HUGE SELECTION OF EDIBLES , FLOWERS , AND CONCENTRATES. NON PRIVATE RESERVE (PR) STRAINS ARE NOW WEIGHED TO 4 AND 8 GRAMS, NICE 5 GRAM 1/8S AVAILABLE TOO.
TO GET A DELIVERY PLEASE FOLLOW THESE STEPS: 1. CALL US TO PLACE YOUR ORDER. IF WE DO NOT ANSWER, PLEASE TEXT YOUR ORDER TO THE SAME NUMBER. DO NOT HANG UP AND CALL US BACK REPEATEDLY. 2. DELIVERY HOURS ARE MON-SAT 10-9P AND SUN 11-8P LAST CALL IS ONE HOUR BEFORE CLOSING NO NEW PATIENTS ACCEPTED 90 MINUTES PRIOR TO CLOSING. 3. WE TAKE CASH AND CREDIT CARDS. THERE IS A CHARGE FOR THE CREDIT CARDS IT IS A SERVICE FEE FROM THE BANK. WE CAN NOT ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS FROM FIRST TIME PATIENTS, SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. IF YOU PAY IN CASH, YOU WILL NEED TO TELL US IF YOU NEED CHANGE WE WILL NOT GO GET YOU CHANGE OR COME BACK LATER. 4. **MOST IMPORTANT** DRIVERS WILL CALL FROM A RESTRICTED LINE IF RUNNING LATE, LOST, OR AT THE HOUSE . PLEASE MAKE SURE YOUR PHONE BATTERY IS CHARGED, RINGER IS ON, AND PLEASE ANSWER THE PHONE 5. DELIVERIES NORMALLY RUN WITHIN THE HOUR. WE ESTIMATE 45-75 MINUTES DEPENDING ON LOCATION AND TRAFFIC. HOWEVER, IT COULD TAKE UPWARDS OF 75 MINUTES AT TIMES. 6.**FOR NEW PATIENTS: IF WE ARE TOO BUSY, SOMETIMES WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ACCEPT YOU. FOR SERVICE CALL AND WE WILL VERIFY YOU. IF BUSY YOU WILL BE ASKED TO TEXT YOUR NAME, ADDRESS, PATIENT ID NUMBER/REC NUMBER AND WEB SITE TO VERIFY YOU . NEW PATIENTS ALWAYS GET A FREE GIFT. **ALL DELIVERYS OF A 1/8 OR MORE GET A FREE GIFT ALSO** 7. DELIVERIES ARE $50.00 MIN. WE COVER WEST RANCHO, MONTCLAIR, UPLAND, ONTARIO, CLAREMONT AND NORTH CHINO. IF CLOSE TO CENTRAL AND ORCHARD WITHIN 3 MILES WE CAN DO A HALF 1/8 FOR 25.00 .
Please confirm your email before writing a review.
They have nice indica strains that are lab tested! The nugs are big and dense. Their sativa strains are very uplifting. They have a cool selection of top shelf concentrates at reasonable donations. Their house crumbles are great too. Quick and friendly service. Will definitely recommend to a friend 😊
Reliable service, more often than not great bud (more consistent on the indica side of the menu), I use ie greenmeds 'cause they take CCs, have fair enough prices, and often have simultaneously respectful and hot delivery chicks...also i wrote this to get a preroll that fell apart in my mouth, i dont like these guys personally but i guess they sell decent indicas at okay prices as long as you're on their good side...not going to them ever again but not saying I wouldn't recommend them either...very few shops cater to responsible users of medically prescribed marijuana and this is no acception to the rule, not much worse or better than the average
We always appreciated you calling in, and even the other day when you ordered the day after already ordering which I thought was strange. You said you used all of the medicine you had just ordered but my driver told me you still had some, I called you to get it switched out to make sure you would be satisfied. You did not want to call in but I called to make sure you would be happy. We have recently lowered the donation for everyone so its really hard to lower even more. We used to include the small edible as a bonus just because we knew you could use it. I feel like we have definitely tried to hook you up where we can. Sorry you do not feel like we tried to help you out while we did service you though.
Had to stop coming here...they sell used oil carts and wanna throw attitude when you complain. Their bud is OK although you got to watch them giving you the wrong stuff, not sure if that's intentional or just a coincidence. Anyways...had to take my funds and bounce! :-(
Sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your meds. We are always happy to help out and switch anything out that you are not happy with. We do not mix the flowers up, and we check all the meds we get to make sure that the vendor does not either. We have seen some vendors bring in flower that looks mixed so we have to make sure every time. We suggest our returning patients ask for selections when ordering to make sure you are satisfied when ordering. Our drivers do make mistakes when getting the orders together and have sometimes put the wrong bottle in the bag for the patients. But again we are happy to get it switched out. All the cartridges we receive come from the vendor and do not get used. If they are sticky that usually means they have been leaking, and we swap them out and send the malfunctioning one back to the manufacturer. Also, not every cartridge is filled to the same level when we receive them. Sometimes the consistency of the different oils will change the level, but we have been reassured multiple times that they are all correct. Feel free to call in and we can help to make it better, we appreciate all of our patients new or returning, and would like to make sure you are satisfied with your order even if you do not plan to return.
great delivery. very personable. friendly. not like the usual awkward quiet ones. will be a returning customer.
this is the first time a driver has ever made it to me without getting lost! A++!!! fast delivery, very nice. Good quality; great NP gift!
they where awesome. the lady on the phone was knowledgeable about the waxes , it's hard to look at online menus of wax due to ppl using stock images. not these ppl. I got 2 different kinds and both are bomb. plus free edibles that's all ways a plus.
Went with a half oz of the OG 5000 and 2g's of some nice shatter, IE GM hooked me up with some free edibles and free top shelf 420 special pre-rolls. IE GM has made my 4/20 very nice =)
I've been ordering from IE GM for years now and I love their products; from the nugs to the edibles to the wax, it's all good. Last time I went with the Sunset Sherbert and some shatter, love em... gonna have a good 4/20 =)
been with these guys for about 2 months... and all I get for it is a crappy joint that looks like its tobacco and trash.. not even a free gram or a gift.. all the bud is super dry.. the wax is disgusting. a lot of the pictures are edited to make the wax looks lighter but when you receive it its darker than a shadow. seems like they drive to LA for the cheapest wax and try to sell it to people as premium wax to get a profit. seems like every time they get a negative review they delete it. don't give these people your money.
if this is a real review why did you not call in if you were unhappy with what you ordered ? we give a free pre roll or jolly rancher with every order its NOT top shelf pre roll but we do have people on a budget that order the shake and if you smoke top shelf you might not enjoy it that much but it is free .
why would you get a free gram ?
the waxes on the menu we have them all and we have some for all budgets . if you ordered the 2 for 65.00 for example we sell a lot of it because it is good but it is off color . we also carry breaking errl and ce soulutions for the people wanting some the best . we have been here 6 yrs and we would not have if we are doing the bait and switch ! we have one of the biggest selections in the area of waxes and shatters . just yesterday a patient who always orders very large amounts at a time received a free .5 of breaking errl .
for everyone else scroll threw a few pages of reviews and read on . always wonder on these reviews when the account made the same time as the review . thank you