Select a product to start your order!
Joey Nugz

Joey Nugz

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

28 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Delivery speed (12)

Price (12)

Aroy17
18 days ago
5 stars

Love the product!

Awesome product and awesome service
jerrytellier
27 days ago
5 stars

Tellier

Great product awesome people ty Joey and your team
Lady420xx
1 month ago
5 stars

great people

dank product, and the service couldn't have been better
chefbritt1993
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing product

Tried the Scooby snacks and I was blown away by the taste and the high! This guy knows what he’s doing. Thanks for bringing us some of the best bud I’ve ever smoked 🙌🏻
dubiequeen420
2 months ago
5 stars

Absolutely Amazing 💚

First time customer and I couldn’t be happier they absolutely delivered😄 timing was immaculate n the J👌💚nice added touch TY!!! Will be back for sure buds are beautiful 🤩 taste 👅 is awesome 👏 can’t say enuff 💯 stars ⭐️
Mikey420781
3 months ago
5 stars

dopest cultivators and highest standards

these dudes right here are the easiest to deal with and have a higher standard their connections with high Klass cultivator and very good dude easy to get along with glad I met check them out
joshg92
3 months ago
5 stars

Personality and product A+++

Grabbed some of the Runtz flower was ⛽️⛽️⛽️ Better than expecting had the nose great taste smooth smoke! the owner is one of the most real dudes ull meet knows the products and personality incomparable would recommend to anyone and will be doing business again thank you Joey nugz 🔥🔥🔥
Alwayssmoked
3 months ago
5 stars

Knowledge is key. Friendliness is a bonus .

I don't leave reviews for anything, but I just had the best customer service I've had in a long time. I've been a smoker for over 20 years. I'm what you would call a cannabis snob. Joey was exceedingly helpful and knowledgeable about the products he has and he even took the time to be friendly with conversation. This is a rare trait among humans nowadays. The product came 3xaxrly as described and worked as advertised. Even had a few little treats I'm my bag. Don't hesitate to use this service. You won't regret it.
kimmy1979
3 months ago
5 stars

If you want great meds this is the place for you

I was looking for my favorite go to flower wedding cake he had what I wanted she said it was fire I tried it out and it absolutely was left me craving for more. The smell the taste of the 🎂 was all there in that bud. I have been going through a rough time and it was perfect for what I needed to help my stress. THANK YOU SO MUCH JOEY NUGZ......
o523o
3 months ago
5 stars

Pheno-menal!

couldn't be happier with my selection. The product was top notch and the customer service was incredible. Very prompt delivery. Definitely recommend this service for anyone wondering! thank you Joey!
lexiriiice
4 months ago
5 stars

Great guy!

Super nice, quality product, very responsive! I’ll be ordering again for sure!
Joey NugzBiddeford
Thank you very much. I appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review!
Official Response3 months ago
csprague0
4 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Really cool guy, has Quality flower and is super friendly.
Joey NugzBiddeford
I appreciate and always take the time to build trusting relationships.
Official Response3 months ago
devcoo
4 months ago
5 stars

Best stuff in go to Joey Nugz if not your trippin

Have order from Joey nugz a few times really happy with the product an the price customer service was great an he just a really chill dude
Joey NugzBiddeford
I appreciate your consistent purchases. I am grateful for the kind compliments.
Official Response3 months ago
dhillyMe
4 months ago
5 stars

amazing meds

top notch flower and customer service! you are missing out if your aren't getting down with Joey nugz!
Joey NugzBiddeford
Thank you so much!!!!
Official Response3 months ago
mykey1too
4 months ago
4 stars

TASTY

both products[ silver haz+lemon og] looked dry in photos,they were NOT and had a nice turpy+tasty.Delivery was easy and timely
Joey NugzBiddeford
Thank you for the kind review. Glad the flower met the expectation.
Official Response3 months ago
Deadhead21
4 months ago
1 star

Bud rot in flower, not a good thing

Not worth the time, more affordable comparable medicine with other caretakers in southern maine
Joey NugzBiddeford
I checked all my bud and none of it has bud rot. Either way i would like to make this right. Please contact me with proof you ordered from me.
Official Response3 months ago
Zebdanny
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
audreydesjardin
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Zebdanny
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Zebdanny
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Joey NugzBiddeford
Thanks for being a great customer 5 stars to you!
Official Response2 months ago