Select a product to start your order!
Kismet Wellness

Kismet Wellness

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:15pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $85.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:15pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $85.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $85.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes

Reviews

4.9

25 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

Candigirl885
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing!!!!!

Since I discovered this wonderful wonderful place I have been a very happy repeat customer and have been recommending to all of my friends for their medical marijuana needs I am absolutely impressed with the quality the quantity the customer service and all-around awesomeness that they provide. Great job guys keep up the good
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
ColeDrizzle
18 days ago
5 stars

SHOUTOUT TO SAM!

First time customer here at kismet wellness.. Contacted them with my order and Sam got back to me instantly.. Answered any questions I had and within 30 minutes I had my delivery. I got an assortment of their concentrates and they all are over weight, which as a customer I appreciate that SO MUCH! I've never been "hooked up" by a business until I ordered with Sam. The quality is AMAZING and the prices are unmatched! The Mr. Clean Budder is my favorite out of them all! Def check them out you will not be disappointed!
leelee1986
2 months ago
5 stars

To good to be true

product fire hooked it up the loation works like a charm...flower beautiful taste very smooty and price shows they truly care about their patients health their not in it just for they money..you guys rock
smokinseth
15 days ago
5 stars

Kismet always with the🔥

The bud is great ... This is my new go to delivery service and it probably will be yours too.
candace420
21 days ago
5 stars

Amazing

Love the flower. Good high. Highly recommend. Good prices. Will be back
discountmayo
23 days ago
5 stars

Great products and nice people

Affordable high quality products and really great friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Dexterdoodle
27 days ago
5 stars

Top shelf

The service selection and quality was fantastic. Give them a shot you’ll be glad you did 🤩
5 stars

Garlic Storm from kismet wellness💯🔥

All I have to say is wow! The Garlic Storm is next level, hit me in the face instantly on the first hit. A must try for sure for anyone with chronic pain and sleep problems. Im 3 hits in and am ready to lay down and go to bed lmao. All in an all a great company with very nice people and great meds. Thank you for helping me!
blindbat4k
28 days ago
5 stars

10/10 Product and Great Overall Experience

The bag was more than 2g heavier than what i ordered and it also contained two free prerolls (neither of which I was expecting). Sam is super friendly and generous. Would 100% recommend shopping with him over other local delivery services!
gregsqui
28 days ago
5 stars

friendly fast delivery

I ordered some of the Cherry grenadine the other day I was very impressed great bud at great price will definitely being using this service again
Ogrobsquirt
29 days ago
5 stars

Amazing company! Life saver for me

I love the delivery service, very fast eta, and high quality product and love the free Prerolls!!
2YaDome
1 month ago
5 stars

A+++ service!

Flower was very good quality. Fresh and not only had bag appeal, but the nose was great too.Great communication and the even driver threw in a little extra and was deff one of the friendliest I’ve came across🔥😮‍💨
jrandall420
1 month ago
5 stars

awesome delivery

was very pleased with my delivery, dabs and budd was fire and sam is also really cool lol deff gonna hit them up more
Fairweather
1 month ago
5 stars

On point service

These guys are on point! Answered right away, efficient ordering and extremely nice. Bud was on point! Can’t wait to order from these guys again!
Wesandsue
1 month ago
5 stars

Fresh,Knowledgeable, Professional, and Reliable !!

I’ve used few different dispensaries since I received my med card , Like a kid in a candy store.. I’m definitely a repeat customer for sure. As far as if you want bang for your buck , quality and reliability this is definitely your place 👍 Amazing!!
GreenOrMean
1 month ago
5 stars

Friendly and Fast Delivery of Fire Nugs!!!!!

The Cherry Grenadine and Garlic Storm were both some of the terpyyy nugs I have ever had. Can't wait to reup and try some more flavors from this fire crew!
stillananimal
2 months ago
5 stars

Sleeper

Don't sleep on Kismet. This is excellent flower with super thoughtful pheno selections. This is all made even more appealing by the prices. Go now.
sierraschuchmann
3 months ago
5 stars

10 stars

Definitely impressed
5 stars

Amazing dispencery

You guys were quick and your product is straight fire definitely will be coming back keep up the good work guys
Sokie123
1 month ago
2 stars

Price/quality

The quality was not not worth the price. Flower was going into seeding and was not effective..
Kismet WellnessBerwick
Hello, I'm sorry you felt this way, but I can assure you none of our strains are seeded or going into "seeding". Here at Kismet Wellness we grow, trim, and package all the flower ourselves. If you'd like to discuss which flower you found ineffective I'd be happy to talk with you about our other strains we have available to find a replacement that works better for your situation. There isn't much I can do from an anonymous review from a brand new account, but we are always here ready to help anyone find what on our menu will work the best for them and rectify any real issues that may arise with our curations.
Official Response1 month ago