      dangjoey
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THE GO TO

      Call in for the dankest products for the best prices! Laura B was so sweet and got me what I need! Love the speed and the quality service!
      kushmanwaxman1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Kushmanwaxman blandina

      Great !!!🤪🌈I love kushagram in general! Can’t wait to try Anaheim hills
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      We appreciate your kind words, friend!💥😁Thank you for choosing Kushagram! We will be here for you when you are ready to order next!!💚☺
      Official Response2 years ago
      Kushmondi
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Alien lab is number 1, quick delivery service!
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      We appreciate your kind words, friend!💥😁Thank you for choosing Kushagram! We will be here for you when you are ready to order next!!💚☺
      Official Response2 years ago
      Gigirox
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Service was awesome very professional on time delivery all products in great working condition will use them again
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      We appreciate your kind words & loyalty with us friend! We do hope you hear from you soon and we'll be here whenever you're ready to order! -KG Team⭐
      Official Response2 years ago
      Gunnertaim
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very fast and friendly!

      I got my meds in only 45m today! Thanksto Brenda C. For pushing the order so fast and smoothly for me!! Great service, favorite shop forsure!!
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      Yayyy!🎉 We appreciate you using our services and your time in leaving some positive feedback! 😊👍🏽We hope to hear back from you again, stay happy and high, until next time!
      Official Response2 years ago
      djsan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      There’s service and there’s professional service. These guys all took care of me from the phone call to the delivery. Everything was professional and on time! Thanks for the outstanding quick service!
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      It was a pleasure assisting you. Thank you for being a Kushagram costumer! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving any additional needs in the future ! remember to grab your goodie before checking out on your next order if you haven't done so yet ! Have a great day !
      Official Response3 years ago
      Gianni91
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      Customer service is always great with KG. They are always so nice and respectful on the phone and make ordering a deliver very simple! They truly care about their customers and it shows! I have had Bella help me a few times now and she is the best!! Drivers are always on time or even early. Best delivery service out there and I definitely recommend it. Thank you KG!!!
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      Thank you for the feedback! We really do appreciate it, we want to provide the best customer service for every customer & your comments on how we're doing helps us become better !! Hope to hear back from you soon AND don't forget to take advantage of the Dank WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY DEALS WE HAVE EVERY WEEK !
      Official Response3 years ago
      wkim528
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      1st Time

      Kemoni did a wonderful job setting me up as a first timer. She was so pleasant and made the process of setting me up so quick!
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      Hello there ! Thank you for your positive feedback on our dispatcher. We are glad you were satisfied with the service we provided for you as a first timer. We want to help you again for future orders so make sure to give us a call!
      Official Response3 years ago
      shortierokstar
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      1st timer

      JoJo really helped me and even explained how delivery works. As I am new to the whole delivery thing. I live in chino hills and it’s hard to find good places. JoJo was able to set up a location for me to meet someone and was so helpful. I will be using this service from now on. Thank you for being patient with me. Keep up the great work.
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      Thank you so much for the positive feedback ! We are glad you were satisfied with the service we provided for you. Come back soon and make sure to order through our own kushagram.com website ! super easy and fast process to sign up and you'll receive a $5 credit for signing up ! Call 949-750-2005 if you have any questions Hope to hear back from you soon !
      Official Response3 years ago
      pakkap
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      No complaints!

      I’ve used them multiple times and they’ve always been polite and responsive.
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      Many thanks for the positive feedback ! We appreciate it all ! I recommend you use our very own kushagram.com website for any future online orders ! It'll provide you a full updated menu for your area, with correct prices, thc % 's and pictures of products ! We made the process to be super convenient, easy, and fast! All you'll need to sign up is an email address. When placing an order through our website you'll see that you have $5 credit waiting for you ! and every time you recommend an FTP buddy to use the website you'll receive a $10 credit! You may add as many credit as you wish and every time you use the website to place an order you'll receive extra credit !! if you have any questions about this please contact 949-750-2005 Hope to hear back from you again soon !
      Official Response3 years ago
      wmaccount1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      wick

      it was easy to make a quick text message order , come here for ease-of-use
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      Thank you so much for the feedback! Don’t forget that you can earn $10 credit for referring a buddy through our kushagram.com website! The website will provide an updated menu with correct prices and inventory, you can track your order, and earn extra credit for every order you place ! It'll also give you a $5 credit for signing up ! ALL you have to do is call in 949-750-2005 and ask to get a potify account created for you! Super fast and easy process all we need if your best email address. Hope to hear back from you soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Manedabiz
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Never Again.... They legit but lie about specials

      Today go to weed maps and it shows deals $45 for Gdp grams Stiiiizy. I call and girl tells me, “oh ya the deal is done it’s $65 now” wtf why keep advertising on Weedmaps then. I’m cool on them now. Thanks for the service tho
      Meelys
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Zero stars

      I placed an order as a first time customer. I followed all of their instructions and asked that if there was any issues to be contacted so that I could remedy the situation. I was told my wait time would be 60 to 75 minutes. There were issues, they never received my Photos! So now it is nearly 2 hours later and my order is just now being processed. I should have used Puffy. My total was $60 and they’re giving me a measly five dollars off. This place sucks. Their “technical problems” are really customer service problems!
      PhatJames714
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Whack

      Just called 90 minute to a 2 hout wait and nothing i wanted that was listed in the menu was in stock. Super dissapointing wont be hitting this up unless immore desperate than i am now.
      KUSHAGRAM - Anaheim HillsAnaheim Hills / Orange
      High friend! We apologize for any disappointment or inconvenience we may have caused with an extended ETA. We are expanding our team and trying to improve on issues like this one. All feedback is very much appreciated and thank you for taking the time on writing this review. Please keep in mind we are trying our very best to get to all of you as soon as possible, due to traffic or accidents that may not be possible sometimes,will try to get back to you with an updated ETA as soon as possible. We open 9am and start placing orders right away! Feel free to give us a call first thing in the morning to push your order through and get to you sooner ! We hope you understand, have a great rest of your day.
      Official Response3 years ago
      HititwiththeHein
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Super long at least 90 minutes

      Stock on weedmaps is iffy, first two orders were right but took over 1 1/2 hours. Third order complete f d up. Ordered at 545 it’s 10:00 now they don’t answer calls and when they do they want you to place another order through kushagram website not weedmaps. Why have a Weedmaps’s page when you don’t care about it and your workers could give crap if you placed an order through it. They receptionist both times I had to call about my order sound extremely high and not into the job. Two different dudes. The customer support number that sends you to ordering and when you ask if they can help they put you on hold and never pick up. It’s kind of like black market where you don’t know when or if they are showing up after placing orders for hundreds of dollars. Good prices horrible customer service. They also sent me a email saying my third order was delivered a day later which it never was. All kushagrams are literally hit or completely miss. Stock issues from not paying vendors is a huge problem. That’s why you don’t see all the carts they use to carry. They had 12 pages of carts that’s down to three draw your own conclusion.