Select a product to start your order!
iLYFTED - Studio City

iLYFTED - Studio City

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

92 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Delivery speed (10)

Price (6)

      Redx761
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Pretty good delivery service

      Got everything I ordered and everything I ordered looked legit too with seals and testings on the packaging. Would love more deals though because prices are a bit high if I must say.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Gomelskii1972
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Not even close what I ordered
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      iLYFTED - Studio CitySherman Oaks / Studio City
      Hey there, we truly strive to deliver excellent customer service as well as deliver products that people ask for! Please reach out to us at (323)-818-2837, We would like to figure out what happened with your order and make things right, 323-818-2837 and when you call or text, ask for Johnny, we want to make things right. Thank you for your time, -iLyfted Management.
      Official response2 years ago
      specialkind2019
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!

      They have better bigger buds! I've never seen buds so big. Amazing. My go to in the Valley.
      kpacada323
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great service and great thc

      this shop was just great overall ,they have a great selection and great customer service, and they also have plants for sale .I wish all bud tenders gave the same customer service that Stephanie gave she was very helpful and knowledgeable about the buds and the plants. Im really happy with the flower i purchased. they dont tax you as much as some other shops .
      Stefan5765
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      They got evething that I like. Pre-Rolls on top. Word UP!
      iLYFTED - Studio CitySherman Oaks / Studio City
      We aim to please! We make sure our pre rolls are top notch quality for you! Thank you for shopping with us; show this review to your budtender, on your next trip, and you'll receive a pre roll for just $1
      Official response1 year ago
      sethh0130
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deals, Good selection, Amazing staff!

      Studio City ILyfted is the only dispensary I choose to go to!! I come here about once a week, and I can always look forward to something new. They have a huge variety of different flower, edibles and concentrates. They also even offer a selection of teen plants that always appear healthy & vibrant. The staff at Studio City ILyfted are beyond helpful — They are there to answer any questions, give recommendations, and they are always there to have a nice conversation of course! They offer deals & discounts daily, so go check them out. Who knows, this could be your new favorite dispensary!
      sorayawilliams
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best dispensary in la studio city

      Ilyfted was a great experience I love how organized the dispensary is !! It was easy to pick out what I wanted and the staff is very knowledgeable about the different types of strains. I loved my experience here and I will be back
      Jennah269
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Really great first experience!

      I come all the way from the east coast and I'm so glad that this place was my first time buying weed legally! The whole staff is very friendly, especially Hannah, she helped me get the best deals for the best product! Really great vibes and really great prices here
      nkwinston7
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Legit

      Everything is legit w/ seals. Fast af!
      dward520
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      You won't need to go anywhere else!

      I've been going to iLyfted's Studio City location for over a year now and I can say I always leave very satisfied with my purchases. The staff here are all very friendly and knowledgable and they always help me out selecting the best buds of the bunch. Thank you iLyfted crew!
      MixedRoyalty
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Greasy Deals!!!

      Beautiful shop with amazing first time deals!!
      dubayou1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great location

      Great location, spacious and they have a wide selection of top notch products to choose from.
      lakefan24
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best club in Studio City

      This shop is by far the best in Studio City. They always give good recommendations, have the best staff and have everything you need. Guys are the best thank you!!
      MacSav973
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Recommend Location

      The weed is fire and awesome customer service. No better combo. I 100% recommend this location -Aziz
      JesseIVXX
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly Satisfied !!!

      Very clean and beautiful space , I didn’t feel rushed and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! Overall a great experience
      5 stars

      Walrus??

      I’ve been going to this shop and the one in NOHO for quite some time. I had been using Wyld edibles, but I was building a tolerance and spending a lot of money. Shout out to, Walrus (I think he was said he was called haha...I should know his name, I see him often)...for asking questions, and recommending the protabs as a more cost efficient and effective product. Right now, we all need to save money, so thank YOU! Side note: this shop is great. Always welcoming. Happy New Years, Guys! Xx With Gratitude Jenn
      Kevin_92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      HIGHLY Recommend

      I have been coming to this location for a few months now and they deliver on quality every time. From the excellent loyalty program provided to their wide selections on wax, herb, and other products. They are consistent in providing friendly customer service — very nice and knowledgeable bud tenders. Thanks again for the quick customer service!
      ReginaMarie87
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A Great place to go to

      This place has my favorite prerolls (which are hard to find) & top of the line flower. Super kind & compassionate service, I highly recommend trying this place out.
      connerbudge
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo in the Valley!

      Staff is awesome and genuine. Has great deals and prices and always a good time going there. Has a really cool infrastructure that highlights there selections. Must go if you are in the valley.
      mlvrd
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My Fav Spot

      Moved into the neighborhood and I couldn’t be happier. The whole ownership team and staff is great. Avery, Steph and everyone is super knowledgeable and friendly at all times.