navigateupback to top

IE Greenmeds - Upland

Upland, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

Upland Delivery - IE Greenmeds - Upland

First-Time Patients

ALL DELIVERIES GET A FREE GIFT 45.00 MIN FOR DELIVERIES OR 25.00 IF CLOSE TO US OR CAN MEET US . BEST TOP SHELF AND WAX SELECTION IN AREA !!

REAL TOP SHELF .

Announcement

HUGE SELECTION OF EDIBLES , FLOWERS , VAPE PENS , CONCENTRATES , AND HASH. 4G AND 5G 1/8s AVAILABLE. OZ SPECIALS FOR EVERY DONATION RANGE. ALL DELIVERIES RECIEVE A TOP SHELF PREROLL AND EXTRA GIFTS FOR FTP.

About Us

HUGE SELECTION OF EDIBLES , FLOWERS , AND CONCENTRATES. NON PRIVATE RESERVE (PR) STRAINS ARE NOW WEIGHED TO 4 AND 8 GRAMS, NICE 5 GRAM 1/8S AVAILABLE TOO.

TO GET A DELIVERY PLEASE FOLLOW THESE STEPS: 1. CALL US TO PLACE YOUR ORDER. IF WE DO NOT ANSWER, PLEASE TEXT YOUR ORDER TO THE SAME NUMBER. DO NOT HANG UP AND CALL US BACK REPEATEDLY. 2. DELIVERY HOURS ARE MON-SAT 10-9P AND SUN 11-8P LAST CALL IS ONE HOUR BEFORE CLOSING NO NEW PATIENTS ACCEPTED 90 MINUTES PRIOR TO CLOSING. 3. WE TAKE CASH AND CREDIT CARDS. THERE IS A CHARGE FOR THE CREDIT CARDS IT IS A SERVICE FEE FROM THE BANK. WE CAN NOT ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS FROM FIRST TIME PATIENTS, SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. IF YOU PAY IN CASH, YOU WILL NEED TO TELL US IF YOU NEED CHANGE WE WILL NOT GO GET YOU CHANGE OR COME BACK LATER. 4. **MOST IMPORTANT** DRIVERS WILL CALL FROM A RESTRICTED LINE IF RUNNING LATE, LOST, OR AT THE HOUSE . PLEASE MAKE SURE YOUR PHONE BATTERY IS CHARGED, RINGER IS ON, AND PLEASE ANSWER THE PHONE 5. DELIVERIES NORMALLY RUN WITHIN THE HOUR. WE ESTIMATE 45-75 MINUTES DEPENDING ON LOCATION AND TRAFFIC. HOWEVER, IT COULD TAKE UPWARDS OF 75 MINUTES AT TIMES. 6.**FOR NEW PATIENTS: IF WE ARE TOO BUSY, SOMETIMES WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ACCEPT YOU. FOR SERVICE CALL AND WE WILL VERIFY YOU. IF BUSY YOU WILL BE ASKED TO TEXT YOUR NAME, ADDRESS, PATIENT ID NUMBER/REC NUMBER AND WEB SITE TO VERIFY YOU . NEW PATIENTS ALWAYS GET A FREE GIFT. **ALL DELIVERYS OF A 1/8 OR MORE GET A FREE GIFT ALSO** 7. DELIVERIES ARE $50.00 MIN. WE COVER WEST RANCHO, MONTCLAIR, UPLAND, ONTARIO, CLAREMONT AND NORTH CHINO. IF CLOSE TO CENTRAL AND ORCHARD WITHIN 3 MILES WE CAN DO A HALF 1/8 FOR 25.00 .

Sunday
11:00am -  8:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Member Since
March 15th, 2011

Our Reviews

Add My Review

RonAaronBurgundy
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

respectful!

they where awesome. the lady on the phone was knowledgeable about the waxes , it's hard to look at online menus of wax due to ppl using stock images. not these ppl. I got 2 different kinds and both are bomb. plus free edibles that's all ways a plus.

Crackerphat
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality

Very Happy 4/20

Went with a half oz of the OG 5000 and 2g's of some nice shatter, IE GM hooked me up with some free edibles and free top shelf 420 special pre-rolls. IE GM has made my 4/20 very nice =)

Crackerphat
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality

Always on Point

I've been ordering from IE GM for years now and I love their products; from the nugs to the edibles to the wax, it's all good. Last time I went with the Sunset Sherbert and some shatter, love em... gonna have a good 4/20 =)

playbookleader
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism

rip off shop

been with these guys for about 2 months... and all I get for it is a crappy joint that looks like its tobacco and trash.. not even a free gram or a gift.. all the bud is super dry.. the wax is disgusting. a lot of the pictures are edited to make the wax looks lighter but when you receive it its darker than a shadow. seems like they drive to LA for the cheapest wax and try to sell it to people as premium wax to get a profit. seems like every time they get a negative review they delete it. don't give these people your money.

IE Greenmeds - Upland
IE Greenmeds - Upland

if this is a real review why did you not call in if you were unhappy with what you ordered ? we give a free pre roll or jolly rancher with every order its NOT top shelf pre roll but we do have people on a budget that order the shake and if you smoke top shelf you might not enjoy it that much but it is free .
why would you get a free gram ?
the waxes on the menu we have them all and we have some for all budgets . if you ordered the 2 for 65.00 for example we sell a lot of it because it is good but it is off color . we also carry breaking errl and ce soulutions for the people wanting some the best . we have been here 6 yrs and we would not have if we are doing the bait and switch ! we have one of the biggest selections in the area of waxes and shatters . just yesterday a patient who always orders very large amounts at a time received a free .5 of breaking errl .
for everyone else scroll threw a few pages of reviews and read on . always wonder on these reviews when the account made the same time as the review . thank you

budzview4220
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price

bomb

this place was the best went out of their way to help me out. A++++++

ENvisBaKED
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
1.0
Bud Quality

Unprofessional

I ordered 5 grams for 50 and got 3.5 and a shitty free shake joint. Took almost two hours. Made me do a exchange in front of people on the corner of busy 4th st unprofessional meetup. I specifically order from dispensaries that offer 5 grams for 50 or 55 so I made sure to ask for a fifty dollar five gram eighth when I spoke with the guy that took my order. When I noticed my eighth looked short I decided to weigh it on a scale I hardly ever do this for other delivery services. I call again and speak with someone he claims that because the THC level are so high we don't offer the OG18 at 5 grams when I specifically made sure I was getting a 5 gram eighth when I took my order I explain to him and get screenshots of the weedmaps saying they offered it. I send him the screenshots and he immediately alters the order and deletes the 5 gram offer evening tho I have a screenshot showing with the time and while I'm on the phone with him. I cant believe you can't accept the mistake and give me the 1.5 I am entitled to. I even offer switching for another 5 gram offer but I can tell he was getting pissed off and I also just stop giving a fuck because wow this asshole really tried to play me for a fucking couple of grams.

IE Greenmeds - Upland
IE Greenmeds - Upland

Sorry you feel like you were ripped off, however as soon as you said you were not happy we tried to make it right. It does not say anywhere on the menu that that one is a 5 gram 1/8. In fact, in the donation listing it shows 2 gram donation which is half of the 50$ 1/8. No one deleted anything, and no one accused you of hacking our weed maps like you stated in the texts. Our description reads anything under 24% is weighed 4 gram 1/8 and 8 gram 1/4. We said we could switch it out for any 5 gram 1/8 but none of them were tested at 24% because we do not offer those at 5 grams. I do not feel like someone ripping you off would try and make a situation right.
also if you are looking for a 5 gram 1/8 do not ask about a 24% tested top shelf . no one around here does a 5 gram top shelf 1/8 . we have good 5 gram 1/8 but either outdoor that tested well or indoor without a smell thats why they are 5 gram .

BushDid911
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality

Great service, very happy customer

This was my first time getting a delivery, so I was a little nervous. These guys blew me away with their excellent service.

First of all, they accepted my "temporary" recommendation that I had received online from HelloMD just minutes before. Even though they had never heard of that service before, they verified my recommendation without any trouble. This was crucial, since I was about to go out of town and I knew most dispensaries probably wouldn't take a recommendation I printed out myself, even though it was totally legit.

The order went smoothly, and I liked their nice big menu to choose from. The delivery driver showed up about 30 minutes later, filled out some forms, and that was that.

A few hours later, they texted to follow up and make sure everything was good. I had just discovered that they had mistakenly given me a wrong item, and mentioned that in my reply. They called me IMMEDIATELY to have a driver sent back out to fix the issue. Wow! I couldn't ask for better service than that.

kittymurdered
2.2
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
4.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
4.0
Bud Quality

Perhaps it was an off night...

I'm BEYOND lazy so not only did I NOT want to drive .3 miles to my bank, then make the 5 mile drive I would've normally made to my favorite dispensary.... I decide to try this place out.

Jesus Christ.

Biggest mistake. First of all there's ZERO professionalism. None. Like woah, I thought the days of shady drug deals were over in 2016.

Apparently not with this place. Not only did they arrive two hours later, she tried to just stop and make a drug deal on a majorly busy street...

Wtf. After over the phone I clearly explained the situation and it being a backhouse, lots of confusion etc etc.

Then just drives up to our house, lights on car idle and hands me a brown paper bag and has me fill out a fucking form in her car while she processes my credit card.

AWESOME! 🙌🏽🎉

The best part was not being able to choose my weed that I just waited 2 hours for. I'm going to hope it's good.

Glad they included an edible and a jolly rancher with my mystery weed in my brown paper lunch sack.

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

IE Greenmeds - Upland
IE Greenmeds - Upland

not sure if this is a real review from a first time patient but let me ask these questions . NO PROFESSIONALISM ?
1. when you called did we pre verify you ? did we ask if you had your id and doctors recommendation ? because all shady drug dealers ask those and pre verify you right ?
2. when we do deliver to people some ask to come out to car others ask to come to door . when she called you did you ask her to come to the door ?
3. if you have your doctors rec and we have our paper work not a drug deal .
4. when you called did you order off the menu with the pictures next to strain ? so if you ordered a SPECIFIC item or strain how was it mystery weed or did you forget what you ordered ?
5. filling out paper work for our collective , yes that sounds super shady having to fill out paper work ?
so it sounds like your bad review really has no merit to what you are saying .
if we were so bad their would be a lot more bad reviews on here .

bongkiller420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality

SO.............

so seven days later....the underdog OG gram of concentrate i bought is still going strong...i can already tell this medication is going to last me more than a month...awesome....the FREE gift i got kinda bummed me out..a janky ass crumbled up joint...would DEFINITLEY buy some more concentrates!!

IE Greenmeds - Upland
IE Greenmeds - Upland

glad you were happy with the crumble and as you can see we have great concentrates . we do give the pre roll and edible as a gift for new people but we pride our selfs on the meds we offer .

randydabs
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

best green in town

I've been a loyal customer since they first started years ago because of the amazing service and medicine. Always on time and best prices

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

ALL DELIVERIES GET A FREE GIFT 45.00 MIN FOR DELIVERIES OR 25.00 IF CLOSE TO US OR CAN MEET US . BEST TOP SHELF AND WAX SELECTION IN AREA !!

REAL TOP SHELF .

Weed Pics

35650_11233_27d43bdbe2774749a2119c7a430e0846_1323749520
35651_11233_photo3_1312403330
35652_11233_07df2322142643498a3aa831cf177cb2_1323749520
35654_11233_e658f6b648194cd3a449766cf05faf43_1326829013
35656_11233_703f4b68592f449c878f2fa801450303_1326829013
35661_11233_photo1d_1329940176
35662_11233_photo2d_1329940176
35663_11233_r_1329971358
35664_11233_phogto2_1329971568
35649_11233_mail_1343959861

All Photos

Weed Videos