HUGE SELECTION OF EDIBLES , FLOWERS , AND CONCENTRATES. NON PRIVATE RESERVE (PR) STRAINS ARE NOW WEIGHED TO 4 AND 8 GRAMS, NICE 5 GRAM 1/8S AVAILABLE TOO.
TO GET A DELIVERY PLEASE FOLLOW THESE STEPS: 1. CALL US TO PLACE YOUR ORDER. IF WE DO NOT ANSWER, PLEASE TEXT YOUR ORDER TO THE SAME NUMBER. DO NOT HANG UP AND CALL US BACK REPEATEDLY. 2. DELIVERY HOURS ARE MON-SAT 10-9P AND SUN 11-8P LAST CALL IS ONE HOUR BEFORE CLOSING NO NEW PATIENTS ACCEPTED 90 MINUTES PRIOR TO CLOSING. 3. WE TAKE CASH AND CREDIT CARDS. THERE IS A CHARGE FOR THE CREDIT CARDS IT IS A SERVICE FEE FROM THE BANK. WE CAN NOT ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS FROM FIRST TIME PATIENTS, SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. IF YOU PAY IN CASH, YOU WILL NEED TO TELL US IF YOU NEED CHANGE WE WILL NOT GO GET YOU CHANGE OR COME BACK LATER. 4. **MOST IMPORTANT** DRIVERS WILL CALL FROM A RESTRICTED LINE IF RUNNING LATE, LOST, OR AT THE HOUSE . PLEASE MAKE SURE YOUR PHONE BATTERY IS CHARGED, RINGER IS ON, AND PLEASE ANSWER THE PHONE 5. DELIVERIES NORMALLY RUN WITHIN THE HOUR. WE ESTIMATE 45-75 MINUTES DEPENDING ON LOCATION AND TRAFFIC. HOWEVER, IT COULD TAKE UPWARDS OF 75 MINUTES AT TIMES. 6.**FOR NEW PATIENTS: IF WE ARE TOO BUSY, SOMETIMES WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ACCEPT YOU. FOR SERVICE CALL AND WE WILL VERIFY YOU. IF BUSY YOU WILL BE ASKED TO TEXT YOUR NAME, ADDRESS, PATIENT ID NUMBER/REC NUMBER AND WEB SITE TO VERIFY YOU . NEW PATIENTS ALWAYS GET A FREE GIFT. **ALL DELIVERYS OF A 1/8 OR MORE GET A FREE GIFT ALSO** 7. DELIVERIES ARE $50.00 MIN. WE COVER WEST RANCHO, MONTCLAIR, UPLAND, ONTARIO, CLAREMONT AND NORTH CHINO. IF CLOSE TO CENTRAL AND ORCHARD WITHIN 3 MILES WE CAN DO A HALF 1/8 FOR 25.00 .
Please confirm your email before writing a review.
Had to stop coming here...they sell used oil carts and wanna throw attitude when you complain. Their bud is OK although you got to watch them giving you the wrong stuff, not sure if that's intentional or just a coincidence. Anyways...had to take my funds and bounce! :-(
Sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your meds. We are always happy to help out and switch anything out that you are not happy with. We do not mix the flowers up, and we check all the meds we get to make sure that the vendor does not either. We have seen some vendors bring in flower that looks mixed so we have to make sure every time. We suggest our returning patients ask for selections when ordering to make sure you are satisfied when ordering. Our drivers do make mistakes when getting the orders together and have sometimes put the wrong bottle in the bag for the patients. But again we are happy to get it switched out. All the cartridges we receive come from the vendor and do not get used. If they are sticky that usually means they have been leaking, and we swap them out and send the malfunctioning one back to the manufacturer. Also, not every cartridge is filled to the same level when we receive them. Sometimes the consistency of the different oils will change the level, but we have been reassured multiple times that they are all correct. Feel free to call in and we can help to make it better, we appreciate all of our patients new or returning, and would like to make sure you are satisfied with your order even if you do not plan to return.
great delivery. very personable. friendly. not like the usual awkward quiet ones. will be a returning customer.
this is the first time a driver has ever made it to me without getting lost! A++!!! fast delivery, very nice. Good quality; great NP gift!
they where awesome. the lady on the phone was knowledgeable about the waxes , it's hard to look at online menus of wax due to ppl using stock images. not these ppl. I got 2 different kinds and both are bomb. plus free edibles that's all ways a plus.
Went with a half oz of the OG 5000 and 2g's of some nice shatter, IE GM hooked me up with some free edibles and free top shelf 420 special pre-rolls. IE GM has made my 4/20 very nice =)
I've been ordering from IE GM for years now and I love their products; from the nugs to the edibles to the wax, it's all good. Last time I went with the Sunset Sherbert and some shatter, love em... gonna have a good 4/20 =)
been with these guys for about 2 months... and all I get for it is a crappy joint that looks like its tobacco and trash.. not even a free gram or a gift.. all the bud is super dry.. the wax is disgusting. a lot of the pictures are edited to make the wax looks lighter but when you receive it its darker than a shadow. seems like they drive to LA for the cheapest wax and try to sell it to people as premium wax to get a profit. seems like every time they get a negative review they delete it. don't give these people your money.
if this is a real review why did you not call in if you were unhappy with what you ordered ? we give a free pre roll or jolly rancher with every order its NOT top shelf pre roll but we do have people on a budget that order the shake and if you smoke top shelf you might not enjoy it that much but it is free .
why would you get a free gram ?
the waxes on the menu we have them all and we have some for all budgets . if you ordered the 2 for 65.00 for example we sell a lot of it because it is good but it is off color . we also carry breaking errl and ce soulutions for the people wanting some the best . we have been here 6 yrs and we would not have if we are doing the bait and switch ! we have one of the biggest selections in the area of waxes and shatters . just yesterday a patient who always orders very large amounts at a time received a free .5 of breaking errl .
for everyone else scroll threw a few pages of reviews and read on . always wonder on these reviews when the account made the same time as the review . thank you
I ordered 5 grams for 50 and got 3.5 and a shitty free shake joint. Took almost two hours. Made me do a exchange in front of people on the corner of busy 4th st unprofessional meetup. I specifically order from dispensaries that offer 5 grams for 50 or 55 so I made sure to ask for a fifty dollar five gram eighth when I spoke with the guy that took my order. When I noticed my eighth looked short I decided to weigh it on a scale I hardly ever do this for other delivery services. I call again and speak with someone he claims that because the THC level are so high we don't offer the OG18 at 5 grams when I specifically made sure I was getting a 5 gram eighth when I took my order I explain to him and get screenshots of the weedmaps saying they offered it. I send him the screenshots and he immediately alters the order and deletes the 5 gram offer evening tho I have a screenshot showing with the time and while I'm on the phone with him. I cant believe you can't accept the mistake and give me the 1.5 I am entitled to. I even offer switching for another 5 gram offer but I can tell he was getting pissed off and I also just stop giving a fuck because wow this asshole really tried to play me for a fucking couple of grams.
Sorry you feel like you were ripped off, however as soon as you said you were not happy we tried to make it right. It does not say anywhere on the menu that that one is a 5 gram 1/8. In fact, in the donation listing it shows 2 gram donation which is half of the 50$ 1/8. No one deleted anything, and no one accused you of hacking our weed maps like you stated in the texts. Our description reads anything under 24% is weighed 4 gram 1/8 and 8 gram 1/4. We said we could switch it out for any 5 gram 1/8 but none of them were tested at 24% because we do not offer those at 5 grams. I do not feel like someone ripping you off would try and make a situation right.
also if you are looking for a 5 gram 1/8 do not ask about a 24% tested top shelf . no one around here does a 5 gram top shelf 1/8 . we have good 5 gram 1/8 but either outdoor that tested well or indoor without a smell thats why they are 5 gram .
This was my first time getting a delivery, so I was a little nervous. These guys blew me away with their excellent service.
First of all, they accepted my "temporary" recommendation that I had received online from HelloMD just minutes before. Even though they had never heard of that service before, they verified my recommendation without any trouble. This was crucial, since I was about to go out of town and I knew most dispensaries probably wouldn't take a recommendation I printed out myself, even though it was totally legit.
The order went smoothly, and I liked their nice big menu to choose from. The delivery driver showed up about 30 minutes later, filled out some forms, and that was that.
A few hours later, they texted to follow up and make sure everything was good. I had just discovered that they had mistakenly given me a wrong item, and mentioned that in my reply. They called me IMMEDIATELY to have a driver sent back out to fix the issue. Wow! I couldn't ask for better service than that.