Hyperwolf - Huntington Beach

Hyperwolf - Huntington Beach

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

144 reviews

Vee0143
5 months ago
5 stars

A-1 Quality

I found my new go to company! The Customer service is great and products are even better!
JesseMunoz19
5 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery service

Fast friendly & affordable
cwill2665
5 months ago
5 stars

Gas Pack

Fie tree, no delivery fee 👍🏿. as a cannabis cannisuer their in house strains are A1
torres122
5 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Always on time 😎 never late I’ve never met a bad driver all of them are super nice 👍 💯 hyperwolf never disappoints this my go to place always 🐺weed is super super fire never a bad batch
like32ninjas
5 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Great experience, quick, simple and good customer service. They give you updates on your order and are quick with deliveries.
Metatron001
5 months ago
5 stars

Fast and Easy

Really enjoyed the customer service and great selection. I always shop HyperWolf! 5/5
kushshmoker20
5 months ago
5 stars

They got that 🔥🔥🔥

Hyperwolf never disappoints. Always has that fire
tazzy76
5 months ago
5 stars

Best products & service

Employees are very professional & knowledgeable. Fast delivery never had any problems with my orders. I have been doing business with HyperWolf for 2 years. Very satisfied customer. Thank you HyperWolf ❤️❤️
Rodrs185
5 months ago
5 stars

Seriously the best!

by far the best cannibis delivery service out there! always on time or early. great prices.
Brattyitalian
5 months ago
5 stars

Great service Great product!

I have been a consistent customer with hyperwolf for the reason that their products are always what they say. Bud is always fresh. Even there lower priced stuff is bomb. Never been disappointed. They are either early or right on time with the delivery. Customer service is great. Recommend that you give them a try!!
Marnzen44
5 months ago
5 stars

Great company

Great weed and great people!
jboyxtc91
5 months ago
5 stars

Easy peasy

Quick and easy shop with good selection
Greatfulone
5 months ago
5 stars

Simply the best!

Better then all the rest!
jayblunteddd
5 months ago
5 stars

10/10 Delivery Service

I’ve been ordering from here for almost a year now and it’s always been my go to delivery, never disappoints with their selections on bud and concentrate!
nonfikshon1
5 months ago
5 stars

Hyperwolf

Great product love the sherbenskis only place that has this product.
HB2018420
5 months ago
5 stars

Great service

First time to use these guys and everything went smoothly! Great prices and selection.
MollE33
5 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery service Around

I’ve been through so many services that have been super expensive and lack quality in product. HYPERWOLF is the best around! Everything I have ordered from hyperwolf has been the absolute best quality! I HIGHLY (see what I did there 😉) recommend Hyperwolf to anyone that hasn’t yet tried it! My weed tolerance is EXTREMELY high and this weed is on point EVERY TIME! If your looking for actual legit bud, give it a whirl. You will not be disappointed.
kittehbby
5 months ago
5 stars

Love hyper wolf

Love hyper wolf! Amazing quality, really quick and convenient, and staff are super friendly
nuala76
5 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful Service!

I love HyperWolf! They are so prompt and the delivery guys are so kind that I always know I’m getting the best when I order from them! And the prices are competitive! Great stuff.
jennieledoux
5 months ago
5 stars

My favorite spot

Started ordering with HyperWolf right before quarantine. Delivery times are average but they usually come faster. Selection is curated and thought through which I love and taxes and stuff is all included in the price so it’s also good if your doing a re up while partaking😹 Zack is usually my delivery guy and he always remembers me and has the best delivery service I’ve experienced in LA. I’m sad I’m moving to Seattle at the end of the month. HyperWolf if you see this they need you in Seattle or I need you 😹