Select a product to start your order!
Jaxx Cannabis

Jaxx Cannabis

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

10 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Delivery speed (4)

Price (4)

      osage83
      3 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great people!!!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jflo8582
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service

      Good product Very highly recommended Their customer service is great Come through
      Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
      Thank you so so much! We strive to have the best service, deals and more for our amazing customers! Thanks for choosing Jaxx. We hope to see you again soon. Much love, Jaxx Cannabis
      Official Response1 month ago
      UhOhDaddyshome
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      First Time Patient

      So it isn't exactly a 5 cent 8th with any purchase. I was kind of forced into buying an 8th to get an 8th for 5 cents, which is fine, but I would try and make that a little more clear on what your deal actually means. It's not with any purchase obviously and thats what you're advertising. bud was 'meh'.. staff is friendly.
      Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
      We are so sorry to hear about this, we definitely should have honored that deal for you regardless of your purchase. If you could please reach out to us and ask for a manager, we would love to make this right. We strive to have the best deals and service for our customers and you deserve the best as well! We apologize for any inconvenience and we hope we can make this right! Much love, Jaxx Cannabis
      Official Response2 months ago
      palthoff
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      love this shop, great employees great owner<3

      I love the shop so much I come here every other day they have everything I need the great prices if you're in Ramona stop by jaxx u won't be disappointed
      Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
      We love you! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some kind words. We strive to have the best for our amazing customers like you! We can't wait to see you again! Much love, Jaxx Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      kat1420
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best cannabis in SD

      Jax is the best local spot in San Diego county.
      Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
      You are the best!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate you. We hope to see you again soon. Much love, Jaxx Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      scoob9
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Only place you need

      This is my go to spot. The staff is knowledgeable, extremely friendly and just a good time. The hardest thing about going to Jaxx, is having to leave. It’s a welcoming mood every time I have been there. If you haven’t checked this place out, it’s worth a stop! Thank you guys
      Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
      You are so awesome! Thank you so so much for taking the time to leave us some kind words. We strive to have the best for our amazing customers. We hope to see you again soon. Much love, Jaxx Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      thatonebean
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great customer service
      Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some kind words! We strive to have the best customer service for our amazing customers! Thanks for choosing Jaxx & we hope to see you again soon. Much love, Jaxx Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      osage83
      11 hours ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bigmeanmomma
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us 5 stars! We truly appreciate you. Thanks for choosing Jaxx & we hope to see you again soon. Much love, Jaxx Cannabis
      Official Response3 months ago
      auslofredericks
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
      Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We truly appreciate it! Thanks for choosing Jaxx, we hope to see you again soon. Much love, Jaxx Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago