Select a product to start your order!
Kind Delivery Co.

Kind Delivery Co.

Delivery only
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

50 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Delivery speed (30)

Price (32)

      Tamtam777
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Called that they didn’t have any drivers to deliver it so gave me the option to pick it up. Luckily it wasn’t too far. Staff was very friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GHG1
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fastest

      The driver was very chill and understanding and that helped me to be the same. Awesome dude got here faster than any other delivery.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      Thanks so much for your review! We are glad to hear your driver made your delivery a great experience. Here at Kind, you can expect excellent service with every order :) - Kind Delivery Co
      Official Response1 year ago
      Logic7
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Reliable

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate you! -Kind Delivery Co.
      Official Response1 year ago
      joker4554
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      no title

      easy and simple
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      Thank you for your kind review! We strive to make your process with us quick and easy! We hope to see you again soon! -Kind Delivery
      Official Response2 years ago
      Rico2016
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you!

      I am very pleased with the service and product. I am you new long term customer. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      You just made our day! Thank you so much for the review and the loyalty :) We look forward to helping you again soon. -Kind Delivery Co.
      Official Response2 years ago
      ChuckieWint
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The kind of fast.

      The have the kind of fast that you don't forget. Kind Delivery Co.'s sure got their game on.
      5 stars

      Easy and friendly

      First time using their service and found it easy to order online and receive items. Delivery was friendly and I appreciate that they made the drive out to me! It’s easily a hour plus round trip for me to go anywhere. Will not hesitate to order again. Thank you.
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      Thank you so much for the review! It's our pleasure to help :) We look forward to helping you again soon! -Kind Delivery Co.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Logic7
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      Little mishap with my card. But driver was polite and very nice. Had to pull out money and she was patient so I ended up a satisfied customer.. thank you.. the driver was really pretty to... thanks.
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      We apologize for the inconvenience! Sometimes we have technical difficulties with our card readers, and we appreciate you for understanding. We're glad our lovely driver was able to make your experience a good one :) - Kind Delivery Co
      Official Response1 year ago
      Makailajohnson
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I am super happy with the product! Thank you so much for the wonderful service
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      We're glad to hear it! thanks so much for your review :) Kind Delivery Co
      Official Response1 year ago
      dinocube
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My new spot

      Mark C was on time and very friendly. The process was hassle free and I’m really enjoying the concentrates I ordered.
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      Yay! We are glad to be your new go to :) Mark is always known for his punctuality and friendliness! It is important to us to make each order a simple, stress free, and a convenient process. If you are enjoying our concentrate selection, don't forget to call in or order online every Wednesday and receive 10% off all wax! - Kind Delivery Co
      Official Response1 year ago
      theemoniquemarie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I got the WiFi og and the 7gs of wedding cake 👌🏽 both look and smell pretty good. My driver Mark c was very friendly and took care of my order ! Definitely recommend!! 2 hour delivery but I wasn’t in a rush.
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      The WiFi Og and Wedding Cake are both awesome choices! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and Mark was able to take care of you. We try to keep our wait times under 2 hours and are currently working on expanding our staff to prevent our customers from long wait times. Thank you so much for your review and don't forget to tell a friend :) - Kind Delivery Co
      Official Response2 years ago
      WMUser447006395
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      All my favorites!

      New service,great job. They give a lot of information about product, and stock my favorite brands. Took a little time, but still very reasonable. I’m betting that will improve very quick. I was with another delivery service for some time now and I don’t make changes easily. I’m glad I gave Kind a try.
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      Thanks so much for your feedback! Our educated budtenders are always here to provide you with information regarding products. We apologize for the delay and try to keep our wait times under 2 hours. During holiday season we tend to get a little busier than usual and are trying our best to expand our staff to improve this issue from happening in the future. We are so glad to hear you chose us as your new go to service and can't wait to see you again! - Kind Delivery Co
      Official Response2 years ago
      xxDxx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      They get it right every time!

      Every time I order from kind delivery they live up to their name! Every bud-tender is so nice and patient! Very helpful and are willing to break everything down for you. Definitely a great dispensary! Special thanks to Dom for helping me out today! She’s so sweet!
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      Thank you so much for our first Perris review :) We try to live up to our name and keep the service consistent. We love Dom, she super knowledgeable and like you said everyone here is the nicest! Be sure to tell a friend about us. We look forward to helping you again. -Kind Delivery Co.
      Official Response2 years ago
      AllSteph
      9 months ago
      4 stars

      So Kind of you.

      Iz so kind of you to deliver my buds fast. Gotta keep ya' numbah handy. Thanks Kind Delivery Co.
      Ronaldoroxx05
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Ehhhh

      75 min plus tax really tf
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      Hey Ronaldoroxx05, we apologize for your experience with us and we want to make it up to you! We understand long ETAs can be frustrating, however we try our best to keep everyone under that 2 hour mark. As our business has been growing, we are limited to the amount of orders we can send out at a time and are trying to expand our staff to get more drivers out there on the road. We are located here in Lake Elsinore and offer curbside pickup with no wait time or order minimum as another option to avoid having long ETAs. As far as taxes go, there unfortunately is no way for us to avoid them and we must be compliant under California law to keep our company open and continue serving our customers legally. We hope you can give us another shot! - Kind Delivery Co
      Official Response2 years ago
      Lexieh951
      1 year ago
      1 star

      WORST SERVICE Only rating so you guys can see

      UPDATE : THEY REPLIED BUT WE WERE BANNED DUE TO THIS ISSUE Waste of my time !NOT accurate with explaining deals MADE me re order TWICE!let my mother and boyfriend also place a order on THE 3rd phone call.Then at the end of it all we didn’t even order bc by the 4 phone call back they had changed every thing every time sayin we need to order this and that after already confirmation on the first and second order here’s what happened : since today is 4/20 I was trying to order 2 of the 4/20 jetter boxes. They called confirming the order when I was on the way they called for the second time saying they could not allow the 2nd one to be ordered .I said okay . I made my family make their own orders since they wanted one as well , then they called AGAIN saying in order to get the boxes I need to order a product from jetter? then I received another call back saying they couldn’t accommodate that unless I got another jetter product I couldnt get the box! after my sister who went via curbside pickup and got not only one but TWO boxes and not buying any other jetter products??? Either the budtenders are slow or the managers don’t know how to manage there workplace !! Shake my head !!!
      Kind Delivery Co.Perris
      Hey Lexieh951, we understand your frustration and hope you can understand our reasoning for enforcing this policy. Upon opening yesterday we did allow customers to purchase the boxes without an additional Jeeter item, and the one per order was not yet set in place. However, as the day went on and we became busier with more orders, unfortunately we did have customers taking advantage of this awesome deal and had to limit to one per person with purchase of a Jeeter item. We wanted to keep it fair and allow all of our customers to be able to have a chance at purchasing one of these boxes, so with limited quantity available we had to take immediate action. We did not realize these boxes were going to be at such high demand and we do apologize for not setting this rule in place from the beginning. With that being said, our staff and management were doing our best to keep everyone satisfied while dealing with a high volume of orders/calls on 4/20 and did not appreciate the vulgar response you gave us when calling in. Thank you and have a kind day!
      Official Response1 year ago
      KBPB65
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ChellezBellz
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GHG1
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ryanthelion1989
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price