navigateupback to top
HomeCaliforniaArden-Arcade / CarmichaelKeep It Green Collective - Sacramento

Keep It Green Collective - Sacramento

Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
AGE

Carmichael Delivery - Keep It Green Collective - Sacramento

First-Time Patients

RETURNING PATIENTS CAN TEXT ORDERS TO
(916)586-3591
10% OFF FOR VETS
VET I.D. REQUIRED
HAVE A MINIMUM DELIVERY REQUIREMENT BASED ON LOCATION
-STARTS AT 35

1ST TIME PATIENTS RECEIVE FREE GIFT

CA SALES TAX IS ADDED TO ALL ORDERS AND NOT INCLUDED IN MENU








Announcement

Send resumes to info@keepitgreencollective.org

*ACCEPTING VENDORS

READ CAREFULLY BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER!


ORDERS AFTER 11PM ARE AVAILABLE TO RETURNEES WITH MINIMUM ORDER REQUIREMENT OF$50 DONATION


About Us

NEW PATIENTS GET A FREE GIFT WITH ORDER!VERIFICATION QUICK & EASY WITH SAME DAY DELIVERY! TOP SHELF IS $10 A GRAM!!
MENU UPDATED DAILY, WITH UNBEATABLE LOW PRICES. WHERE TRUE CONVENIENCE IS TRUE COMPASSION.
Keep It Green keeps it Affordable. Great Quality Meds for a Great Donation!!
FREE DELIVERY!!!!
ALL VETS GET 10% Discount


Delivering to Sacramento, Natomas, Roseville,Gold River,Rancho Cordova, Carmichael,North Highlands, Fair Oaks, Citrus heights, Orangevale, Rio Linda, Folsom and surrounding Northern Sacramento areas! Quick and friendly knowledgeable service right to your door step.

Accepting Vendors.

We are a Non-Profit medicinal cannabis delivery service serving patient members in the Northern Sacramento Area. We pride ourselves on being STRICTLY COMPLIANT with all California state laws pertaining to the medicinal use of cannabis. All donations made to the delivery service are to recover the costs associated with being able to provide this holistic medication. Compassion is our main goal and concern. Feel safe in knowing that your privacy and safety is of the utmost importance to us. We do apply California sales tax to all transactions. Thank you on behalf of the Keep It Green Delivery for stopping by our page.

Sunday
9:00am -  12:00am
Monday
9:00am -  12:00am
Tuesday
9:00am -  12:00am
Wednesday
9:00am -  12:00am
Thursday
9:00am -  12:00am
Friday
9:00am -  12:00am
Saturday
9:00am -  12:00am
Phone
(916) 317-0980
Facebook
Twitter
Member Since
August 15th, 2013

Our Reviews

Add My Review

aubrae
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

awesome

I have been going here for 2 years and love it theu forgot my buds with all my edibles but they made it right by bringing it back to me in 20 minutes plus some freebies thank you guys I hope you guys get those terrabites soon

Zachisbeast1
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price

Bad

They delete bad reviews

SantaCruzStoner
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

Real review...

1 person thought this review was helpful

Ordered three grams of the 10$ shatter and a gram of flower... The wait time was great only like 25 30 minutes the service was awesome the flower was bomb for the price .. And the preroll wasn't even bad at all..Im just really disappointed in the wax its really bad ... I took a dab and it just tasted and smelled like burnt rubber it was really bad i couldn't even take another .. My mom and my girlfriend both took one and i said what does it taste like.. One said burnt rubber the other said plastic... I mean yeah its 10$ shatter and thats cheap but the lady on the phone said it was good .. Like i said I'm disappointed because everything else was great and i would of been a regular customer .. Then i took the dab... I just feel like i wasted my money because i have three grams of wax i refuse to smoke .. And honestly i would of just gotten all flower.. If they would like to work something out i would love to be a returning customer though..

Krenim
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Thank you

I always receive top notch service when I call. Thank you for the meds.

empress415
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism

💯

Best Bud & Prices !

Branden404
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism

Yesss

Delivery was fabulous!

Rayaa916
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

not very impressed.

the picture of the moon rocks looks totally different from the keif and the lady that just came brought me 1gram of moon rocks which looks nothing like the picture and the keif looks the same as the so called moon rocks. also i only got like tiny little nugs of moon rocks....ive only seen buds with keif over them i wish i could post a picture cause its ridiculous.

Mrs.Oakenshield
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff

Kind Delivery

Love Keep It Green! Good quality, good prices, kind and awesome folks! I like being able to text in my order and I always know my order will be correct and on time! I've tried a lot of places but I keep coming back to Keep It Green!

fuqkeepitgreen
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Professionalism

terrible. go literally anywhere else.

they don't verify in advance and they make you fill out forms late at night in public. they don't honor their pricing. oh and you can't buy an oz here. you have to buy less than $150 or you will run into a nightmare of terrible customer service and broken promises. dude I called quoted 200 for an oz. dude I texted fkd with me and forced me to buy small and agreed to have a manager contact me. 3 days, nothing. I call, dude tells me it's my fault, I should have called. fk that. wow. so I ask for a manager. bull shits me. so I tell him straight up. I'm not doing business with you guys. this is sketch.

Keep It Green Collective - Sacramento
Keep It Green Collective - Sacramento

Sorry about the bad experience. We were waiting for you call back as you said you would call back to speak to a manager. We were contacted by you four days later a few days after the deal was over. We do verify patients first that's how we know who you are and where to make the delivery and also to keep our drivers safe . also Patient agreement forms have to be filled out for every patient for you to be a member of our Collective. We tried to give you a call back and got no answer. We also left a message for you Benjamin. . If you can give us a call and see if if there's something that can be worked out we would greatly appreciate it and thanks for calling. We really do appreciate your buisness.

banditgirly
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

Wonderful place

Great products, friendly staff and fare prices.

Their team is professional and very fast to deliver.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

RETURNING PATIENTS CAN TEXT ORDERS TO
(916)586-3591
10% OFF FOR VETS
VET I.D. REQUIRED
HAVE A MINIMUM DELIVERY REQUIREMENT BASED ON LOCATION
-STARTS AT 35

1ST TIME PATIENTS RECEIVE FREE GIFT

CA SALES TAX IS ADDED TO ALL ORDERS AND NOT INCLUDED IN MENU








Weed Pics

1765751_edipure_soup
1901715_hemprap-korova
2389805_moonrock_3_11
2664208_cheeba
2664216_kiva_chocolate_bars
3246785_resized_20160803_120909__1_
3589528_60mg_thc___cbd
3589530_bath_salts_25_mg_cbd
3589532_img_1248
3616381_animal_cookies_10_16

All Photos

Weed Videos