Select a product to start your order!
Joey Nugz

Joey Nugz

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

25 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Delivery speed (4)

Price (4)

GageTetreault
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Friendly people, great weed 👍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Yootz
1 day ago
5 stars

Speedy service and quality product

Great product and great people they are worth a try!
Praxis8
21 days ago
5 stars

Very nice

On time and quality. Definitely going to use again.
jerrytellier
25 days ago
5 stars

Tellier

First buyer very awesome great quality and friendly ty Joey and your team
chefbritt1993
1 month ago
5 stars

Joeys nugz is where it’s at

I’ve tried many of the delivery services with a lot of the weed being just ‘meh’. Average, high not lasting long. Than I stumbled across Joeys and figured I’d give it a try. SOME OF THE BEST BUD IVE EVER SMOKED. He offers bud from other places but honestly his is where it’s at for me. I’m excited to try his other strains that he puts out! Great people and great bud.
Ccoleman86
1 month ago
5 stars

Impressive

As a grower, I’m very impressed with the quality of medicine put out by Joey Nugz. As a consumer, Joey Nugz is almost more impressive, timely and polite every time. Keep up the good work!
raw42090
2 months ago
5 stars

jelly donut pre-roll

what amazing product I cannot believe it was good as the guy said was we'll order more we'll put reviews on other products I bought
dubiequeen420
2 months ago
5 stars

JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER

Another awesome 👏 delivery appreciate everything five minutes to close BOOM 💥 still got ur back!!! AMAZING SERVICE!!💚👌💨💨💨💨💯😘 checks all the boxes 📦 Taste,Thickness,Dense,Appeal,Feeling Good 😌 All Around TY!!!
lamayyk1214
2 months ago
5 stars

5 stars!

Terrific quality products + timely delivery! Highly recommended!
Candigirl885
2 months ago
5 stars

Impressed

Great bud timely delivery awesome customer service I would and have recommend them to my friends keep up the good work
Joey NugzBerwick
Very grateful!!
Official Response2 months ago
Jalmore
2 months ago
5 stars

Delivery

Best place on here by far!! Fire bud hardly no wait. A must try.
Joey NugzBerwick
Appreciate it!! I work hard to keep the fire in.
Official Response2 months ago
GingerQueenie
2 months ago
5 stars

Joey Nugz is the BEST

Joey Nugz is not only professionally amazing at what he does but he provides excellent service everytime with beautifully, amazing strains. Can't forget to mention his Keif rolled prerolls, absolutely delicious 🤘❤
Joey NugzBerwick
Thank you so much for such a nice review!!!!
Official Response2 months ago
shawng2020
3 months ago
5 stars

Great people great product

Joe was great 👍 👍 product was top quality. Will definitely recommend to others!
Joey NugzBerwick
much thanks!!
Official Response2 months ago
Mikey420781
3 months ago
5 stars

really knowledgeable with strains

these guys are awesome high quality medicine Not Afraid any questions. and whenever I ask for a suggestion he always has
Emilyburns4842
3 months ago
5 stars

friendly dependable good product

First time buyer from Joey, stand up guy with good product! I'm sticking around!
GageTetreault
3 months ago
5 stars

friendly, fast service!

along with great product!
bignugzboss
2 months ago
4 stars

awesome!

happy to find these guys! good product delivered quickly. rely good dab!
Joey NugzBerwick
appreciate the kind review!
Official Response2 months ago
1 star

Below average weed

I should have known by the price. A 1/4 for $50, you would think I was high to imagine that it would move been good flower. Very big quarter but it doesn't do the job. As for the free pre roll that is dipped in olive oil and rolled in old roach weed,lol. It did not have any punch. Not pleased with the quality of flower..... Post Script: After seeing the response to my review, I will clarify. the free pre roll that is given to 1st time customers is generous., when I said "olive oil" it was a joke saying the oil was comparable to olive oil, NO PUNCH. To say as a purveyor of goods, " I get what I pay for" is ignorant at the least.Why would you sell Sub Par flower?? You paid for it so I guess someone has to. My thing is,be up front and say what it is!! I was NOT trying to hurt your business at all. I was speaking from the heart bro.
Joey NugzBerwick
Thank you for trying our products and giving such a detailed review.
Official Response3 months ago
njbolduc1
1 month ago
1 star

no call/no show/no good

I placed an order on weed maps got my confirmation and then never it's not my confirmation and they've never heard from them at all. Waited an hour plus. Email them and then called With no response to either. I know I've waited well over an hour and they're closed still with no responses which really sucks because now everywhere's closed. Just extremely poor business practice.
Joey NugzBerwick
If this truly did happen to you please let me know how we can make it up to you. We do get extremely busy but I don't see any emails or messages from anyone saying they are waiting on a delivery they did not receive. Please reach out to me directly at 207 558 2432 and I will personally make sure you are taken care of.
Official Response23 days ago
Deadhead21
3 months ago
1 star

Top shelf ? For who? Hobbits?

Decided to risk it with an order, two complaints: pm on the weed??? and got a preroll that seems to be brick weed dipped in motor oil? I don’t really get it. Flower wasn’t at all the quality it appeared to be, unfortunate. How does something like this get on the front page?
Joey NugzBerwick
We use wedding pie terps from la coco nostra processed by C2C to paint the preroll. Please tell me the flower you bought with pm because i looked over all of it and couldn't find any.
Official Response3 months ago