Select a product to start your order!
KUSHAGRAM

KUSHAGRAM

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

85 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Delivery speed (5)

Price (9)

Og2blunt
5 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Great deals & customer service!

They have really good options, great discounts, and great customer service. Although, order did take longer than usual to arrive, about 4 hours. I understand they are very busy but I feel like an ETA should be mentioned prior to placing an order as a heads up. It’s best to order hours in advance as there’s a long wait time but definitely worth the wait!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
amberzulu12
21 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I ordered and they were busy which was fine so scheduled a time to deliver before work. Called me and told me they pushed it back again! Then they only brought one item with no explanation why they didn’t have the other one. We changed the items due to them being out of stock the night before so idk why I didn’t receive the other. Complained to the agent and said a manager would called me and never did. Won’t be using them again horrible first experience
Thumbs up
Price
Saraberryfairy
2 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I ordered my order to be delivered, it was between 6 pm and 7 pm when I ordered and come 10 pm they did not deliver, they also ran out of what I ordered 2 times and I had to keep changing my order. We ended up canceling by 10:30 pm.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MusicManE
10 days ago
5 stars

Dope Service!

My experience was great! From the ordering process, to the hella fast delivery, to the great customer service from the phone customer service rep Virginia to the delivery driver Moby, to the pricing, and the bomb meds, it was all dope! Will return!
CarolynGeorge
20 days ago
5 stars

Yaaaaassss!!!

I think I have found my new place! My order was here in less than 20 minutes! The delivery driver was very friendly. As far as the product goes...LOVING IT!! Ima need y'all to do a training session for places like Silverstreak! LOL! Thank you for seeing me as a person and not another number.
TreywAy1
23 days ago
5 stars

Fast

Delivery on time 🤩🤩🤩🤩
gloomdude
8 days ago
2 stars

🤷🏽‍♂️🤦🏽‍♂️

had to wait 3 hours for my order with no explanation. didn’t get a eta until they were 10 minimum away. driver was cool but idk if i’d go thru this delivery again 🤷🏽‍♂️ bad taste for my first time also selected discreet but they pulled up in the driveway 😅😖
TanyaO'Brien
21 days ago
1 star

Poor service

I got my order and it was wrong I feel like they definitely got over on me when I called to let them know my order was wrong I was transferred to customer service which no one answered the phone and I was on hold for a very long time it’s crazy how you called to put in an order and someone answers the first ring but when you get transferred to customer service the phone just won’t stop ringing I’m very unhappy with the service and I will not be using it again.
santana.steff
29 days ago
1 star

Menu

The menu they have posted isn’t what they have stocked. I called in my order after receiving a cancellation text. After my phone conversation with the customer service I felt confident in my purchases. It’s been over 2 hours so I decided to check my phone only to find another cancellation text
yamelixo
5 days ago
1 star

Delivery is forever

15 min or less is cap .
johnjenkins
23 days ago
1 star

I am not a fan of old product!

I’m not sure what I received. I know old product from last year for sure. The cartridge was missing like 10% of its oil, I’m assuming because of how old it is. It is even starting to darken on top which isn’t typical of that brand I buy all the time! Anyways to finish I am willing to give a place a try…. ONCE!!!
NiccLoc
1 year ago
5 stars

Top delivery service

Great buds , great prices, the dispatchers always helpful and the drivers are always friendly.
KUSHAGRAMFairfield
Hey there ! Thank you so much for the review !! We appreciate all feedback and are glad you are satisfies with out services 🚀
Official Response1 year ago
dewey003
8 months ago
5 stars

Great service

I love KG so much that it’s my go to shop to order from. They always have great service and are always so friendly. Today I called in to get 2 1/8ths in the KG brand and Sierra was an amazing help. She also cool that peach Paradise is her favor as well as mines. Anyways thanks for always being good to me KG
SpAceKidPurp
9 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Love ordering from kush Graham great service always on time
catsandboots
11 months ago
5 stars

Great service, only use them

I can trust these products and know they are legit. Fast delivery and updates as needed. Thank you!
youngstadeezy
11 months ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service!!! Good prices!

Just wanted to shout out Khloe for the amazing customer service!! She was very patient with helping me gather my order and answered any possible questions I could of had. This is my first experience and most definitely wont be my last.
Cordonbleu2020
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome service

I just spoke with Brie and she is delightful and very helpful! I will try this place again for sure!
shnebs333
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing Customer Service!!!

Had a great experience with Kushagram and their unmatched customer service. Myra helped me out with my order over the phone, she was VERY helpful and patient with the many questions I asked, and also informative about each product. She helped to change my original order (kinda accidentally ordered the wrong strains somehow, but Myra helped me to fix this issue) to get the perfect FTP experience for me. Delivery was within 1 hour and I received exactly what I wanted; the driver was quick and to the point, and he followed delivery instructions with a timely “5 minute away from address” type text. I am very happy/satisfied with the quality of product, price I paid, and experience I had with Kushagram.
KDSolan
1 year ago
5 stars

The legal spot with BM prices!

I have been proudly using KG for the past couple weeks... I figured the lesser shelf items would be maybe as good, if not better than the illicit top shelf, even if a bit more because the standards that must be followed. Amen I took that chance. I've been smoking the cleanest, best buds the last 2 weeks at a similar cost as the old shops... special shout out to John for the smooth communication/delivery
Kiran_420
1 year ago
5 stars

FLAWLESS SPEEDY SERVICE

been using KG for years and I have never been let down! The online ordering system makes it too easy to pick and track your order. And I get super sweet updates PERSONALLY from someone! Once an item was forgotten and instantly I was taken care of because KG takes care of their customers always. Khloe was my dispatch sweetheart! Super lovley girl