Select a product to start your order!
Irie Care Delivery - Alameda

Irie Care Delivery - Alameda

Delivery only
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes

Reviews

4.8

134 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (82)

Delivery speed (82)

Price (74)

jessimarieee
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love y’all

Thank you for being fast, affordable, and having multiple ways to pay. Y’all are the best.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Jboogie305
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great company ...

Honestly the best prices in town .. hands down!! Product came on time ...rosin came in a little cooler so the terps stay fresh..can't wait to order again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
KweenDee
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome experience!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
WulfE
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best deals in The bay area

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
jdawdu@gmail.com
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Prompt, good product.

Chill delivery drivers everytime. Always pretty quick, good variety, prices are expected.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
sfclare
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic

Use these folks! Fast, reliable, good selection!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
madmaxaveli
12 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

be carefulprices change

terrible customer service. i ordered a $60 eighth and the guy calledme to confirm. he said $60 flat because im paying cash. deliverer shows up and says $64. he expected me to pull another $20 out of the ATM for a $4 fee. then he flashes at me asking why i had him come out then.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Irie Care Delivery - AlamedaOakland
Hello there, thank you for taking the time to pop in and write a review about your recent experience. You placed a $60 order through WeedMaps, a third party ordering site, which always charges an extra $4 service fee for using their website (as opposed to using our website to place orders for free without charges). I overheard the dispatcher confirm your phone number, order, as well as the $64 WeedMaps total and you confirmed cash. When the driver arrived, you refused to pay the amount we confirmed over the phone because "you didn't want to pay another ATM fee to pull more money out", not because there was a miscommunication in the order amount that was confirmed. While we're disappointed you didn't get your order to enjoy, our drivers, as well as any driver in any delivery service, cannot complete orders if they cannot fully financially fulfilled as this was kindly explained to you. Nonetheless, we welcome you in the future to give us a call for any of your cannabis needs. Thanks!
Official Response11 months ago
tb23goated
2 months ago
5 stars

🙌🙌

top shelf bud and professional service here. if you could carry this brand of left coast extracts pods they are super bomb! anyways, love the quality here all around, always the good stuff with the friendly staff.
sjburks
1 year ago
5 stars

Good Service + Friendly People

First time using their service today. Placed an order through their website (to verify my account and prevent added fees) and they called to verify my order, which I appreciate cos it lets me know they received my order and that they had the products I wanted in stock. They texted with a live map of the driver and they got here in no time at all. Friendly fella who called upon arrival. Good bud and prices too. I'd shop here again. No first time gift though... Thank you guys!
jaimevalencia650
4 years ago
5 stars

update menu

this is the 3rd time I try to order from irie care and I have not been able to. today I ordered the purple fig it was on sale so I hopped on it. an hour goes by after my order online to be delivered after that hour passes I receive a text saying that they are out! are you kidding me.. waist of time.
Irie Care Delivery - AlamedaOakland
Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We encourage all Patients to call in or use our online ordering system when attempting to place orders as our phone lines are extremely busy during the day taking calls. When orders are sent through text, they're not immediately seen because of incoming phone orders, and at that point stock might be low on some items. Please feel free to give us a call if you would like to give us another chance at trying to get an order out to you for the Future! Thanks again so much for your honest review.
Official Response4 years ago
oaktree510
11 months ago
5 stars

Professional Delivery

I purchased an order from Irie yesterday & had to leave a review. Besides great meds & prices...their professionalism is what caught my eye. As soon as I placed order, they called to clarify. Gave me 1-2 hour window & showed up in 30 min. my new go-to spot..
Neeru Kalia
1 year ago
5 stars

Great quality great prices

Experience all the way around was great! I was having difficulty picking out a strain, but when I called them directly they were more than happy to help me sign up and pick out a strain to match my vibes. Highly recommend irie delivery. Tip if you cannot reach someone by phone they respond very quickly to emails as well.
socalkid624
1 year ago
5 stars

Always my go 2 delivery service

FIRE! You guys are always amazing, although I wish you guys carried left coast extracts cartridges! A+ Service
The chief King
1 year ago
5 stars

really happy with my last order

so far the weeds been great. it's all been fresh prices are good order twice so far I can't complain just wish I got my free gift as ftp but still great service and product. happy 420
jlhenriquez64
1 year ago
5 stars

Best in the Bay Area

The most reliable and honest dispensary I’ve came across. The customer service is beyond what I ever expected. Their customers come first and it shows.
Irie Care Delivery - AlamedaOakland
Thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience. We really appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. Make sure to let us know who this is so we can hook you up on your next order! -Johnny
Official Response1 year ago
architect_why
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome, then....Totally Redeemed Yourself

First, love that the tax is included in the prices. Very reasonable prices and no price guessing in taxes! Awesome ordering and delivery experience. Unfortunately there was a mix-up in my delivery, but the General Manager reached out directly to mend the error and sweeten the pot for any hard feelings. The personable response was sincere and melted away any frustration. Stand up staff, service, and management. Will definitely be back again!
Irie Care Delivery - AlamedaOakland
Hi Buddy, thanks for taking the time to pop in and leave us a review about your recent experience! As mentioned, we're truly sorry there was a mixup in your order but we're stoked to hear that Steve properly took care of you and handled the situation correctly! We strive to bring everybody the best customer service and experience but sometimes as humans, some things do fall in the cracks but we do appreciate you for letting us make up for it. We welcome you to mention this review on your next order so we can include a small gift in there for you buddy!
Official Response2 years ago
richardshooster
2 years ago
5 stars

Fastest delivery in Alameda

ordered and was smoking within 30 mins! fast and friendly!
Irie Care Delivery - AlamedaOakland
Hi Richard, so glad to hear your service was both fast and friendly! We strive to bring everybody the fastest times possible around the Bay Area. Please let us know next time your order and we'll be sure to include a little gift for your feedback!
Official Response2 years ago
MetallicaGirl510
2 years ago
5 stars

Irie Care rocks!!!

Just got my first order from Irie care after being referred to them by my coworkers after always begging to take their stuff lol. Everybody on the staff was really cool from the guy on the phone who helped me out happily even though I was being indecisive and the driver Shawn got here super fast and was friendly and cool too! you guys will be hearing from me again soon, thx again!! -macy
Irie Care Delivery - AlamedaOakland
Hey there, thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback on your experience! We're stoked to hear we did well by you and Shawn was so happy to hear about his personal feedback as well, thank you so much! We're glad you signed up and tried us out firsthand for yourself, be sure to let us know if we can ever do anything for you in the future!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Quality and Professionalism

Very happy with my service. Great people with on time delivery. Products were absolutely fantastic and worth it for the price. Clean medicine!!
Irie Care Delivery - AlamedaOakland
Hey there my Friend, thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest review! First off and foremost, thank you for your support and for thinking of us when you popped in CA for a visit! On the flip side, everybody on the Team at Irie really appreciated and enjoyed your positive and upbeat attitude calling in and even in person! We're glad the feelings are definitely mutual! Thank you again for your support and hopefully we get to see you again soon in the Future! Have a great weekend and much Love from the whole Irie Care Team!
Official Response4 years ago
bakerxiv
4 years ago
5 stars

Reliable in Redwood City!!!

Loving Irie - polite people. Super top shelf trees, big selection of waxes and flowers!!! Recommend to anybody and everybody!
Irie Care Delivery - AlamedaOakland
Hello there, thank you for taking the time to pop in and leave us a review! Thank you for the kind words my Friend! We're glad to see you happy with all our products and services and we hope to see you and service you again in the Future! Have an awesome weekend!
Official Response4 years ago