Select a product to start your order!
Kush Cart

Kush Cart

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum

Reviews

4.4

19 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

lexis9959
2 months ago
2 stars

Ehhh

The order took three hours to get to me. I get it they say 1-3 hours but I'm pretty disappointed it really took 3 hours... so if you want something fast this isn't it. I do want to add that the person who did the actual delivery was very kind. The flower that was in buds is okay. Not bad for price but definitely dry. My pre roll pack was a huge disappointment the description on their menu made it seem like it was going to have more thc in it than it actually did. ALL they would have had to do is add a picture of the pack of the back which has a detailed description of what the client was getting. I NEVER would have order them. Now I feel like I've wasted $18.
5 stars

Awesome Sale!

Such a great deal! Was able to grab some frosty bud from Avitas and some tasty edibles from Leif Goods at an awesome price. The delivery driver was timely and very friendly. Looking forward to buying more, keep it up!
Kush CartPortland East
Thank you so much for the kind words. Eddy, our driver is great. We're lucky to have him on the team.Looking forward to serving you again!
Official Response3 years ago
Maybeicy
3 years ago
5 stars

Within 2 hours

Got to sit back and relax while they delivered my goods! Love that they work with farms I know too!
Kush CartPortland East
Thank you! We are glad to be able to offer convenience into your lifestyle. So happy you liked our farm choices! We visit each of our suppliers to make sure we support those who provide high quality standards in growing/processing practices, and business ethics. Hope to serve you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
caitata
2 years ago
5 stars

always excellent

i just moved to portland and used this service twice before getting my car and the variety of products is insane! variety, wide selection and excellent customer service. lisa is always the best and super insightful on the products and just really personable all together! i keep ordering because you really can’t beat the prices with the discounts and it comes straight to your door :) my first order they didn’t have the flower i initially wanted so they called so i could choose another and then ended up selling it while on the phone w me so they upgraded me instead of calling again, it was really just above and beyond any expectations i had. everything is so discreet and easy!
ksal77
2 years ago
5 stars

solid

highly recommend, service was quick and easy especially with the can pay app. solid selection and quality product. thanks Eddie
Daniwest
2 years ago
5 stars

Best!

I love this service so much! Every single person running this show is fabulous! Always polite, quick, and awesome! Thanks guys!! Can’t wait for you to get pet products in ;)
Pineapple710
3 years ago
5 stars

The best!

Kush cart is amazing! Great prices, great staff, quick delivery, txt updates, CanPay debit and stickers in the bag 🍍❤️👍🏻
alexispdx
3 years ago
5 stars

Best delivery in PDX!

Love the drivers, great selection that changes frequently so I can keep trying new strains. Extremely responsive via email. Extremely low prices, best prices I’ve found so I try and only purchase through Kush cart! It’s fast and free delivery and they offer CanPay so you don’t need cash!
Kush CartPortland East
Glad CanPay has also been useful for you! Thanks for leaving us these reviews! You seriously rock, it means a lot to us. - Lisa
Official Response3 years ago
Myatt8612
3 years ago
5 stars

family Guy no car

love kush cart, ran across it the other last week and have already placed 3 orders, people are very friendly and professional. I noticed way later that I was shorted some flower, so I emailed them about the situation and unbelievablely fastest response back in my life 5 minutes. They were very apologetic and said they would have it out first start of the their day, happy ending I got my flower and have been very satisfied. you guys are the best.
Kush CartPortland East
Hey family guy! Thank you so much for being such an awesome loyal customer to us. We appreciate the kind words. Definitely our bad about the flower! When we make a mistake we own up to it. Thanks for the continued support. It's comments like this that keep up going at our best. Thanks again for the review and happy toking! - Lisa
Official Response3 years ago
sherry3892
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service and products

Kurt cart is extremely convienient alternative to get what you're looking for within the comfort of your own home. They have a great selection of products that can cater to pretty much anyone's needs. I've gotten and awesome deal on their orchids pens which I'm in LOVE with. Lisa is the most knowledgeable person I've ever spoke to about weed who will really go in depth to help you find what your looking for. Great customer service and the products are really superb. Would definitely recommend to others.
Kush CartPortland East
Orchid pens really are amazing! The taste and power of that thing is superb. Glad you enjoy the selection. We'll be bringing in more variety soon as well! Thanks for the recommendation and glad to be of service with our knowledge! - Lisa
Official Response3 years ago
aerdnna
3 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING!!!!! ❤😎😍😁🤩 WONDERFUL!!!

I am extremely new to anything having to do with cannabis. I have tried two edibles so far (the first one was from somewhere else). I can't get to a shop, and Kush Kart delivered so fast! The guy who delivered it was so nice. And OMG! the Caramellower(?) is wonderful! No funky taste, and no aftertaste. Just a super delicious caramel that helped me relax and eased some of my sciatic pain.
Kush CartPortland East
Thank you so much for such an amazing review! So glad you found something that works and tastes delicious too ;D Feel free to reach out if you need anything else from us. Peace. - Lisa
Official Response3 years ago
pancakedlop
3 years ago
5 stars

YES! It's about time!

I've been waiting for legal weed delivery for a while now! Seriously convenient. Their prices are bomb right now.
Kush CartPortland East
Thank you! We are so happy to be able to offer this service to our community and glad its adding convenience to your life. - Lisa
Official Response3 years ago
FannyB
3 years ago
5 stars

A very happy customer

I am very happy with my delivery. Everything was very noce and organized. Please try their Double Chocolate Bar. It was such an amazing experience! #Stayhome #Hatedriving! #smokeynight
Kush CartPortland East
So glad you were happy with our service! The Double chocolate bar is definitely a treat. Glad you got to #stayhome for a #smokeynight! ;) - Lisa
Official Response3 years ago
Mjack4
3 years ago
5 stars

Don’t sleep on Kush Cart!

Got my delivery quicker than I expected! Great products, and friendly employees who are extremely knowledgeable about cannabis and it’s benefits! 2 thumbs up, five stars, highly recommend!
Kush CartPortland East
So glad we were able to service you quickly and offer any cannabis knowledge that we can share. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to continuing to do what we love!
Official Response3 years ago
Leesherss
3 years ago
5 stars

Does it get any better?!

Kush Cart is truly leading the way in convenience and education for the future of cannabis! Not only do they have great products, but the crew behind it all are some amazing folks with an insane drive and passion for the industry. I highly recommend taking advantage of this service, especially with the deals they have going on right now!!
Kush CartPortland East
Thank you for noticing our educational efforts and passion for cannabis! As well as our great deal ;)
Official Response3 years ago
ShayWang
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service!

Kush cart is a incredibly convenient service! Don't want to leave your house yet you're out of weed? Why not have it delivered?! This company takes quality seriously and they carry a wide variety of product. Edibles. Flower. Concentrate. They even carry infused butter!! Take advantage while you can. Support a local business!
Kush CartPortland East
Yes, the infused butter is so much fun and versatile! Glad you liked our products and thank you for your support in local businesses like ours. Peace.
Official Response3 years ago
buddhagperiod
3 months ago
1 star

bait and switch at it's finest. lol. never again

I paid for top shelf and got mid. thank you tho. taught me a lesson. 🤟🤟🏽🤟🏻
Kush CartPortland East
Hi there! Sorry to hear you had a sub-optimal experience with our flower. You are welcome to submit a return request through our website if you are dissatisfied with our products and we can see if we can help you find something that is better suited for what you are looking for. Also we'd love to hear more feedback on why you didn't like the flower you received so that we can improve the quality of our menu. Thank you! - Lisa
Official Response3 months ago
EvetteS
2 years ago
1 star

Oil From Cartridge Leaked Into My Mouth!

I ended up with a $45.00 cartridge that was very faulty. The oil literally started coming out of the hole on top as I was vaping. It was so nasty to have that oil in my mouth and on my lips. It took forever for me to get rid of that horrible taste in my mouth and the stickiness on my lips. DISGUSTING!!!! I did contact Kush Cart and they advised that that happens sometimes. I asked what can be done and they stopped responding. Basically telling me, too bad for you, we have your money so oh well. Very poor customer service. They are very quick to take your money but if you have any problems, you will not hear back from them I don’t usually write negative reviews but the way they handled my situation was absolutely horrible.
heinze6889
1 month ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price