Accepting orders starting at 11:00am
Knockoutz

Knockoutz

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.8

65 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Delivery speed (10)

Price (10)

MarJon257
3 months ago
5 stars

Best in the Area

I’ve done plenty of deliveries around the area and honestly this one is the best, first you get those fast replies on your orders. And If they don’t have something in stock they let you know what suggestions that are similar to what you are craving , The ETA is usually always spot on, the Bud is great , can’t Complain about a thing that’s why I’ve found my new Pick up Spot 📌
WMUser552828638
1 month ago
5 stars

Good delivery spot !

They came quick with my order and no problems about having to worry about the seal being open with them unlike Nug Avenue. Good weed highly recommend this spot !
5 stars

My FAVORITE spot for quality flower

Knockoutz is my favorite spot for high quality flowers. The drivers are always super friendly and helpful. There flower is the bomb and they always deliver in a timely manner. I love ordering me some flower and some pizza and they always beat dominos to my door which is perfect because it gives me time to smoke up and get the munchies for when my pizza arrives 😋 10/10 would recommend
Tootsierollz
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Service And Price

Wow just wow! Amazing pricing on plug and play and stiiizy They include tax and delivery in their pricing!!! And its a little cheaper than most competitors, also they carry a much bigger selection of plugs and stiiizy than most shops in the area! Thank you guys for the quick delivery :) you guys have amazing service!
yesican01
3 months ago
5 stars

Polite and fast

This is the only place I order from in West Covina area! Supper fast deliveries ! Great service and sweet hearts!
WMUser642921833
3 months ago
5 stars

Great stuff wow!!!!

Weed was fire and on time.
OGRise84
3 months ago
5 stars

Quality Customer Service

I have been a frequent customer, and all I have to say is they have phenomenal customer service. I had a problem regarding my item and I couldn’t ask for better service, as they handled it swiftly. I appreciate this company and definitely recommend them.
Manny805x
20 days ago
5 stars

Best Prices, Products, & Customer Service

After placing my first order, i was told it was too late to take any first time patients and I'd have to wait until tomorrow. When I placed my order the next day i was met with not only a fast response time, but also with exceptional customer service by Budtender Joel(He's The Real MVP!!!!!) They made sure to inform me of any items on my list that they didn't have in stock. Because of the order that wasn't processed yesterday i couldn't use the FTP Coupon i received online but Joel made sure that i received it upon finishing my order. I've never experienced this great of service and not to forget to mention the prices; definitely what you see is what you get. no hidden taxes or fees. Knockoutz is where it's at!!!🥳 Def Going Back For More 👏
dianagg69
2 months ago
1 star

Longer wait time & Crappy customer service :)))

Two of my recent orders have been longer than 90 minutes. They also never seem to have everything on stock and don’t take their customer service seriously.
beepboopgirl
12 months ago
5 stars

Wow

Easiest and fastest delivery in this area. Great selection! A Friday evening delivery within an hour (20 min!!) in the Covina area!
alexxxanderrr
1 year ago
5 stars

NEW FAVORITE DELIVERY

GREAT REPLY TIMES FAST DELIVERY EVEN ON BUSY DAYS NICE VARIETY OF PRODUCTS GREAT DEALS TONS OF STIIIZY PODS&BATTERIES (basically a stiiizy store on wheels <333) LOVE THIS PLACE 🌱🌱
Vincent624
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service

First time ordering from this place and they’ve had the best customer service very helpful unlike other people who are trying to get peoples order and that’s it not this place they don’t rush and aren’t rude also I’m at the bank and they’re nice enough to wait for me ! Definitely coming back here
OGRise84
4 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic Service

I have been a patient for MMJ for almost 11 years and gone through many shops and delivery services. I’ve tried many products from variety of brands, so I know what I’m looking for. When I came across this service, I automatically felt confident in the quality of the product I was getting. It also helps that Weedmaps provide a verified check mark, to show the legitimacy of the company. With that said, I currently only use a few brands. I do a lot of research and compare prices with products at other shops/delivery services. It’s very rare for a company to include taxes in the full amount, while keeping the price reasonable. It’s a blessing in disguise. I don’t understand shops that take advantage and charge $90 an 1/8th in total, it’s ridiculous and out of control. Was legalizing marijuana a mistake? Most of these shops make it that way. Knockoutz is one of the few compassionate services that is focused on getting patients the product they need, at an affordable price. Thank you guys
uhgusto1
1 year ago
5 stars

Perfect service

emailed them and instantly helped me out and didnt have any problems ordering. i recommend ordering from here.
Joebuddhaa
1 year ago
5 stars

Super Friendly & Professional

Such a great experience, excellent service, and fast deliver. What more could you ask for? Very impressed, normaly I dont have a good experiences with weed delivery services.
killacam919
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Bud & Great Service

Was able to schedule a pickup and the bud I received was of great quality. Everything was OFFICIAL
lilabe
1 year ago
5 stars

Dank herb

Good weed and good service👌
mayyjensen
7 months ago
5 stars

New Go To!!

Super nice customer service and drivers, and super quick delivery!! Will definitely be ordering from Knockoutz from now on!
lovakrys
8 months ago
5 stars

My go to spot.

So glad I found them. One of the only spots around West Covina that has Stiiizy Pods. They are always fast and reliable.
Pharaoh33ca
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Delivery

Products always available, fast, they’re always nice when I call on the phone and their drivers are nice as well. Highly recommended!