Select a product to start your order!
Jay Goods Delivery

Jay Goods Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

515 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (130)

Delivery speed (127)

Price (121)

MissX
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Not Jay Good more like Jay Bad

Broken seals, short changed.. Entry level management with patronizing and condescending attitudes reading off scripted replies, learned in basic low entry management training jobs. Having no idea of customers being retired highly educated, trained,and skilled professionals. Who have no patients for the lack of quality customer service from the socially inept youth of today.
Jay Goods DeliverySacramento
Hello! Please reach out to our manager, Jamie, by phone (916)519-5747 or by email jaygoodsdelivery@gmail.com. Our management team would like to know more details so that we can get this issue resolved for you. Thanks!
Official Response1 year ago
K1NGDN1CE916
12 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Packaged date

Got the Baklava should’ve known to ask package date but didn’t think I’d be getting 11 month old weed my bad again mostly for not asking the “Package Date” delivery was fast a driver friendly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Jay Goods DeliverySacramento
Hi! Thank you for your feedback. We always appreciate it whether it be positive or negative. We had a specific sale for the Baklava at 50% off due to it being last seasons flower, while we wait for the new seasons harvest to come through. We're glad you were happy with our service, the flower is out of our control as far as the quality inside. -Management
Official Response11 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

Great customer service and communication from my driver Bonnie!
Dacardiae
24 days ago
5 stars

Great Service

I ordered from them today and I am satisfied by their service. Bonnie was very professional and gave updates so I could be aware of what was going on. It was overall a good experience will do again!
msolorio17
1 month ago
5 stars

Jays is amazing

Their driver Tara is always so fast and respectful. Thanks Jays!
MrLuckyTeo
1 month ago
5 stars

Yet another order!!

Extremely quick, and great help. Santiago was able to get to me in about 30 minutes even though it was supposed to take much longer! And on the phone, they was super great about recommending items and deals.
Chelleydx3
1 month ago
5 stars

First timer

Great customer service! Hadn’t ordered before, Jay explained everything and made great recommendations. The delivery driver, Tara was super patient as I hadn’t used Apple Pay before. Will definitely be using them again. Thanks guys!!
LuciD13
2 months ago
5 stars

Stop looking, you've found the best

Realized it had been a year since my last review and figured it was time for an update. The Jay Goods crew is such a joy to work with, no matter who you get on the phone they are always helpful, kind, and professional, and the delivery drivers are always great with the communication on their ETA. I've got food allergies so I'm always hitting them up and being annoying to ask what ingredients are in everything and everyone is so understanding and helpful. Even when they're slammed and short-staffed they are honest about it (not everyone is and it's honestly a huge pet peeve of mine!) and let you know how long you'll be waiting for (and it's never as long as they estimate, which is extra awesome!). Bonnie always goes the extra mile, but their whole staff is truly excellent. Always a joy and forever my favorite! Thank you Jay Goods!
MrLuckyTeo
3 months ago
5 stars

Another order done!

Howdy howdy! Time and time again, excellent customer service on the phone. They helped me through the order, complete with recommendations and helpful deals for what I was looking for. And AGAIN, another lightning fast order from Bonnie! I love the products, and especially love the customer service here!
etbracero7
3 months ago
5 stars

FABULOUS DELIVERY SERVICE

I was contacted by Jamie within 4 minutes of placing my online order to make sure I had everything ready for a successful delivery. Aaron arrived on the dot, in front of my workplace, and was so timely with his text message updates. Thank you Jay Goods delivery team for delivering my medicine in such a timely manner!
oldieslady
3 months ago
5 stars

awesome service

My order was with Jay Goods and as usual with the driver Aaron was absolutely wonderful!
Madcow_x
13 days ago
5 stars

Will order again

The driver Santiago was helpful and gave updates about his arrival. I look forward to enjoying my goods!
Londers
24 days ago
5 stars

Bonnie!

Great communication and service every time!
trees916
26 days ago
5 stars

I never order my medicine from anyone but JAY

Best quality, best service, and most prompt drivers in the industry. Thank you Jay and thanks you Bonnie!! :)
RottenBrit
1 month ago
5 stars

Dope place

Santiago is giving me updates through out his route really nice service
L30nardW
1 month ago
5 stars

Great prices and service.

The meds was what I needed.
Dom4216577
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service and convenient

I have used this service since the lock down and they are reliable
Laython400
1 month ago
5 stars

5 stars

Great customer service and products, Tara was extremely helpful!
cherlindra
2 months ago
5 stars

bomb delivery and bomb tree

Tara delivers thats for sure she went we up and above she's awesome and the tree is awesome to definitely 👍 buying again ASAP
alf01baby
2 months ago
5 stars

Delivery driver

First time ordering thru here. Delivery driver, Bonnie, is the best at communicating when your order is gonna arrive! Definitely recommend!