Select a product to start your order!
Kindly Kush

Kindly Kush

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

84 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (33)

Delivery speed (33)

Price (31)

Yandhi_o
9 months ago
5 stars

One of the best in the high desert.

I really recommend this place. Prices are some of the best in the high desert. I literally tried so many delivery services up here, San bernardino county, LA county. This one is one of my favorites. They deliver hella quick too. One time I ordered and they arrived within 10 minutes. Also their minimum is only $20! Which is amazing. I hate how other places have a fairly high minimum because most of the time I barely don't meet the minimum just by a few dollars. They also have a reward point system which is great and can help you save some money every now and then. If you want a delivery service that's cheap, legit, fast and efficient. Then this is your place. Oh and they also accept debit cards. Which is something I wish every dispensary and delivery service accepted. I rarely have cash on me so it's nice not having to go to a local ATM to get money out.
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you for choosing kindly kush and giving us the opportunity to separate ourselves from the rest you’ve tried. Continue to check back in for new items and specials at kindlykush.com
Official Response4 months ago
leexiie
12 months ago
5 stars

Fast service & quality products

I think I’ve found my new fav delivery service up here. They are quick, easy, & pleasant to deal with! I Love their wide variety & supply of NorCal brands! -Also I got an awesome grab bag without any large purchase or delivery minimum which can be really convenient! Thank you guys!
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you we have taken the time to make sure we selected good product from all spectrums out there and are still looking to bring in more thank you for your support! Kindly Kush
Official Response12 months ago
daddmc
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick and easy, great products

verification process was very easy and they verified me quickly. placed order online and the very friendly driver was here within 30 mins. whole process took less then a hour with verification! I ordered some concentrate and was very surprised at the quality given the price. option to pay with debit was awesome, I will definitely be ordering from them again
Kindly KushHesperia
We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us, and we thank you for supporting our grand opening! Don't forget to treat yourself to 10% off of your next purchase with us by using 'NEXT10' on checkout. Take care, be kind, enjoy Kindly Kush, and stay safe!
Official Response1 year ago
thaonemp
4 months ago
5 stars

He is always on time and good smoke

good and always on time
Kindly KushHesperia
We’re glad to hear you are happy with our service and products. We look forward to continuing to provide that service and great product
Official Response4 months ago
BrittanyBerr
4 months ago
5 stars

Bomb

I got a medical Rec from there web site and I got hooked up ! I also got my delivery in 13 mins after I ordered !!! My new spot
Kindly KushHesperia
We are so happy to hear you were happy with our process. We strive to make it as quick and simple as possible to sign up. We hope you continue to enjoy kindly kush!
Official Response4 months ago
DarksideDankness
4 months ago
5 stars

Very Professional! Very impressed!

I've ordered from many deliveries up in the high desert but I think y'all knocked the others out the park. The prices are very reasonable for licensed products. The drivers go above and beyond, the wind blew $3 from my stack of 1s ($10) and he got out of his van and ran down the street to grab him even though I had enough in my hand. What a guy. That's amazing customer service. Tip your driver's y'all. Even a little goes a long way. Think imma be a regular from now on.
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you were happy with your overall experience with our business. Our employees go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service and will be thrilled to hear your feedback
Official Response4 months ago
san0
5 months ago
5 stars

Mikes the man!

Great delivery service, don’t give you the run around. Great prices and product. Mike has gone out of his way to make sure my order was right. Thanks man!
Kindly KushHesperia
We are happy you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We appreciate the review
Official Response4 months ago
natedizzle83
5 months ago
5 stars

Kushtastic!

Great prices, great deals, great customer service. I highly recommend!
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you for choosing our business. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall experience and look forward to serving you in the future!
Official Response4 months ago
Aporter
6 months ago
5 stars

Best Place in the High Desert.

Mike, super cool dude. I’ve always had a good experience with the company. They always are super friendly and accommodating. They have delivered in a timely manner and send you a tracking link. I’ve always gotten extras in my bag that I didn’t order. I highly recommend this place.
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on serving our members to the best of our ability and are happy to hear you’ve received great customer service
Official Response4 months ago
ElRusso1241
6 months ago
5 stars

Fastest delivery in High Desert

I always get my orders within 30 mins, and their prerolls and live resin carts all hit super well. Definitely my favorite place up here.
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you so much for the kind review. We try our best to get our members quality products at a good price and excellent customer service. Don’t forget to mention this when you place your next order to receive your gifts
Official Response6 months ago
Jesseg420thc
6 months ago
5 stars

High quality med shop fire prices

Potent high quality buds great prices very Fast deliver Mike who delivers is cool knowledgeable products always 🔥 🔥 🔥 flower or carts hard to find products they got it hit them my new go-to shop
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you for the review. Keep checking in on our menu for more quality tested products at a fair price!
Official Response4 months ago
leexiie
6 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Love the products & sourcing! Always super kind, on time, communicative, & completely fair. My go to for the past year! 💕 - Alexandria Bailey
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you Alexandria for this kind review. We appreciate the support you’ve shown us since we opened up our doors
Official Response4 months ago
Onebigburrito
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Delivery!

kind, friendly and fast with a big menu with plenty of options! check em out!!
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you so much for the review. Continue to check back in for new items and daily discounts.
Official Response4 months ago
HappilyChristina
6 months ago
5 stars

Awesome sales for 420!!!!

I love love LOVE Canndescent brand flower and they have it on sale as a featured item for 420! Also a great variety of wax carts and prerolls ... So stoked to celebrate 420 tomorrow! Spoke with Mike who answered all of my questions with kindness and patience :) Thanks Kindly Kush!
Kindly KushHesperia
We are glad to hear you found exactly what you were looking for at a reasonable price. We are always happy to do what we can to help our members.
Official Response4 months ago
lukebeam94
6 months ago
5 stars

quality products with excelent customer service!

kindly kush is my one stop shop!
Kindly KushHesperia
We are glad to hear you are happy with all the product you’ve ordered so far Luke. Continue to check back in for new product
Official Response4 months ago
rroman1123
6 months ago
5 stars

Reliable, Fast & Always friendly!

Big shout out to Mike for always being super chill and fast when sending out my order. I placed my order at 10:30 pm because my battery for a new cart I bought didnt work (from another company) so I hit up Kindly Kush & they made sure I got my order today first thing in the morning! HELL YEAH ! Needed my Battery for six flags today ! Thanks guys 💯💕
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you for the review. We will be sure to let mike know you appreciated him making your order a priority due to your time restraint.
Official Response4 months ago
NERFELLER
6 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding customer service

Customer service is top notch. Their product knowledge is on point.
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you for the kind review
Official Response4 months ago
ElRusso1241
7 months ago
5 stars

Quick, personable, plus good kush

Always get my orders super quick, driver is always nice, great tree.
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you for the great review
Official Response4 months ago
WMUser908662062
8 months ago
5 stars

Best Customer Service

Love the variety of their pre rolls and how smooth the delivery process is!!! Love Kindly Kush 5 stars!!!!
Kindly KushHesperia
We are glad you enjoy your overall experience. Thank you so much
Official Response4 months ago
Bobbo75
9 months ago
5 stars

Great communication

First time trying this place and will definitely be going back. Great prices and delivery times are quick. “Highly” recommend you give them a try.
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you for your review. We do our best to service our members with the best products at a fair price in a decent time frame
Official Response4 months ago