Select a product to start your order!
Kindly Kush

Kindly Kush

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

80 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (31)

Delivery speed (31)

Price (29)

BrittanyBerr
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best delivery service

Hands down the besT
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BrittanyBerr
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mike is the best !!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BrittanyBerr
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place around !

My go to shop ! They always help me out and get to me quick and have the best prices !
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BrittanyBerr
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

This place is great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you so much for the review. We try our best to please our members to the fullest
Official Response2 months ago
lexiscanlan420
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this shop! They gave me a stocked “goodie bag” for my first time, have great prices on their concentrates and the customer service is Always A+! Order from this shop!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Kindly KushHesperia
Yeah we’re glad you loved your swag bag! And definitely please come back for our specials we have daily thank you kindly kush !
Official Response10 months ago
codster422
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A awesome delivery service

always delivers to me and has always give me fair deals and let’s me know when he’s on his way or whatever part of the day he’ll show up at my house, over all great service ✌️🤘
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Kindly KushHesperia
We appreciate the kinds words and will be sure to share them with the staff. Thank you
Official Response2 months ago
lukebeam94
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I’d recommend my grandma here.

Excellent service , with the best menu selection in the desert. 5 stars
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you we appreciate your support ! From us at kindly kush
Official Response10 months ago
Reggaj
9 days ago
5 stars

Best Shop

5 🌟 l have been smoking for ten years now and wow 👌 if you are on a budget but need to medicate then don't hesitate just call up kindly kush! 🦋🙃
weedmaps_reggaj
9 days ago
5 stars

❤ This shop is amazing👏

In all my 10+ years of medicating, I've never dealt with a more compassionate shop. I wouldn't think of taking my business elsewhere.
budddy907
1 month ago
5 stars

my first will not be my last

kindly kush got some great buds I swear I just order the purple punch 🔥🔥🔥🔥 I just called back for another order same day that should tell you that they're on their A+ Game thank again kindly kush
Dustun2trill
1 month ago
5 stars

Always Helpful

They are not only time efficient but the last time I ordered i was short. Michael applied a discount and really helped me out. 10/10 will always recommend. The best in the High Desert.
weedmaps_reggaj
2 months ago
5 stars

Five Stars

Kindly Kush is friendly, professional, punctual, and compassionately priced. Everything a med shop should be.. Great drivers as well. Five 🌟
23AC
3 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommended

Best deals in town! Good selection of flower and pre rolls. Also they accept debit which is a definite plus!
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you. We are happy to hear you appreciate the selection we have. We look forward to continuing serving you!
Official Response2 months ago
spookyalii
7 days ago
5 stars

best dispensary in the high desert

yall always have great deals. and mike is an amazing driver
thaonemp
3 months ago
5 stars

He is always on time and good smoke

good and always on time
Kindly KushHesperia
We’re glad to hear you are happy with our service and products. We look forward to continuing to provide that service and great product
Official Response2 months ago
BrittanyBerr
3 months ago
5 stars

Bomb

I got a medical Rec from there web site and I got hooked up ! I also got my delivery in 13 mins after I ordered !!! My new spot
Kindly KushHesperia
We are so happy to hear you were happy with our process. We strive to make it as quick and simple as possible to sign up. We hope you continue to enjoy kindly kush!
Official Response2 months ago
DarksideDankness
3 months ago
5 stars

Very Professional! Very impressed!

I've ordered from many deliveries up in the high desert but I think y'all knocked the others out the park. The prices are very reasonable for licensed products. The drivers go above and beyond, the wind blew $3 from my stack of 1s ($10) and he got out of his van and ran down the street to grab him even though I had enough in my hand. What a guy. That's amazing customer service. Tip your driver's y'all. Even a little goes a long way. Think imma be a regular from now on.
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you were happy with your overall experience with our business. Our employees go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service and will be thrilled to hear your feedback
Official Response2 months ago
cookiee32
2 months ago
1 star

i dont like giving 1 star but heres why

dont get me wrong ive ordered from them plenty of times, hence giving them plenty of chances . For starters theres been times where i will order my products, wait a good 30mins to an hour to hear that they arent able to make it in time for me to receive my products, mind you they still have hours before they close. If i do happen to get my order its either way past expiration date (im talking the date was from the beginning of LAST year) or something wrong with the product. For instance carts will either look like they have already been smoked on (good amount of wax missing) or the wax would come out the top and clog the hole so ultimately leaving you just burning your wax with no smoke. Worst part is that its an additional 3.50 for using card which is fine, whatever, but then they will end up charging you another 3-3.50 so at the end paying $5-$6 just to use card. even after noticing i texted the same number ive been talking to someone through about the problem but dont get a response. Im not tryna drag a place down but its the only delivery service ive had this experience with.
Kindly KushHesperia
We are sorry this experience happened. The atm machine does charge a base $3.50 and in that same paragraph before you hit agree it says your may bank may have additional charges. As far as the cartridges we do have a return policy we will always take back any product you are unhappy with. Our numbers listed are landlines so we apologize for no response via text message. If you would like to contact our shop We would be more than happy to make this right for you. Thank you for the feedback and have a wonderful day.
Official Response2 months ago
barrett420
11 months ago
5 stars

Look no further

Kindly Kush is the “Beez Knees” baby..!! I’m talkin “Catz Pajamas“.. my medicine is on point, their prices won’t be beat.. They were kind and didn’t make me feel rushed on the phone.. and as a first time patient I got not only %15 off my order, but a swag bag with a lot of cool stuff.. Thanks again Kindly Kush, for all that you do..!!!
Kindly KushHesperia
Yeah we are happy that you chose kindly kush as your choice to shop and are pleased with all our vendors who helped us with the swag for our great Customers ! Thank you from Kindly Kush
Official Response11 months ago
Nigerian
11 months ago
5 stars

Very nice place

People should try this place, the service is good and the products are fire as well
Kindly KushHesperia
Thank you for your review we strive hard to be the go to on all your medical needs here at Kindly Kush with service ,quality , and professionalism Thank you again!
Official Response11 months ago