Accepting orders until 11:45pm
Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LV

Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LV

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $75.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

274 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (74)

Delivery speed (69)

Price (57)

      courtnysage
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Quick & Friendly

      Fastest place I have ordered weed from, and Gatti was very friendly and fun to talk to.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thank you so much for the review, courtnysage!! We're happy that Gatti was able to get you all set.
      Official response1 month ago
      crimefamily702
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Yeet yeeee!!

      Just want to say Greatest experience I've had so far I'm impressed with the fresh flower they have here 👍👍 no definitely coming back for more !!! And Also just wanna give another shout out to homegirl Deanna D. !!! She was incredible, offered great customer service and had so much in common about cannabis I learned a lot from her 2day so definitely shout her out y’all when you C her !! 👍💯💯 show sum love and Thanx Jardin for the come through once again 🙏
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      We are glad to see you enjoyed your experience and products during your visit, Crimefamily702! Thank you so much for leaving this outstanding review, here at Jardín we are known for providing the best customer service alongside the best cannabis products in the valley. Deanna will be overjoyed to see your lovely comments, and the rest of the team is eager to see you back for another fantastic encounter. See you soon and happy smoking, familia!
      Official response8 months ago
      Jadispimp
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I loved this place n they weed!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Jadispimp, we're happy to hear you enjoy our wide selection of top-quality products! We hope to see you again soon, stay blazin' familia!
      Official response10 months ago
      Jadispimp
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good lookin out 😜

      Great prices, great weed, good people
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thank you so much for the stellar five-star review, familia! Jardin always strives to provide the best possible experience to all of our familia! From the deals to the amazing customer service, we always go above and beyond to make sure our familia is taken care of! We look forward to having you back in and hooking you up with the best deals in town! Stay safe and happy smokin'!
      Official response5 months ago
      sandalina00
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      You guys are good, but I recently moved from So CA where they haven't started charging any tax so I was shell shocked at the taxes and still am. Also used to getting regular freebies included, usually a free pre-roll for anything over $50...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Hello Sandalina00, thank you for this amazing 5-Star review! Here at Jardin, we run deals you can take advantage of every day. We also have a loyalty program that you can sign up for and receive some incredible gifts and points per dollar. Come by our beautiful garden soon familia and have a great Friday!
      Official response6 months ago
      Christopher726
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly and informative

      Made my night! Bri was very friendly and helpful. Gatti gave me a lot of information on different products. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thank you for leaving us this review, Christopher726! we will pass along these kind words to Bri and Gatti, we hope you enjoy your cannabis goodies! Stay elevated familia.
      Official response1 year ago
      Natzweedmapz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great all around product and service

      Great all around product and service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Good morning Natzweedmapz, thank you for this amazing 5-star review! Here at Jardin, we strive to provide our customers with the best product and service. Hope to see you again soon, happy smokin'!
      Official response1 year ago
      fairlyfatty
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      I didnt recieve my order

      It says i did but no ones came by
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Hello, Fairlyfatty. Our team is here to assist you in any way we can, unfortunately with the information provided in this review an account could not be located. Please reach back out to our team by phone at 702-331-6511 ext 2 to have our Customer Relations Department investigate the concerns you have addressed in this review. Our team looks forward to your call, speak with you soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      JamikaC13
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Baer was super friendly and delivery was fast!
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thank you so much for the positive review, JamikaC13! We appreciate the positive feedback for Baer, we strive to be the best in the business!
      Official response15 days ago
      Joechamp03
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Great delivery service

      I love getting delivery from Jardin, it’s fast and convenient. One of my favorite dispensaries. Gatti was great, fast and friendly.
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thanks so much for the feedback, Familia! Passing along the love now!
      Official response9 days ago
      StoneDivaLV
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      Gatti was excellent. Friendly and professional and courteous. Everything you want in a delivery driver.
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      StoneDivaLV, we here at Jardin just love Gatti! He is one of our greatest drivers and we're happy to hear that you were so pleased with his service. Please visit us again soon and until then, Happy Smoking!
      Official response20 days ago
      MgMg777
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      I love it

      Jardin is amazing Busines, it’s clean and professional customer service, I love that place because I find everything I need, I recommend everybody to go to that place, thank you jardin for your business 👩‍💼😍
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Wow, MgMg777 🤩! Thank you so much for that incredible review! We really appreciate the time taken to leave it and we're happy to hear you had such an amazing experience. Please visit us again soon and until then, Happy Smoking!
      Official response27 days ago
      Cannamama5400
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Classy

      Great deals and great weeds
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thank you, Cannamama5400, for leaving us a review on your experience here at our garden! We're happy to hear you were happy with your visit! Please visit again soon and until then, Happy Smoking!
      Official response28 days ago
      MgMg777
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      A jewel

      Jardin is such an amazing dispensary with a fast service and great team of staff. Always positive vibes and great deals and promotions. This is the only place I recommend and for good reason😍😍
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Hello, MgMg777! Thank you for stopping by our award-winning garden. We care so happy to hear your visits are always 5-stars. We cannot wait for your return, happy smokin'!
      Official response2 months ago
      GRIND3651
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Jardin

      I love you guys… y’all are the best Dispensary in..NV
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      GRIND3651, thank you for this awesome review. We look forward to seeing you again soon, stay blazin'!
      Official response1 year ago
      crimefamily702
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Whasssup ! Shout out to Daniel

      Yo whasssup I wanna give a quick shout out 2 My delivery driver Daniel with the blue LA hat 🧢💯💯💯💯 he was awesome and very cool since arrival 👍 definitely hooked up it up with a tip and thanks Jardín for always having that top grade premium Flower especially that Runtz ! Definitely if y’all haven’t yet you should try the Runtz 14 grams great smell and amazing taste above it all 🔥😁💨✨ Great Vibes
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Hello crimefamily702! We appreciate all the love and support! Jardín's award-winning staff always strives to provide the best possible experience to all of our familia. Allowing Daniel to bring the Jardín experience straight to your front door! We look forward to having you back in! Happy smokin'!
      Official response8 months ago
      DanniBoiVegas
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      That Juli!

      10/10 would recommend, Juli gets it done!
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thank you, DanniBoiVegas! Juli totally rocks, we love having her on our team. We will pass along your special shout-out. Thanks for choosing the award-winning Jardín. Happy blazin!
      Official response3 months ago
      Jackieglaza
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Sunday morning happiness

      I had a wonderful experience with Angel! She was so lovely and kind. We can’t wait to come back.
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Hey Jackieglanza! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate the support. We will let Angel know her hard work does not go unnoticed. See you again soon, Happy smokin!
      Official response3 months ago
      MgMg777
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      I like it

      Jardin is the best place to go, it’s clean and professional customer service, I find everything I need, thank you for your business 👩‍💼😍😍
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thank you for your 5 star review, MgMg777! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience at Jardín, hope to see you again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      caleb4200
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      good people good job

      amazing customer service great budgetenders and amazing managers their ounces are delicious and fresh
      Jardín Premium Cannabis Delivery (No Delivery to Hotels & Casinos) - East LVLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thank you, Caleb4200! Our entire team works very hard to provide everyone a 5-star shopping experience with each visit. We thank you for the recognition, Go Jard!
      Official response3 months ago