Hyperwolf - Santa Ana

Hyperwolf - Santa Ana

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

104 reviews

lionel137
1 year ago
5 stars

Santa Ana Hyperwolf

Best delivery service in the State ! Great prices ! Great buds! And service is just superb 👌🏽
JW0510
1 year ago
5 stars

Hyperwolf

Rox helped me out quick and great service.
LBAlexa
1 year ago
5 stars

Love Hyperwolf

Cool and friendly service and top quality product!👍🏼
9763smoke
1 year ago
5 stars

Hyper Wolf is always there when I need OG

They are dedicated to getting patients there medicine and have legit product lab tested I recommend them forsure! And thank you Rox for helping me out,and my driver Fransisco was awesome!
rtee2k
1 year ago
5 stars

Came thru when all others failed

After trying to order from different online vendors only to get to checkout and find they did not deliver to my area, I found HyperWolf. Easy setup, hassle free ordering, wide range of products. What’s not to love? Love the service!
SoyAsambrosa
1 year ago
5 stars

Hyperwolf is the best!

Big up to Rox and all the drivers out there at Hyperwolf! Always quality, always a deal, always super friendly.
subcon23
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service great selections

Let me start by saying HyperWolf has change my views about delivery. At first I was unsure about have a delivery because not able to see or smell what your get but so far I have not been disappointed. Their service is convenient and selections always changing. Drivers are very respectful and on point with letting you know their arrival. Since I’ve started with Hyperwolf haven’t set foot in a storefront in a long time. Also shout out to Rox for responding so quickly with orders, arrivals and out of stock product.
5 stars

Amazing service

Always on time and have what I need, shout out to jen
Lalakers81
1 year ago
5 stars

Good quality fast service

3rd or 4th time ordering here. Stuff is legit, quick shout out to Rox for always being on point with my orders
Mandrade3
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Delivery Service

Great bud and they are always super friendly, I would recommend this delivery service to anyone!
thomvessiere
1 year ago
5 stars

5* stars delivery service

5th time I order with them and it’s always great. Rox does a great job
Natsg
1 year ago
5 stars

Good quality and service!

Always arriving quick with my order! Reliable with good quality products. Rox was super helpful in placing my order. 😊
cacsemo88
1 year ago
5 stars

Always great quality

Been using these guys for a long time now. The flower is always great quality and always here quickly. Very dependable. Try em and you won't be disappointed
Roxxxy909
1 year ago
5 stars

Dope 🐺

Rox and the rest of HyperWolf always come thru, best service, best bud. I definitely recommend.
birchchill118
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome

Thanks for your help today, Rox! Great product, friendly and efficient service. New favorite place to order.
renedrodriguez
1 year ago
5 stars

Consistently good

Been ordering delivery from here. Still there for me😆. Thanks again for the great service.
Leslie24H
1 year ago
5 stars

great service.

delivery was fast , highly recommend buying from them. Shoutout to rox
chrisk7
1 year ago
5 stars

So far the best.

- They accept /debit credit cards - They are SOOOOOO fast. Rod is awesome, he’s always so cool and makes me laugh. - you can place your order on their site instead texting back and forth. - their minimum charge is $40, not $50 or $60
jesse42o
1 year ago
5 stars

My go to for deliveries

They got 🔥 flower. Rod helped me out today.
Cellardwellar
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome service.

These guys are always on top of there game. Only place I go to anymore.